Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for making minis as gifts!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 26, 2011

I bought a set of two for holiday baking and ended up buying another set so I could make more mini cakes to give as gifts instead of making lots of larger cakes. These pans are non-stick and easy to maintain, easy clean-up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 25, 2016

I purchased this pan to use in an air fryer. Most baking pans are too big. This one fits perfectly to make cakes, biscuits, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from bartlett,ohio,  Jul 21, 2013

these pans are so cute.cannot wait to use them.i think the grandchildren will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 6, 2013

This is the cutest baking tool I've ever bought! It's about 4 serving size per cake (like the same amount would make 4 cupcakes).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome. I have used it many times already and cake does not stick at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Angel Food Cake Pans
 from southern California,  Apr 14, 2013

I ordered these as gifts, and they were well-received. They're heavy and easy to clean. Very good qualtiy.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Angel Food Cake Pans
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 24, 2012

I love these pans. I have been wanting to make some mini cakes and these pans are just perfect. The cakes turned out great and I am sure I will be using these for many years to come!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the pans
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like these pans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The pans are just like the description on the page
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and super cute!!
 from California,  Feb 4, 2012

I bought these mini angel food cake pans using my Club O Rewards and boy am I glad I used the reward money for this. These pans are super cute and bakes up awesome mini cakes. It is very durable, thick, and great quality. The nonstick coating really is good quaity and removes cakes super easily! If only they were cheaper, i'd buy more but two is good for use in a countertop oven for two days worth of breakfast!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nonstick, easy to clean, easy to wash, removes like a big angel bundt pan
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home run!
 from LA,CA,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a great little ban. It bakes evenly, it releases well, and the plastic packaging it comes with helps for stacking multiples of this pan in storage. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as promised!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as promised!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute !
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM ! Great Quality, and Just the right size ! for dinner parties or Breakfast get togethers ! LOVE THEM ! And you get 2 in a pk, that is why I bought 2 pks ! thanks again OVERSTOCK.COM !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought