Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful - great quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 14, 2010

This cabinet is beautiful, but beware! It is VERY dark. It looks black unless in direct sunlight and then it is a deep beautiful reddish brown. I bought two pieces in this series, and they are both of very high quality. Better than Ikea's quality. Unlike what is frequently the case with Ikea products, the assembly was smooth and easy: all the hardware was included, all the holes lined up perfectly as they should've, none of pieces were missing or damaged or poorly made-- I didn't have to fight with it at all to assemble it flawlessly. Both cabinets look very rich and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble & pieces clearly marked
 from Superior, WI,  Jun 22, 2013

I was looking for a bathroom cabinet to fit in a small space. The dimensions of this one were perfect. The packing was great, so nothing came damaged. All parts were clearly marked and the instructions very easy to follow. I couldn't be happier and would recommend this product to anyone looking for a small, sturdy, nice looking cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a small nightstand
 from south carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

so easy to put together and though it is a bathroom cabinet, it is being used as a nightstand. perfect for small spaces and looks expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Chicago,  Jul 6, 2014

easy to assemble but a bit smaller than I expected.Will still work in one of the bathrooms, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK as I use it as bathroom storage
 from Amarillo, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I ordered this for that little extra storage close to the toilet for things like toilet paper, etc. It matched my new vanities perfectly, however there were some scratch marks on it. I used some of that wood marker to cover the scratches and it's not as noticeable. It is somewhat shorter than I was expecting but it works ok. I really like the frosted doors so you can't really see what's inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 16, 2014

This little guy is a great value. I couldn't find anything locally to store all of my bathroom stuff in in my office. This one stores about 8 rolls of toilet paper plus cleaners and other miscellaneous items. Easy assembly, sturdy, looks good and has adjustable shelves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Practicl
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 15, 2014

Went together in a snap nice compact unit with a larger than it looks storage. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cabinet for the money; made well and eas
 from Oxbow, ND,  Nov 7, 2013

The quality is great; It is sturdy, not at all flimsy or cheaply made. I assembled it myself with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor cabinet
 from Chicago,  Jul 18, 2013

Functional and very nice looking. Did not install extra shelf for taller storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 9, 2016

good quality cabinet that fit perfectly in a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these.
 Jul 29, 2016

I love these. They were the perfect size for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet
 Jul 29, 2016

This is a good little cabinet. Pretty easy to assemble by yourself but mine came slightly damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Jul 18, 2016

I have a very small space in the bathroom for storage and it fits perfectly. Looks nice and pretty easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disgusted customer
 Jul 14, 2016

If I could give it 0 stars, I would. Cheapest piece of crap I have ever purchased. I know you get what you pay for, and I expected this to be a cheap, particle board cabinet. However, this is even worse than I expected. It came with plastic assembly hardware that broke when trying to assemble. Several of the connecting hardware did not even work because the pieces were so ill fitting. All of the screws that were actually metal were so cheap the heads stripped out even in the pre-drilled holes. I have put together my share of cheap diy "furniture". This makes *** and *** look like high end. Ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Built Well Does the Job
 Jun 30, 2016

Bought this for a small powder room with a small sink that cannot even hold a bar of soap. Husband said it is well made - we would order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its decent item
 Jun 30, 2016

It is decent item. Easy to assemble. One person can do it. if you have small bathroom. It will fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid storage solution for tight spaces
 Jun 7, 2016

This piece gave me just the right amount of storage and fits perfectly in my smaller bathroom. A little difficult to install smaller screws in back though - they stripped almost immediately and were very difficult to install. Once assembled, it is an excellent cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 years
 May 5, 2016

I've had this cabinet for about 7 years and its held up great. Some nicks and marks on the top but that is due to 4 boys + my husband not taking care of it in the last year. I'm thinking about purchasing another one now that we've moved to a new house and our basement bathroom needs a little something

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small cabinet
 Apr 7, 2016

Just exactly what I wanted. Easy to put together. Perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicken Lady
 Apr 6, 2016

This cabinet is small and fits handily into an awkward corner at the door to my room. It is sturdy and good-looking. (Can you find me an old man who matches all these qualities? Actually, in this instance size doesn't matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought