Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the color I expected
 from NC,  Aug 20, 2014

The picture online does not show that the color of the fabric is green. I thought it was a yellow plaid with a white background. Now I'm stuck because return shipping is ridiculous.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Review
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

This chair look much more expensive than it is. It looks like a designer chair. I LOVE IT!! It is beautiful - yet durable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is excellent
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2014

The chair quality is excellent. It is a accent chair so it is not the soft comfy type. The color of the fabric was not a light yellow plaid that my computer showed; it is a dull gold color. I would buy the chair again and I am very pleased with the overall design and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are lovely!
 from Laurel Highlands, PA,  May 19, 2014

The quality workmanship is top notch. Fabric pattern is expertly matched. Wood finish is beautiful. I could not be more pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich and Classy Chair
 from Tenafly, NJ,  May 1, 2014

I ordered 2 of this chair .I would hare given this a 10 star if they were both in perfect condition. I had to return oner due to a broken leg. It was a hardship for a small woman to repackage the chair. Overstock's customer service is top notch which made it easier. The replacement chair arrived quickly but there is a small gash on the wooden arm. I will live with it as I don't want to go thru the repackaging again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Chair
 from Leesburg, VA,  Apr 7, 2014

Purchased this chair to go into my guest room. It is so elegant and stylish and I purchased it on Overstock for a fraction of what it would cost in the store. It came in a box fully assembled....how nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite nice
 from Spencerport, NY,  Mar 17, 2014

Quite a nice chair. Am using it at a desk. We used to use a wood chair which was too hard. This seems to be just the right height. I do like the arms. It is a bit heavy for a desk chair but am glad I can type at the computer without my back end getting sore.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair was a perfect accent for my living room
 from Minden, Nevada,  Jan 27, 2014

The style and color of this chair was exactly like the catalogue picture. The price was fair and the delivery very prompt. It is a perfect accent for my room and comfortable to sit in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wilshire Accent Chair
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

I was disappointed in the dullness of the fabric. The wood on both arms towards the back had two cracks/ deep scratches on them. But the chair was assembled! It sits comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tulsa OK,  Nov 12, 2013

got this chair for my entry way today. I was very pleased with the style, quality and colors. The curved back on the chair is perfect against my curved wall/staircase. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this chair is beautiful
 from beverly hills ,mi,  Apr 16, 2013

i loved the chair but it arrived with a broken left arm.i was not able to use it.i was very pleased with the way overstock resolved my problem.i will recommend overstock to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it arrived defective
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Arizona,  Apr 1, 2013

The product smelled from whatever they sprayed on it which seemed toxic I had to open Windows to air out the fabric from whatever they sprayed on it.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top