Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Cabinet For the price
 from Michigan,  Sep 19, 2012

Thie is a nice cabinet for the price and I would buy it again but be aware of the following: 1. This is not real hardwood with a wood grain. It's pressed wood with an synthetic artificial finish. 2. The end panels are not actually storage compartments but are false fronts that are decorative only. 3. Assembly is required but is much easier that most kit cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but made from "pressed wood"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate but lacking in details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristie
 Jul 21, 2016

The packaging design of this product is worse than anything I have ever seen! The table arrived broken,boards split, hinges bent and hinges pulled out of wood. What a shame, there was enough styrafoam to to pack a whole house but by design of the way it was packaged it doesn't have stand a chance! What a mess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy
 May 17, 2015

We purchased this unit to display a 65" curved tv, and it fits perfectly. It has a real "furniture" look -- not like an assembled pressboard cabinet -- and assembly was simple. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is that most of the hinges had been pulled loose and screw holes stripped in shipping. We had to drill new holes for the hinges to attach to, but it is made in China, so that was not a surprise. Also be aware that the packaging is enormous and makes an absolute mess. Get your vacuum handy because there will be styrofoam everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 May 12, 2016

I spent quite a bit of time looking for a stand that I liked that would fit my TV and placed my first order with Overstock to receive this item. When the package came the packaging was in tact but when I opened it everything was in shambles. It was partially pre-assembled but the hinges were missing screws. They were completed stripped out. The one cabinet door was also out of place. The cheap, brittle styrofoam got all over me and my apartment and it ended up being more trouble than it was worth. Returning immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LUV!!!
 Apr 25, 2016

Very happy w/ my TV stand, which holds up my 65-inch flat screen. It was delivered quickly and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Mar 9, 2016

Another major put together nightmare but worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid quality
 Feb 24, 2016

was a difficult to put together by yourself, is a beautiful piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Dec 4, 2015

This stand looks great and was really easy to assemble. I would recommend 2 people put it together since some parts are easier with two pairs of hands. I wondered if a 60" tv's legs would fit with the corners cut out, but there is room to spare. It feels very sturdy. It was packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 Jun 30, 2015

Well made --easy assembly. Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv center
 Jun 2, 2015

Very nice, the only downside is that in some lighting it is so dark it looks black

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Long Island,  Feb 11, 2014

Looks great easy to assemble and solidly built. nice dark finish plenty of storage space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great corner TV stand
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 9, 2014

It is difficult to find corner TV stands. This one was reasonably priced, and like most all of the Overstock items, arrived very quickly. It wasn't too difficult to assemble. The style is sleek and contemporary. It's nice looking but doesn't make a huge statement, which is what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William's Home Furnishing 60 inch Corner TV Stand
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 3, 2012

I was happy with this unit. It had a good quality of wood, not wood veneer.It had a few gliches with the hardware provided to assemble the unit. Was easy to assemble. Good product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought