Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Storage for a small space
 from Mansfield, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

This cabinet is just perfect!! We needed a small cabinet for our bathroom and this one fits so well. It was really easy to assemble and it just looks great!! I am so pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite a big inside as I read in Q&A
 from The Great State of Texas,  Mar 5, 2014

I have not even put it together yet because I measured the inside shelf and it is only 9.5" by 10.5" so it will not work where I originally planned. I expected to use it for temporary storage of items that are 11" square and the info regarding interior dimensions I read online said it was 12" inside. Big sigh. I thought about returning it for that reason, but since it is nice little cabinet, I will find somewhere else to use it. Time to shop for something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Houston area, TX,  Mar 3, 2014

This is a small cabinet but you can configure the shelves to suit your needs. Sturdy and good weight. I added a tile top for durability. For the price it's a very nice looking piece in the bath. Doesn't look like it was under****. The glass will be nice to allow for color since you can definitely see everything in the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Minnesota,  Jan 23, 2014

Easy assembly, and nice looking piece. Was missing pieces that I had to find alternatives to myself. Feels sturdy for a self-assembly piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I waa looking for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 6, 2013

This item was exactly what I was looking for and well priced. The quality of the floor quality looks great and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from North Idaho,  Nov 5, 2013

Perfect little cabinet for tiny space between MB sink cabinet & jetted tub. Great assembly instructions; no extra pieces; no missing parts. Clear diagram made assembly ultra easy and quick. Surprisingly nice quality for the price. It was actually fun to assemble without any help & absolutely no whining. Don't hesitate to purchase this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Door Floor Cabinet
 from Shelbyville, Ky,  Sep 28, 2013

I love the cabinet and it works great for what I got it for. Have had many nice compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from MN,  Jul 31, 2013

The product was smaller than anticipated on the inside. It is for use in my renovated bathroom to put towels, wash cloths, etc. in but the shelves are not large enough for bath towels. It does look nice but wish it were larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the think I needed and pretty, too!
 from Texas City, TX,  Jul 27, 2013

I changed the knobs to clear glass to make them look a little less modern. The waffle glass makes is so pretty. Bought the matching cabinet also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color. Looks like a really dark expresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and love the finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like it was advertised. .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
windham floor cabinet with glass door
 from Bismarck Nd,  Jun 21, 2013

It is simply nice! Size and looks are super! I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was not as dark as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY!
 from York, PA,  Apr 27, 2013

This is a very nice piece. We got it as a storage unit for our powder room. Wood was better quality than expected. I was expecting the particle board type stuff from Target, Ikea etc but it's actually a bit better than that. The middle 'window' glass lines are a little crooked, I'm guessing that's why it's on Overstock. But, you really can barely tell. The overall quality is nice enough that it's still a great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality wood. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Storage for tight space
 from Willow Street, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

This cabinet is for use in our ladies room at my firm. IT wipes clean with no spotting and gets heavy use. It was VERY easy to assemble and it aligns perfectly on every corner and joint. The door has a nice snug fit. I will be purchasing one for myself to use at home. Thank you Overstock for your great products selction and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bathroom cabinet
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

Easy instructions. Looks expensive. Door comes pre assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed w glass door
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Cabinet
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

Beautiful cabinet. I love it! Wish there were more matching pieces. Assembly took less than an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little more cherry than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little cabinet
 from walpole, ma,  Mar 22, 2013

Great little cabinet. Good construction -- went together perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - went together easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece but wrong color
 from NY,  Mar 20, 2013

Love the piece so much it is really nice but I am doing my salon in all black furniture and now I have a deep brown red cabinet. So upset :-(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It says black but it is brown red :-(
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate with the color at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from DE,  Mar 20, 2013

Beautiful addition to the bathroom. Easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice dark espresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little cabinet!
 from St Louis, MO,  Mar 2, 2013

Okay folks, this is a cute little cabinet! Yes, it is small... (did you read the dimensions first? I did.) So if you are looking for a good sturdy little piece to fit in a "nook" area of the home, buy it. I thought I was going to use it in my 1/2 bath (which it looked great in) but decided to put it in the guest bedroom as a night-stand table instead. The color is a deep espresso. Took around 40 mins to put together, simple easy to understand directions and no fuss! I might get another one! Great buy for a small contemporary piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small space storage
 from Atlanta,  Jan 19, 2013

I put this together in about 1/2 hour. It fits perfectly in our master bath where we needed a little something in a small space we had. I'm going to put a cute little lamp on it. The glass is actually heavier than I expected which makes it feel like a quality piece. I'm not a big fan of the shiny silver knob, but that is easily changed out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, and matches the wall hanging version
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, actually heavier put together than I thought.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 4, 2013

This piece fits perfectly in a little nook of my bathroom. Nice height and lots of space inside. Pretty simple to put together, solid piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought