Willow 4 Drawer/4 Door Buffet

Warranty
Select an option before changing warranty
Earn 2% in Rewards on this order
FREE with Club O Silver.

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $1,274.96
Moderate Sellout Risk
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14355416
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Willow 4 Drawer/4 Door Buffet
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    Details

    ITEM#: 14355416

    This beautiful wood buffet is finished in a natural wood tone. This piece features four drawers and four doors.

    • Number of doors: Four (4)
    • Number of drawers: Four (4)
    • Materials: Wood, Iron
    • Finish: Waxed, rust proof
    • Dimensions: 33 inches high x 20 inches wide x 71 inches length

    Specs

    Features
    Material Iron Wood
    Assembly Assembled
    Color Brown
    Furniture Frame Material Wood & Metal
    Dimensions See description
    Materials See description
    Model Number **

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    6
    4 Stars
    2
    3 Stars
    2
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Stars
    0
    • Substantial buffet

      I love this piece. It's very sturdy and high-quality. Metal trim/legs and pine (I think - it smelled like pine when we first got it). My only complaint is that the wood has cracked straight across the top from one end to the other, but I guess it's part of the rustic charm. Looks great in our dining room and offers a LOT of storage.

      Read More
    • Perfect!

      Great quality and tons of space! Love it!

      Read More
    • Better than expected...

      I used this buffet in my newly renovated master bath designed with an industrial reclaimed theme...it is perfect! Even the contractors were impressed I had found such a perfect piece.

      Read More
    • Ok buffet in reclaim wood

      This big Buffet came in a box and it was not damaged but the buffet came with a few spots that were damaged. The love the space of the buffet and color of the reclaim wood.

      Read More
    • Love it

      Was apprehensive about it due to the lack of accurate visual representation of the color. But it is really perfect. Just a bit darker than the photo and more rustic in nature. It shipped on the tenth day and arrived in NY four days later. Fantastic! I am really pleased with the piece. Perfect size, great height and the interior width is perfect for larger roasting pans, grills, etc. Love it. Additionally, Customer Service was helpful when I called to find out the status of the order, I received both a phone call and an email to follow up.

      Read More
    • Willow 4-Drawer Wooden Buffet

      We are very pleased with the quality of the Willow 4 Drawer Buffet. The picture accurately represents the delivered product. It was packaged extremely well, and we were shocked when it was delivered only 5 days, after we had submitted our order.

      Read More
    • UGH. Measurements are inaccurate

      I need a buffet/sideboard to sit against a wall in my dining room. there is a ledge (pass-through from kitchen) that protrudes about 4 inches past the wall. it is 35.5" off the floor. so I assumed if I ordered a buffet that claims to be only 35" tall I would have no problem fitting this snugly against this wall. Well - it's 36" inches tall - a full inch taller than the website claims. so it won't fit under the pass-through ledge and therefore sits 4" inches off the wall. it looks terrible. I really love this buffet and I was really hoping it would work out. the delivery people said overstock would send someone to cut the legs down. I was skeptical because metal wraps the corners of the legs, but delivery people said they would do it. I called Overstock - and to be fair, they are being very helpful about sending someone to come get it for a return. They offered to give me a partial refund so that I could hire a carpenter... but I told them I told know any who could cut through the iron/steel wrapping the legs. So in about a week or two I will have to miss another day of work so I can wait on a freight service to come pick it up. and when they do I will get my refund. the customer service rep did say if I need exact measurements in the future I can ask them to send someone in to the warehouse to take actual measurements. I am suspicious that they would just feed the same measurement back to me "it says it's supposed to be 35"..." but he assured me they really would get a measurement. I would have given this 5 stars but having inaccurate measurements is pretty egregious in my book. Why bother with any measurements if they're not going to be accurate?

      Read More
    • Those Aren't Rivets

      The item I received looks like a shoddy version of what's pictured. The stain is applied very lightly, and scratches off really easily. The metal framing around the furniture looks like it has rivets in the photo . . . but the one I received has screws and nails instead. Not just screws and not just nails, but some holes where the rivets would be have screw heads, and some have nail heads. This was my first Overstock.com disappointment, and it was an costly one.

      Read More
    • Fabulous looking buffet !

      Love our new dining room buffet/ sideboard! It is a perfect mix of reclaimed wood and steel. Very sturdy piece of furniture that looks even better in person. 4 spacious draws and plenty of room inside for all the serving dishes and platters. Delivery guy even helped to bring it in to our dining room and set it up. Another fab overstock.com purchase!

      Read More
    • Great reclaimed wood buffet

      There are chipped pieces of wood on the interior, which I don't mind. The top of the buffet has a few scratches since it's reclaimed wood, but it fits with the style of the piece. I love it!!

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • Perfect height and length. Love industrial edginess of metal detail, paired with beautiful wood grain. Seems to offer good storage for dining room

    • both pictures show a drastically different color. Which color is it!

      Guidelines
      • Hello curline, we try to represent the colors of our products accurately. Unfortunately, due to the difference in monitor colors we cannot guarantee that the color will match exactly what you see on your screen. It is the color shown in the main product picture. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • What does the back of the buffet look like? Is it unfinished, expecting that it will be against a wall? Or is it finished like the rest of the piece, so that it could it be used as a kitchen island?

      Guidelines
      • Hello noel, the back is finished like the front. Thanks for shopping with us!

    • please post more pictures for this item...both pictures that you have available show a major difference in color.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, tisha. Unfortunately, no. We don't have any other pictures at this time. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • I noticed reviews that said the height of 35" is not accurate. Can you tell me the accurate height for this? I need something 35" or less, or it will not fit in my space.

      Guidelines
      • We are still researching this and should have the answer shortly.

      • Hello rkp1, the buffet is 36 inches high. We apolgoize for the misinformation and we will correct our copy. Thank you for shopping with us.r

      Read more Read less
    • How does the wood color compare to the table top of the Soho Live Edge dining table?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us, susien53. Unfortunately we are unable to verify this but we can definitely say that they are not the same. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • could you tell me how much it weighs?

      Guidelines
      • Hello smax53, this weighs approximately 166 pounds. Thank you for shopping with us! Amanda

      • I think it's in the range of a couple hundred pounds. definitely get the white glove delivery!

      Read more Read less
    • Does this come already built and/or does the shipper also build for you? I saw in review that the person who delivered also put it together.

      Guidelines
      • Hello meekyi, this piece will be delivered fully assembled. Thank you for shopping with us! Terri D.

      • It's completely assembled when it arrives.

      Read more Read less
    • One of the reviews for this item was negative because the product was received with only screws and nails where the middle picture clearly shows rivets in the metal trim. I need to ask the question again (even though it was previously asked in Nov. of 2012), if the piece does, in fact, have the rivets and not just screws and nails.

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question okcweezer. It is only screws and nails and there are no rivets. We apologize for the confusion. Have a great day.

    • Hi, for this item we are only interested in the light color as seen the the first photo. The one with the doors open is too dark. Can we guarantee only the light color?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for your question morenacarballo. They are both the same buffet, we do not have a lighter one. It is just the lighting that makes it light. But, it is also not as dark as the image with the open door. Have a great day.

    • are the bottom cabinets separated and is the shelf adjustable

      Guidelines
      • Hi akmartin156, we were able to verify with our support team. Yes it has a shelf on each side and they can be taken out if not needed but not adjusted. Thanks for shopping with us.

    • The one photo shows the accented nails & the other does not. Does it come w/ the accent nails?

      Guidelines
    • Are there shelves in the cabinet behind the doors?

      Guidelines
      • Yes, one shelf in each of the two sections. The shelf is not quite as deep as the bottom of the cabinet and the wood piece comes out, so you have to push it all the way to the back to ensure it's secure.

    • Is there any more picture of this item? I would like to see the inside and closer views of it. I just can't see me buying that item with only one picture at that price. Thanks.

      Guidelines
    • Is the frame on this piece all metal, it looks like the legs are? What kind of wood is this, and is it solid or veneer? What material are the drawer glides? Is the wood on the piece smooth or rough, it looks pretty rustic though it says it's waxed? Where was it made?

      Guidelines
      • Some of the frame is metal, but most of it is wood. It is sold elm. It is made in China. It is not treated with lacquer.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Leaves our warehouse in 1-5 business days. * *

    1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

    Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

    Oversized-Item Return Policy:

    Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify Overstock.com immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

    This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
    More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.