Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 30, 2009

I ordered it because everyone else's review stated the color was darker, and it is, it is a beautiful espresso, and the height is perfect, a little wobbly on the cermic tile, but nothing a piece of cork won't hold still. the door is perfect, there are no peg holes, so it looks like a very classy piece of furniture! I love it! Bought 3!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great look and easy to assemble...using for towles and face cloths in bathroom...Good price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for MDF furniture
 from Northern NJ,  Sep 14, 2012

This piece assembled well and easily. Holes that were predrilled aligned very accurately, pieces were cut well and matched up/fit together very nicely. The only drawback to this piece is that it's MDF and not real wood. The drawer and door line up with even spacing and look nice when closed. The drawer just slides on two wooden rails on notches cut the length of the drawer so I would not put anything heavy in it. All in all it's a good value and nice piece for a do it yourself assembly piece of MDF furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The espresso image is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for MDF
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windham Floor Cabinet w/door & drawer
 from Chippewa Falls WI,  Jul 28, 2012

This is a terrific cabinet. The size works great, it's just what we needed for our basement powder room. The glass doors add a classy look & feel to the cabinet. The "espresso" color is perfect. It's deep brown/black, exactly the color I wanted. As noted on other reviews the color does not match the photo on OS. But, the description of the color was right on. It does not have a wood grain appearance at all - if that's what you're looking for.The sleek lines of the cabinet offer versatility. I would consider it as a contemporary piece but it would work well with antique decor also. Assembly was quick & easy. It is true and does not wobble, there were no defects. I would recommend this product to a friend and would purchase it again. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was different but otherwise description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet!
 from WICHITA, KANSAS,  Jul 13, 2011

I love this little cabinet. It is well made and looks great! I can fit my whole set of china and crystal in it! Very good quality at a great little price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Chicago,  Jun 19, 2012

I purchased this product after reading the reviews which were provided. I did not assemble the product, but since my son did not voice any complaints, I assume it was not too difficult. The cabinet looks great in my computer room and has ample storage space for note papers pens, and similar items. It is sturdy and well made. The door opens and closes smoothly and the same goes for the drawer. A great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well-crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this based on other reviews, and they were right on-keep in mind, as in other reviews, this is more an espresso brown than the lighter oak-ish color on the pic. When i got it, i was shocked at how awful it was packaged-like somebody took out the pieces, tore up some of the styrofoam, and then threw everything back into the box...no surprise, one of the glass panels was broken. after logging on to the site, i was quickly led to a live chat, where i could upload photos and tell my story...they issued a request for a replacement door, and in a few days, no cost to me, another door arrived intact. The build construction is solid for the price you pay, for a hundred bucks i doubt there is much else out there that is better (Target has something close, but this one looked better)-believe me i looked! took about 20 minutes to assemble, and that went smoothly as well-they even include a small tube of glue which i thought was a nice added touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker-more an espresso brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on-except for the color in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cabinet for great price
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 3, 2012

We bought the cabinet and medicine cabinet for bathroom storage needs. They came really fast and match perfectly. There was a damaged area on the back leg of this cabinet, but nothing that is visible once set up. For the price we paid, we are very happy. My husband put both pieces together w/in 45mins. Overall, very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as described, very dark espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for furniture that needs to be assembled.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color definately darker, like dark chocolate
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2012

I'm glad that I read the reviews previously posted. You only have the pictures in the instructions for guidance to put it together. If this is your first time, get someone to help you. All of the parts were there and it didn't take very long. I love the look of the glass door. The color really is a DARK espresso or think of a dark chocolate bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No where near the picture. I'm glad that I read earlier reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice. It looks like an expensive piece of furniture. I actually use it in my bedroom to store perfume and other beauty products.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product in Quality, fit, finish
 from Pleasanton CA,  Feb 14, 2012

Extremely satisfied with the entire floor cabinet. I had specific dimensions necessary to fit between the pedestal sink and wall, and be the same height as the sink. it all worked out well. No concerns with quality or longevity of product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as sturdy as if sold as a one piece construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture and color of cabinet different
 from So cal,  May 22, 2008

The picture and the color of the unit are completly different. Read the description Espresso finish is very dark brown picture is very light colored. assembley was trickey , diagrams not clear, had to take apart a few pices and reassemble to make unit complete. overall the unit looks good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great little cabinet for a small bathroom. It went together easily and has a good quality look to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Apr 22, 2015

Only bought because of small size for tiny Manhattan apartment. It did the job although the finish on top comes off easily when makeup or perfume spilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for our powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cabinet
 Apr 9, 2015

not too difficult to put together, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a small cabinet for my bedroom and this is perfect. It came super fast, was very well packaged and is beautiful. It's heavy not light and cheesy and I love the glass door. I looked at lots of other cabinets but this is by far the best for the buck. I would highly recommend this cabinet! I took off 1 star because it had a scratch, but I liked it so much it wasn't worth the bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this for our new office bathroom. Commercial bathrooms have to have a sink hooked on the wall for handicap accessibility so I had no vanity and there was no place to store anything. This cabinet sits next to the sink to hold paper towels, tissues and lotion on the top and stores extra toilet paper and cleaners inside. It makes the bathroom look so much nicer. I put it together by myself and only had a little difficulty with some of the connections. It is sturdy and beautiful. I would buy it again, and probably will because we have another bathroom in another office that will need one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this to go in our bathroom for storage. The color says espresso, but it's very dark - outwardly, it looks black. You have to look fairly closely to see that it is in fact, espresso. No matter for us though, it looks good and is sturdy - was kind of a headache to put together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Harvey, LA (westbank of New Orleans),  Dec 28, 2014

I bought this cabinet to fit in a small space in my bathroom. The directions were very clear and I was able to assemble it without any problems. The only suggestion I have is the tip on the glue applicator needs to be smaller. It was difficult to get the glue to go into the holes, instead it oozed outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 9, 2014

I do not have anything to say personally about the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought