Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful - great quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 14, 2010

This cabinet is beautiful, but beware! It is VERY dark. It looks black unless in direct sunlight and then it is a deep beautiful reddish brown. I bought two pieces in this series, and they are both of very high quality. Better than Ikea's quality. Unlike what is frequently the case with Ikea products, the assembly was smooth and easy: all the hardware was included, all the holes lined up perfectly as they should've, none of pieces were missing or damaged or poorly made-- I didn't have to fight with it at all to assemble it flawlessly. Both cabinets look very rich and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble & pieces clearly marked
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 22, 2013

I was looking for a bathroom cabinet to fit in a small space. The dimensions of this one were perfect. The packing was great, so nothing came damaged. All parts were clearly marked and the instructions very easy to follow. I couldn't be happier and would recommend this product to anyone looking for a small, sturdy, nice looking cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small nightstand
 from south carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

so easy to put together and though it is a bathroom cabinet, it is being used as a nightstand. perfect for small spaces and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Chicago,  Jul 6, 2014

easy to assemble but a bit smaller than I expected.Will still work in one of the bathrooms, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK as I use it as bathroom storage
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I ordered this for that little extra storage close to the toilet for things like toilet paper, etc. It matched my new vanities perfectly, however there were some scratch marks on it. I used some of that wood marker to cover the scratches and it's not as noticeable. It is somewhat shorter than I was expecting but it works ok. I really like the frosted doors so you can't really see what's inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 16, 2014

This little guy is a great value. I couldn't find anything locally to store all of my bathroom stuff in in my office. This one stores about 8 rolls of toilet paper plus cleaners and other miscellaneous items. Easy assembly, sturdy, looks good and has adjustable shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Practicl
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2014

Went together in a snap nice compact unit with a larger than it looks storage. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet for the money; made well and eas
 from Oxbow, ND,  Nov 7, 2013

The quality is great; It is sturdy, not at all flimsy or cheaply made. I assembled it myself with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cabinet
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2013

Functional and very nice looking. Did not install extra shelf for taller storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham Floor Cabinet with Glass Door
 Jan 27, 2016

Easy to assemble, Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 Jan 14, 2016

Sturdy and utilitarian. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Jan 14, 2016

Not a bad little cabinet. It was easy to assemble. It seems to be pretty solid so far. The fit and finish is lacking some, revealing gaps around the door and joints. But for this kind of money, you can't expect much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet!
 Dec 28, 2015

This cabinet works perfectly in my newly remodeled bathroom. It was easy to assemble and its a sturdy piece. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Dec 25, 2015

Nice looking cabinet. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dar bathroom
 Dec 22, 2015

Nice easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2boys1girl
 Dec 11, 2015

Excellent design. I was looking for storage in my bathroom and this works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 Dec 2, 2015

easy to assemble and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mandi
 Nov 30, 2015

Easy to put together, great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 20, 2015

this was the right size for the space that i needed. I could have gone for the bigger one but I am still happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 Nov 13, 2015

Bought this extra small storage cabinet for our bathroom. The glass is very nice and it was easy to put together. Overall, a perfect match & fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought