Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pastry Perfect
 from Warsaw, IN,  Mar 17, 2010

I had been looking for one for a while. Very excited when I received it. It makes it a joy to roll out my pie dough and know that it will be easier to place over the pie plate and clean up is so much easier than putting the dough directly on the counter top. Would highly reccomend. Once you use you won't go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I imagined
 Apr 13, 2016

stronger than I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 24, 2016

Worked as expected! Cant go wrong with Wilton

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 5, 2016

Works just as intended.. seems pretty durable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 3, 2016

nice size for rolling out and measuring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollin' On!
 Nov 12, 2015

Exactly as I'd hoped. Flexible, washable, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Apr 21, 2015

Love using this mat for sugar cookies. cleans up easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a champ
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought this item to roll out my pastry dough and to knead on instead of my formica countertop where everything sticks. It works well. I use a wet dishcloth under it to hold it in place or just a bit of masking tape on the sides for bigger projects. Price was right vs. some of the others I considered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 from California,  Jun 11, 2014

I have not been using a fondant mat and decided to give it a try. I will never give it up now. Do not roll fondant without it. Wilton the best product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got as a gift for my baker friend
 from Maryland,  Mar 25, 2013

My friend was really excited to get her mat. She bakes a lot and was telling me how difficult it can be trying to roll out pie crusts and such. Basically she was tired of rolling dough just to line pans and the crust was either too big or slightly uneven on one side. She says she uses it all the time now. :-)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton Pastry Mat
 from St Charles, MO,  Jan 9, 2013

This was an item requested by my daughter for Christmas. She was very pleased to open it Christmas morning!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It seemed to be just what was advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pastry mat
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 22, 2012

Needed something to protect my counter top as holiday baking season approaches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mat for multiple baking uses.
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Apr 28, 2012

The mat is great for fondant and sugarpaste. Its a little flimsier than I expected but it works just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quaility for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton Pastry Roll & Cut Mat
 from Greena,  Dec 7, 2010

The mat is too slippery, making it unstable - for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing
 from Ca,  Apr 9, 2014

This has not arrived yet. Overstock is researching my order. I only rated it poor because I haven't used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought