Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from PA,  Mar 4, 2012

This is a great painting on our accent wall. It looks perfect against the mocha paint color. We get compliments on it all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from KY,  Dec 18, 2011

This picture is beautiful! It is very serene and calming. The detail is spectacular and looks almost 3-D. I would say the main color is an olive/sage green. The clouds look a little blue on line but they are more greyish. I have a large wall and hung it with two sconces and it looks great. I have had so many compliments on this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Possibly just a bit more suble than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight..very easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salem, Va,  Feb 5, 2013

Beautiful painting. Have received several compliments from visitors. Simple beauty. Sits behind my dinning room table. Love the canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This picture is so soothing!
 from Soquel, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

This picture is just what it was represented to be. The colors are a perfect match with my scheme and I just love this piece of artwork.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Sandusky, MI,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a great looking picture. Came quickly and the picture is as it looks on the site. Very pleased>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spring HIll, Fl.,  Dec 23, 2011

As soon as I saw that canvas on the computer, I knew it was the picture I had been searching for to put over my sofa in the living room. The colors are beautiful and blend with my decor. It looks beautiful on my wall, accented with a frame that my husband made. Very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 from Burlington, VT,  Nov 6, 2014

Amazing and beautiful. We made a lot of mistakes buying art on line and this was NOT one of them. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from CA,  May 21, 2014

I purchased this painting because it reminds me of my daughter who recently passed away. It is so pretty and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this but it's going back
 from Washington,  May 8, 2014

I love this print but it arrived and is not centered on the board. The outside border is uneven. I hung it to see if anyone else would notice- they did and I can't NOT notice it. Quality control was obviously not a concern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors different than pictured
 from virginia,  Mar 6, 2014

As pictured on your website, I thought this item was perfect for the blue/grey/white bedroom I am designing. The white flowering tree, with sky background colors of white and blue, along with patches of grey in the landscape, mountains and sky was exactly what I wanted and although I thought it pricey, I ordered it specifically for the colors. I was so disappointed to receive a brown/tan/gold picture that will not work in my room and which I do not want. However, I am not sending it back because I assume I would have to absorb the expense of shipping. I am hesitant to buy online now since it seems you can order a blue item and receive a brown one....color is very important in choosing purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from TX,  Dec 29, 2013

Very light frame. Picture is beautiful and pulls in the colors of my room as I hoped. Looks great on the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Iowa,  Oct 22, 2013

I purchased this a couple weeks ago, and although I love the picture itself, the canvas print is horrible! The print does not fill the canvas, and looks like something I could have ordered with my own photo on an online print shop. The white of the canvas shows around the edge of the print, as the print does not wrap completely around the canvas, if that makes sense. It looks cheap and for the price of this thing I expected way better quality!! I have order several canvas prints from overstock before and always have been pleased, but this one I hope to return. If you love this print, do yourself a favor and buy the framed piece instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from St Paul, MN,  Oct 5, 2013

I admit I was hesitant to buy a print from on-line but after reading the reviews, I took a chance. Glad I did. Love it! The colors are mostly light greens, yellow/golds, browns, subtle, very nice! I put it above my fireplace and my hubbie will be making a custom frame. I do think it needs a frame to really highlight the great canvas art work. Nice, you will be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
William Vanscoy "You Knew Me WHen' Canvas Art
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Mar 30, 2013

I love the picture. It hangs above my fireplace and everyone comments on it being the perfect touch for the room. I love the colors and the intricate details of the tree. A very talented artist. Would like to see more of this artist's paintings offered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The top and bottom were darker than the picture but worked for me perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Darker at top and bottom but worked out beautifully for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth the wait!
 from Tulsa Oklahoma,  Oct 23, 2012

This picture is made after you order it! Takes a little longer to get it. So worth the wait. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 from Conroe, TX,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this picture! It is hanging in our living room and we receive many compliments on it. The first one I ordered arrived with the box open and the picture damaged and with dirty edges. Overstock was quick to correct the issue. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful
 from kansas,  May 11, 2012

Can not tell u how beautiful this piece is. It has so much more depth then can be captured is the little picture here. Almost looks 3D, stunning piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture does not do this piece justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Painting
 from ohio,  Apr 21, 2012

The only complaint I have about the painting is the shiny finish. In low light, its not a problem, but when I tried putting the painting anywhere near a window the light reflecting on the canvas made it difficult to enjoy. I feel it limited where it could be placed. However, the painting is beautiful ! I framed it in a 2" black frame and it is absolutely stunning. The color was very close to the picture on the website, in my case it was not quite as green, more khaki but that could be due to my computer. Overall I am very pleased, it is a beautiful painting and very tranquil. Everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close, the painting was not quite as green as the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought