Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Baking up a storm
 from California Central Coast,  Nov 14, 2010

I have been looking for a springform pan for a while now. When I found this one on Overstock.com and it was from Wilton, which is a brand that has good quality products,I bought it. The price is about what I would expect to pay in a store, but they seem to be hard to find in my area. It is aluminum and bakes beautifully. I personally only like aluminum or stainless steel bakeware, as they do not rust, and are dishwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pan
 from In,  Mar 15, 2014

It's a pan, how could you go wrong? works well, cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly fast shipping and packaging! Love it!
 from Sleepy Eye, MN,  Dec 7, 2013

I was amazed how fast I got it and how well it was packaged with balloon type things to protect it was very impressive. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 6, 2013

For the price I'm happy with it. I still wrap the bottom with foil to make sure there is no leakage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the 2nd one that I have purchased
 from Clovis, CA,  May 21, 2011

This is the second one that I have purchased and this one I am sending as a gift! Is there any higher rating that that? I use mine at least ones a week!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
springform pan
 from chicago il,  Feb 17, 2011

Heavy, high quality. Haven't used it yet, but as nice as the springform pans I already have..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 24, 2010

The product was exactly as pictured. Good quality. As if I had bought it at Target myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilton cheesecake pan
 from Jenkintown , pa,  Jan 8, 2014

I was disappointed that Wilton would make such an inferior product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Statesville NC,  Jan 21, 2011

since I purchased this a s a gift I do not have a review to write

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought