Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Half the price
 from Potomac Falls, VA,  Jan 3, 2010

This vanity was half the price of others of the same quality at the showroom of the bath and kitchen decorator store we did most of our remodel with. I love how siple it is as well. The description does not tell you however that the holes are drilled for a wideset faucet. it is very well made and tall, perfect for our powder room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2009

This vanity arrived much sooner than expected. Appreciated the contact from customer service of overstock as well as the freight company. The vanity fits perfect and looks great. Not sure if its the facuet we bought but having a little trouble getting them to fit tightly. Overall still a great look/function for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This vanity looked very nice when delivered, but we quickly realized that the sink bowl had come loose during shipping and damaged the cabinet. The sink had been attached to the top by some flimsy pieces of wood. Perhaps item could have been packed better or sink fastened better. The thin wood used in making the cabinet did not seem to be very durable, so we returned the item. Overstock staff is taking care of return, refund, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handsome
 from DC,  May 19, 2008

I bought this piece by just looking at the picture as the granite pictures are so small, but the product came in just a few days, very handsome, good addition to any small bathroom, it is a little tall which I like, but too tall for a household with children! more noticeable is the good delivering company! he called me 1 hour prior so that I can go home from work and sign for it rather than wait at home the whole day! overall a good experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from grass valley, CA,  Apr 26, 2008

The vanity arrived extremely fast it is gorgeous and is a great addition to my spare bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vanity Combo!!
 from West Chester, PA,  Feb 10, 2012

This vanity exceeded my expectations. It looks fabulous in my newly renovated bathroom. I thank the other reviewers for mentioning the requirement of a widespread faucet but well worth it. I chose the baltic brown top but I am sure any of the option would look good also. I also like the fact that it is taller than the average vanities. If you want a great looking sink with excellent quality, I highly recommend this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality for the price
 from do-it-yourselfer girl houston, tx,  Sep 2, 2010

I ordered this for my guest bathroom and when it arrived I was really surprised. It was completely put together and in perfect shape. It looks like a nice piece of furniture and not that particle board from the Home Improvement Stores, the doors and wood are nice and thick.. the only let down is no back splash. I put mine in a black and while tiled floor (I bought the one with the black top) and it really gave my bathroom a classic, almost art-deco feel. The installer had to cut a hole for the p-trap in the top shelf but I expected that because I wanted it to butt up against the wall. The top is easy to keep clean and the I can get underneath it to clean which is a real plus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was incredibly pleased with how easy it was to order these and how quickly they arrived. They are beautiful and exactly what we were looking for. They arrived in great condition in about a week. My only complaints are the plumber has had significant difficulty installing the faucets and connecting to the drain. The contractor had to cut space out of the middle shelves to allow room for the u-bend, and as a result there is not much storage space on the top shelf anymore. In addition, these require widespread faucets (not in description), which are more expensive, and the drain is a funny size, so we had to buy additional parts outside of our faucet kit to make them fit. But I love the height, about 4 inches taller than standard vanities, and they look stunning in the new bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windsor Vanity
 from Norton, OH,  Nov 9, 2009

This vanity was an exceptional deal! Delivery was earlier than anticipated. When it arrived, it was full assembled and in perfect condition. The finish was great, the onyx top wazs beautiful and the under mount porc. sink gave it a rich finish. We have already had mulitple comments on how great this vanity looks in the new bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 15, 2009

Added on a bahtromm and had limited space for a vanity, this one fit the bill! Very stylish, for its small size. I used black fixtures on my sink top and that really set it off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cabinet
 from Harriman, NY,  Mar 21, 2009

I originally bought a cabinet that was 36 inches in width. I needed something that was smaller. I found this and was skeptical. It is awesome. Higher then most which is good if the bathroom will primarily serve adults. I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bargain
 from Glen Oaks, NY,  Nov 5, 2008

It's not easy finding a stylish vanity sink 24" or smaller without spending a fortune. This is nice. It came assembled. I found the identical sink at two other sites online. One was priced at $1,050. the other at $989 and that's not including the freight shipping costs. I'd say I got a bargain. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Green Bay, WI,  Aug 7, 2011

Waiting for this to be installed in my newly remodeled bathroom. It is beautiful and very well made. Unlike anything I have found in the home supply stores. I have ordered many things from overstock and have yet to be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ver true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top