Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautful set!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

Bought this table set for my daughter who is away at school. It is a perfect fit for her apartment. She loves it! The chairs are comfortable and wide enough. It was easy to put together and is sturdy. I would recommend this dining set for those in a small apartment or for those starting out on their own. It was a great buy too...can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly the same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very nice, in perfect condition, no chips and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from brockton, ma,  Jan 25, 2013

loved style of set from picture, perfect size for my not to large dining room, perfect size for 2, kind of tight with 4 adults and a full set table. was very concerned after reading other reviews about the shipping conditions, my set arrived perfect not one scratch or ding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wasnt sure what color peat was pleasantly surprised was tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a beautiful and sturdy set..... good buy
 from new York,  Dec 26, 2012

Good buy beautiful sturdy finish easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color are a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice finish and easy too clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

I really like the look of this table and it looks great in my new apartment. My only complaints are that the table came in damaged - there was a dent on one side and some black mark on one of the cushions of the seat. Also thought the seat cushions would be a little more comfortable - they are pretty hard. But it is a very nice looking table and works well if you have a small dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dining Set
 from New York,  Mar 21, 2013

When I purchased this set, I was some what uncertain as what to expect. Set arrived earlier than I had hoped, and was in excellent condition. Colors were as described. The table and chairs are very sturdy. It was easy to put together. Nothing was damaged. Seen this set on other sites for much more money. A great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Miami fl,  Mar 12, 2013

Love my set - looks very modern and lovely! Just wish the chairs were a little softer on your rear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Table is great quality. Chair cushions are harder than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mitchellville, Maryland,  Mar 11, 2013

Ordered this item and was very impressed with the way it was carefully packed. When opened I was very happy how well made the product was....very simple to put together however had a few nuts missing and had to go purchase the 8 missing nuts...Other than that, I am very happy.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This 5-piece black window back dining set was exactly what I needed in my small home. The colors are a perfect match for my kitchen colors, in addition, it was easy to put together for a novice like me. I did help a friend assemble it, though, but was able to put my next order from overstock together without any assistance. The chairs are not as comfortable as I would like, but, for the money, it's very nice. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table for the price
 from Germantown, MD,  Jan 26, 2013

For a $$$$ table and chair set the quality is just okay. It's not going to last a lifetime, but it will be good enough for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-piece Black Window Back Dining Set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 20, 2012

the table was easy to assemble - i was disappointed that the big bolts were sticking out in plain sight - there was no cover for them on the table or the chairs. The chairs have a poor design with the front legs too close together; makes the chair very unstable. The finish is wonderful, but i am very unhappy with the stability of the product including both table and chairs. Otherwise the size was just right. If we didn't have to take all the chairs apart and unassemble the table AND box it up, i would return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very stable when assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5-piece Black Window Back Dining Set
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  Dec 4, 2012

The table arrived damaged on the side. The table scratches very easy. The chairs are nice but the cusions wont last long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scratch easy table, and the cusions are not that thick and stain easy. Not the best quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought