Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 21, 2015

It took a while to get all the parts together, but once it's done, it ended up to be a beautiful addition to my remodeled bathroom, where I only had a small space to fill. 13in by 13 in. This fit perfect. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 Dec 29, 2014

This little cabinet is easy to assemble, but be aware that the instructions are in pictures. Everything in numbered, though. You will need screw drivers. When it's done, it is sturdy and has good weight. I wouldn't mind getting another one for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 23, 2014

Was perfect for my salon bathroom. Very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cabinet works great in my small powder room. It was easy to put together and looks more expensive then it is. I am very happy both with overstocks and the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from new york,  Nov 17, 2014

Bought this for my son he has a small bathroom , but this fits great and he puts towels in it. easy to put together good find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Miss.,  Nov 10, 2014

Very easy to assemble, looks great, nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham Floor Cabinet
 from Roseville, CA,  Oct 9, 2014

I needed a cabinet to put next to my desk to organize/tuck away paper and files, instead of having them in view on my desk or floor. It's a beautiful cabinet! Matches my desk (rich brown), and the glass door makes it look expensive. Really easy to put together. You could use it in any room.. will hold tons of tp.. beautiful night stands.. end tables perfect for a lamp.. you could put books in it.. possibilities are endless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Florida,  Aug 9, 2014

Easy and sturdy! Excellent directions !would buy from this company again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally after two years!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 24, 2014

For two years my husband and I searched local stores for an 11 foot BLACK umbrella. Who would think black, the most basic color, would be so hard to find. I struggle to purchase some things on line. I'm a visual person, I need to touch and feel. I gave in and started searching on line by just pulling up black umbrella. I tried many sites before I tried Overstock. I'm so glad I did. The umbrella is perfect. Beautiful. I was ecstatic when I arrived home from work and my husband already had the patio staged with the umbrella. The quality is exceptional. 11 foot is the perfect size to cover a large area; covers an entire table with six chairs. Who would have thought I would have to go to Canada to get a black umbrella. Thank you Overstock; I can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classy Piece of Furniture!
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

I was concerned that the quality wouldn't be very good as I wanted to use this as a vase stand in the corner of my dining room. And I was pleasantly surprised at the quality parts, excellent finish, nice glass doors and overall look of this cabinet. I replaced the knob with a more decorative bronze one and it's a beautiful piece of furniture. So much so that I have just ordered the larger size with the drawer for another spot in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage/accent cabinet
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Mar 21, 2014

I needed a storage cabinet for the powder bathroom and this is perfect. It is not flimsy at all-very substantial feel and looks more expensive than it is. Easy to assemble. Very attractive accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage for a small space
 from Mansfield, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

This cabinet is just perfect!! We needed a small cabinet for our bathroom and this one fits so well. It was really easy to assemble and it just looks great!! I am so pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite a big inside as I read in Q&A
 from The Great State of Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

I have not even put it together yet because I measured the inside shelf and it is only 9.5" by 10.5" so it will not work where I originally planned. I expected to use it for temporary storage of items that are 11" square and the info regarding interior dimensions I read online said it was 12" inside. Big sigh. I thought about returning it for that reason, but since it is nice little cabinet, I will find somewhere else to use it. Time to shop for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Houston area, TX,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a small cabinet but you can configure the shelves to suit your needs. Sturdy and good weight. I added a tile top for durability. For the price it's a very nice looking piece in the bath. Doesn't look like it was under****. The glass will be nice to allow for color since you can definitely see everything in the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Minnesota,  Jan 23, 2014

Easy assembly, and nice looking piece. Was missing pieces that I had to find alternatives to myself. Feels sturdy for a self-assembly piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I waa looking for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

This item was exactly what I was looking for and well priced. The quality of the floor quality looks great and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from North Idaho,  Nov 5, 2013

Perfect little cabinet for tiny space between MB sink cabinet & jetted tub. Great assembly instructions; no extra pieces; no missing parts. Clear diagram made assembly ultra easy and quick. Surprisingly nice quality for the price. It was actually fun to assemble without any help & absolutely no whining. Don't hesitate to purchase this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Door Floor Cabinet
 from Shelbyville, Ky,  Sep 28, 2013

I love the cabinet and it works great for what I got it for. Have had many nice compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from MN,  Jul 31, 2013

The product was smaller than anticipated on the inside. It is for use in my renovated bathroom to put towels, wash cloths, etc. in but the shelves are not large enough for bath towels. It does look nice but wish it were larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the think I needed and pretty, too!
 from Texas City, TX,  Jul 27, 2013

I changed the knobs to clear glass to make them look a little less modern. The waffle glass makes is so pretty. Bought the matching cabinet also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color. Looks like a really dark expresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and love the finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like it was advertised. .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought