Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average Review
 from Clinton, SC,  Dec 4, 2012

I like my tv stand, but I was a little disappointed that the doors to the front cabinet are really hard to open. They were also a couple of defects on the cabinet itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, But the cabinet doors are hard to open up. They tend to be stuck when you try and open them, so you have give a good yank before they will open.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice unit
 from MD,  Oct 26, 2012

Finding a nice looking corner TV stand is not so easy. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this one. It came with some dings but for the price, I can live with them. It was not difficult to assemble, as the main component was all together. It is heavy, so you will need a helper. I could not get one of the screws that holds the top to the bottom to fit because it just wouldn't line up. It doesn't seem to be a big deal, though. This stand really does look nice and I like that it can handle an even larger TV if I decide to get a bigger one down the road. I am very happy with this piece. I do like ordering from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Birch Run, MI,  Mar 1, 2012

This was very easy to put together, although it is heavy and you might need 2 people. The open shelves on the sides store more than it looks like, which was a nice surprise. Our 55 inch tv fits perfectly on the stand. It is well made and has a clean, rich modern look. I would recommend this stand to anyone looking for one this size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 24, 2012

I love this product - it fit our space nicely and the color looks great with our furniture. It's a solid product and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - solid product - there was a small scratch on the front probably from shipping but no one else has ever noticed it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a nice piece for the price. It's not super high quality but we have 2 kids and generally do not buy nice pieces of furniture for that reason. We bought a 60 inch TV for Christmas and this was a vast improvement over the old TV stand we have. It is also at eye level so it makes a difference when you're watching TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Screen Table TV
 from Maryland,  Dec 22, 2011

It arrived in a big bix semi assembled, it had some dings on it minor blemishes. Easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent set
 from Hudson valley, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

A couple of screws came in loose. One through hole for assembly was blind and have to do a little extra repairing work. Expected. Overall it is a decent set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing parts, not easy to put together
 Jul 12, 2016

You get what you pay for.. This was not easy to put together and had to buy additional parts. Instructions were not clear.. Took hours to complete.. It's definitely a temporary stand until you can afford a nicer one..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok piece, arrived damaged
 May 31, 2016

I am glad others warned about it being cherry, I knew what to expect. However, the glass on the door (which is already in place on the door) was busted and there was glass all over inside the packaging. Between the broken glass and the itty bitty pieces of Styrofoam everywhere it was quite a mess to clean up. The piece also had at least three scratches on it. We called the help desk and they are supposed to be contacting us about sending replacement glass. Yes, we could have packaged it back up and sent it back but by the time we had it all over the floor trying to examine the damage we knew it would be a nightmare to try and repackage it. Guess we will just buy some scratch cover up and hope they send the glass eventually. Nice piece but considering the price we shouldn't have to settle for a less than perfect piece. I suggest they improve their packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 3, 2015

Very nice, looks more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stand
 Aug 15, 2015

I do like the stand and finish (yes, it does seem a little reddish for espresso but for me, it's ok), it's sturdy but a bit heavy. The doors are a bit difficult to open and I wont this wont do damage to the unit over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is RED, not espresso
 Jul 12, 2015

This item was advertised as an espresso colored tv stand; however, it is actually a cherry wood color and is very red. It looks horrible in my room and seeing it in daylight it is even more red than brown. If you are looking for a cherry colored wood then this is beautiful but if you are actually looking for a dark brown this is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Patricia L. P.
 May 24, 2015

My order came right on time. My TV looks really smart setting on my 62-inch TV Stand. I truly love it Cherry wood yessss and very easy for my brother to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice entertainment center
 May 5, 2015

We bought this for our 80 inch TV. My 15 year old son put it together so assembly was easy. Sometimes the doors block the remote from functioning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

This piece is very solid easy to assemble, and the finish is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece!
 Jan 21, 2015

This was a great price and it looks very nice once it is set up. Not cheap. But I was shocked that it is a corner table but the corner is empty. Wasted space. The cabinet does not go all the way back. And I feel a couple of drawers would have been practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner TV Stand for 60" Flat Screen TV
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 16, 2014

This corner TV stand is absolutely beautiful assembled!! The accordion design of cabinet made the assembly a breeze...it took about 30 minutes!!! The stand has a good weight so that it is ample to hold the weight of a large screen TV. We LOVE this piece of furniture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Setauket, NY,  Aug 19, 2014

We wanted a corner TV stand that wasn't that expensive but of decent quality since we have small children that play in that room. This piece arrived on time, was fairly easy to assemble, and looks good. We are happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Described
 from La Porte, IN,  Dec 18, 2012

Everything was as described. There were a few pieces with scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great furniture!
 from Oregon City,  Dec 18, 2012

We love it! We like how the doors open up all the way and not just half way. Theres a long hole in the back which is nice and not just a tiny hole for the cords. Smooth finish and no knicks or dents!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty spot on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate! no surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought