For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice unit
 from MD,  Oct 26, 2012

Finding a nice looking corner TV stand is not so easy. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this one. It came with some dings but for the price, I can live with them. It was not difficult to assemble, as the main component was all together. It is heavy, so you will need a helper. I could not get one of the screws that holds the top to the bottom to fit because it just wouldn't line up. It doesn't seem to be a big deal, though. This stand really does look nice and I like that it can handle an even larger TV if I decide to get a bigger one down the road. I am very happy with this piece. I do like ordering from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Birch Run, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

This was very easy to put together, although it is heavy and you might need 2 people. The open shelves on the sides store more than it looks like, which was a nice surprise. Our 55 inch tv fits perfectly on the stand. It is well made and has a clean, rich modern look. I would recommend this stand to anyone looking for one this size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 24, 2012

I love this product - it fit our space nicely and the color looks great with our furniture. It's a solid product and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - solid product - there was a small scratch on the front probably from shipping but no one else has ever noticed it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a nice piece for the price. It's not super high quality but we have 2 kids and generally do not buy nice pieces of furniture for that reason. We bought a 60 inch TV for Christmas and this was a vast improvement over the old TV stand we have. It is also at eye level so it makes a difference when you're watching TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Setauket, NY,  Aug 19, 2014

We wanted a corner TV stand that wasn't that expensive but of decent quality since we have small children that play in that room. This piece arrived on time, was fairly easy to assemble, and looks good. We are happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regret buying this
 from Irving, TX,  May 12, 2014

Big mistake buying this piece! Came put of the box, left side broken on the inside out. Top shelf chipped on the left side, cheap looking. Could have returned it, but didn't wanna deal with the hassle. Not buying anything from that brand ever again. Sent the pictures to Overstock to see if I can at least get a discount.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from La Porte, IN,  Dec 18, 2012

Everything was as described. There were a few pieces with scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great furniture!
 from Oregon City,  Dec 18, 2012

We love it! We like how the doors open up all the way and not just half way. Theres a long hole in the back which is nice and not just a tiny hole for the cords. Smooth finish and no knicks or dents!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty spot on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate! no surprises
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Review
 from Clinton, SC,  Dec 4, 2012

I like my tv stand, but I was a little disappointed that the doors to the front cabinet are really hard to open. They were also a couple of defects on the cabinet itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, But the cabinet doors are hard to open up. They tend to be stuck when you try and open them, so you have give a good yank before they will open.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Screen Table TV
 from Maryland,  Dec 22, 2011

It arrived in a big bix semi assembled, it had some dings on it minor blemishes. Easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent set
 from Hudson valley, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

A couple of screws came in loose. One through hole for assembly was blind and have to do a little extra repairing work. Expected. Overall it is a decent set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top