For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Baking up a storm
 from California Central Coast,  Nov 14, 2010

I have been looking for a springform pan for a while now. When I found this one on Overstock.com and it was from Wilton, which is a brand that has good quality products,I bought it. The price is about what I would expect to pay in a store, but they seem to be hard to find in my area. It is aluminum and bakes beautifully. I personally only like aluminum or stainless steel bakeware, as they do not rust, and are dishwasher safe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pan
 from In,  Mar 15, 2014

It's a pan, how could you go wrong? works well, cleans well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly fast shipping and packaging! Love it!
 from Sleepy Eye, MN,  Dec 7, 2013

I was amazed how fast I got it and how well it was packaged with balloon type things to protect it was very impressive. Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 6, 2013

For the price I'm happy with it. I still wrap the bottom with foil to make sure there is no leakage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the 2nd one that I have purchased
 from Clovis, CA,  May 21, 2011

This is the second one that I have purchased and this one I am sending as a gift! Is there any higher rating that that? I use mine at least ones a week!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springform pan
 from chicago il,  Feb 17, 2011

Heavy, high quality. Haven't used it yet, but as nice as the springform pans I already have..........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 24, 2010

The product was exactly as pictured. Good quality. As if I had bought it at Target myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton cheesecake pan
 from Jenkintown , pa,  Jan 8, 2014

I was disappointed that Wilton would make such an inferior product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Statesville NC,  Jan 21, 2011

since I purchased this a s a gift I do not have a review to write

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top