Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

The stools are the style I was looking for. One came with a broken rubber foot. I didn't want to send it back for that. It is usable. But moves on the base. The wood top on one stool has very deep grooves in the wood. I kept it because I couldn't guarantee that another wouldn't be the same. It definitely appears to be a second. I like the overall look and can live with them, but was disappointed. Will really think about ordering from Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch your pants
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 18, 2014

We really love these, they're just a bit scratchy. I wouldn't sit down on these if I was wearing dress pants or anything that would snag easily. They have rubber clings around the bottom which are a great help on the hardwood floors. Overall we love them, just have to pick and choose what attire might not be a good idea to take a seat. I'm sure some sanding might help if you really wanted to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy, well-made
 from Durango, CO,  May 12, 2014

These stools are exactly what I was looking for. They are sturdy and level. There are 3 removable plastic pieces on the bottom of each stool. I stuck felt furniture pads (dark brown) on these plastic pads and it protects my new wood floor. My husband likes that the foot bar on the bottom is spot welded and isn't made with screws. I like that the metal is a dark brown color and not black. I ordered 4 stools and one of them has a rough spot that will sometimes pull the fabric of the towel when I wipe them down. It might pull your pants/skirt/dress if you had a delicate fabric on but it's fine with jeans, khaki, and wool dress pants. The height is perfect for our island. Everyone always compliments the stools when they see them for the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found what I was searching for!
 from NEBRASKA,  Feb 7, 2014

The Willow Counter Stools are just what I had searched and searched for! The grandkids have no trouble climbing up on them....no tipping. I had a reservation as to how narrow they seemed next to all the others I looked at. But, they are sturdy and very well made. The rustic tops paired with the industrial base....great! Don't be afraid to order these stools. You'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are what I was looking for.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

These stools look great in my kitchen. The only thing is the floor protectors are white and I wish they were dark to match the stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 2, 2015

very rustic and just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rustic Stool
 Jun 21, 2015

This was a gift for someone, they love it because it fits nicely in their rustic country kitchen. Great color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Jun 20, 2015

perfect for what we were looking for. I was worried they would look cheap but deff. not. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice counter stool
 Jun 19, 2015

Like this stool but from the picture it looked reclaimed. It is just dark stain pine with no sealer. I wouldn't care about the sealer if it was reclaimer. Kept the stools because they are sturdy and okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase
 May 21, 2015

Very sturdy. Iron base is flat black. Seat finish looks and feels a bit dry...might add a sealant. Great for narrow space seating. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 7, 2015

Looks exactly like the photo very confortable and compact really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 5, 2015

Nice and sturdy counter stool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 1, 2015

These are great quality and look great! They feel very high-end. We get so many compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
industrial chic
 Apr 22, 2015

We have five of these and we get so many compliments on them! They are comfortable and have a great flare to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the style
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like the style. its not rustic metal as the picture shows. I bought 5 but returned 2 as one of them didn't have them bottoms on it and one top was little bad. and I was able to get 2 same ones from the local store. so overall 3 out of 5 worked very well. if you like I would suggest you to order and the ones with defect you could most likely change it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome stools
 Apr 16, 2015

I love these stools. They were perfect for the rustic, farmhouse/beach cottage I was decorating. The wood on mine is distressed looking but smooth--I do not have the problem with them catching fabrics that other reviewers mentioned. They are very stable and I like the rung to prop your feet on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent choice for our newly remodeled kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these for our cabin bar counter. Unique and they don't look cheap at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These stools are fairly light, yet they have just the look we were after. I knew before I even purchased them that I wanted to paint the tops and then rough them up to make them look even more industrial/vintage, and they were perfect to do just that with!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really like these barstools! They were just what I was looking for. Style meets durability and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought