Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it, check the gaskets
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 25, 2011

We just installed our faucet today when we renovated our kitchen and it is absolutely beautiful! The spray function works beautifully and it works just like I hoped it would. The only piece of advice I would give is that the instructions aren't that complete and a gasket wasn't on the product when we started. It was sitting in the box and we weren't sure where it went. After a little while we figured out that it went to the inside of the pull out part where it connected to the hose. Without this little washer the hose will leak, so it's extremely important. Once we figured it out everything worked as it should. For the money it's definitely worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 14, 2011

I love my new faucet! We had it installed without the top plate (it can be installed either way, this was my preference). It was easy to install and works beautifully. The spray handle is easy to use and the spray feature turns off automatically when the water is shut off. The satin nickel finish goes great with the stainless steel sink we had installed too (another overstock.com bargain too!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
problems with faucet and service
 from new york,  Jan 3, 2012

had plumber install but flow was only a trickle. contacted distributor (kingston brass) and they indicated problem was most likley with cartridge. took them two weeks but sent replacement without instruction to install. got in installed only to continue with same problem. detached hand piece and flow through hose was normal, so problem appears to be in handpiece. kingston is sending replacement but wanted $30 to expedite shipping. hopefully new one works. should also point out that brushed nickle is mostly plastic that looks like metal. unit is attractive but at present non functional

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 Oct 29, 2010

Nice product.Well worth money.I had a previous faucet.Lot more expansive but was trouble from the getgo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet
 Jan 11, 2016

Very happy was easy to install and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install, very pretty
 Apr 25, 2015

Having had very little plumbing experience, I installed this faucet myself and found it to be very easy. The trickiest part for me was making sure that the hose didn't twist and kink while tightening the bolts underneath. I had to rotate the sprayer from above to unwind it. I'm very happy with the look and love using the faucet and sprayer. The water pressure from the sprayer is excellent. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilshire Satin Nickel Pullout Kitchen Faucet
 Mar 10, 2015

very nice faucet for the price. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and functional.
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 22, 2013

Looks and works great; so stylish! I just hope it holds up. My plumber installed it and said he did not recognize the brand name, which may be a problem if he needs to replace any parts. But, for now, all is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy.
 from LA,  Mar 18, 2012

I lOVE it, it REALLY LOOKS GREAT with stainless sink & granite counters- better than the $300 original one which I had to replace - twice - after few short years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great- excellent- only one small glitch- somewhat sticky getting spray head back in the main handler, but not really a big deal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good - very accurate - and don't forget to put that little washer in too
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

A definite upgrade. Extremely happy with faucet - - and sink ! ! - - also from Overstock : )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pullouts look fabulous on my new cabinets.
 from La Mesa, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

I love these pullouts. We mounte them vertically on the doors and horizontally on the drawers and they're perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought