For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Jan 9, 2010

I bought this mattress to go with the Jayden crib and it fits perfectly; very good quality and good price. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase for new baby
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 7, 2013

After much research, my daughter chose this mattress for her first baby; It is a very well made, heavy mattress, almost a mini version of an full size mattress; It was important that this was an organic mattress and we were really impressed by the heavy duty construction and 10 year warranty; Don't waste your money on a cheap mattress, your child will be sleeping on this for years and it is worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, organic, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good crib mattress
 from california,  Feb 7, 2013

firm mattress for a newborn work for both infant and toddler with different sides, so the price is fair enough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from CA,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a great mattress for this price. its firm and my baby sleeps well on this one. would highly recommend for my friends

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matches completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2012

Our 3 month old sleeps on the infant side of this mattress and while she isn't the best sleeper she at least sleeps in style. The mattress is clearly well made, soft, comes packaged well, is solid (heavy) and fits perfectly in our standard sized crib. We aren't yet using the toddler side but all indications are this mattress will hold up well for many years of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 12, 2012

This is a great mattress. My son loves it. It is very study - sides don't cave in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a great mattress. Very study and my child loves it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 31, 2012

I have not had a chance to use this with the baby since he/she has not come yet, but I was persuaded by other reviews to purchase this product and very happy that I found it on Overstock for significantly less. Organic mattresses are expensive and this one has great reviews and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DaVinci Willow Natural Coconut Palm Crib Mattress
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 14, 2012

I did a LOT of research for baby cribs. It can be quite overwhelming, btw. In this price range, this is hands down the best mattress. I meant to go to a store and see it before buying, but my baby was outgrowing her co-sleeper very fast, and I just took the risk and ordered online. SO GLAD I DID! this is an awesome mattress- fits our crib perfectly (Baby Cache Essentials- purchased from Babies r us). The infant side is firm, yet not too stiff, and the toddler side is cushiony and nice. It is on the heavier side, but it doesn't bother me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I read reviews that the measurements were off, but I havent measured it myself. It works perfectly for our crib
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Orlando Florida,  May 15, 2012

I found this mattress on Target website and loved it but didn't want to pay their price! Then I found it on Overstock 40$ cheaper! Great deal!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress, but wrong measurements
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 29, 2012

We bought this mattress because it was advertised as being a larger mattress. Upon arrival, it was not the size given on the web page but smaller. The quality is nice, but the size is wrong

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a nice, heavy mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my son hasn't complain!!
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2012

it's a great mattress .. I'm always looking for bargains but i opted to buy this (not cheap) mattress, because i can't put a price on my baby comfort!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Organic Crib Mattress!
 from Gilbertsville, PA,  Nov 8, 2011

This mattress fit in our Crib that we had gotten from target. It has two sides, one for infants (thats a little harder) and one for toddlers (thats a little softer). I got the organic mattress pad to go on top of this mattress and it makes it a little softer! All the regular crib sheets fit perfectly on it as well. We are very satisfied with our purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, White.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this mattress is really great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Ontario,  Aug 27, 2011

The mattress is of great quality, exactly as I expected. Firm enough on the infant side and cozy on the toddler side. Fitted just snugly into the crib. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture does not correwspond to the mattress though but I knew the manufacturer item number and description match to what O was shopping for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description, picture is not accurate ( worng item is shown)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great beds
 from Chicago,Il,  Jul 14, 2011

No offgassing. Very comfy for son who was 2 at the time we got the mattress and is now three. We will get great use out of it as a toddler bed too. I am really happy I invested in this natural mattress.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, haven't used it yet.
 from Midwest,  May 4, 2011

The mattress looks great! We picked this mattress because we wanted something eco-friendly that would be safe for our new baby. Since the baby hasn't arrived yet, we haven't gotten to use the mattress, but it seems great. We particularly like the fact that there is a softer side for a toddler and a firmer side for an infant - perfect for a crib that converts to a toddler bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not yet Used
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 10, 2010

This product arrived on time and in great condition. It looks and feels to be a very high quality mattress! I was very impressed when it arrived. I love it and Iím sure my baby will love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Oct 9, 2009

I have the Davinci Emily crib, and I had read some reviews that it was hard to find a mattress that fit. This is a Davinci natural mattress, and it fits perfectly snugly in the crib. It is also firm as an infant mattress should be. It arrived quickly with no problems, and the shipping on this site is much better than on some other sites that would've charged up to 1/3 the cost of the product for shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 8, 2009

This is a very nice mattress, well made, natural materials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top