Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jazzy and stylish chairs!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2013

Well made, sturdy, and comfortable. The chair sits high but not a problem. I love them! I had reservations about ordering furniture online but am very pleased with this selection. I originally ordered two in case I didn't like them; but that wasn't the case. Love at first sight and I ordered the other two. These chairs are very sassy and you can do a lot with them. I initially thought four chairs with this pattern would be too busy but they look fantastic in my dining room. These chairs bought life and a jazzy decor to the room. I am very, very pleased with these Williard Wingback chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from DC,  Oct 9, 2013

I love the chairs....The color was perfect just like the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, fun chairs
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 7, 2013

Ordered and received four of these chairs and love them so much I'm ordering 2 more now. The background color is more of a gray/taupe than the photo which is better to me. Love these chairs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and gorgeous
 from Ashburnham, MA,  May 23, 2013

Love these chairs! Especially at this price! They arrived promptly, quality is excellent . Very pleased that I made this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chairs were exactly as described. Color match was identical to picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent chair
 from Chehalis, WA,  Mar 28, 2013

I needed accent chairs in lounge area at my golf course. They are beautiful and I will get my moneys worht. Great product especially considering the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight and good cushioning with consistant fabric layout, I got 6 of these and they all match well in placement of fabric design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arkansas,  Mar 6, 2013

Got 4 chairs, two had broken legs. Got replacements and when they arrived they were about 4 inches taller and 2 inches wider. Tired of issues so just kept them and sent pictures to show difference to overstock. They gave me 25 dollar credit. Love the fabric but disappointed in quality.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chairs don't match each other. Got two and two.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!!!
 from Hot Springs Arkansas,  Feb 4, 2013

Couldnt be more pleased with these chairs! Exactly as pictured and very coos quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very nice feel to fabric Ver good quality. Moore than pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are Amazing !!!!
 from Houston Heights,  Feb 3, 2013

Chairs arrived and I excitedly opened the box witch housed the two chairs. My excitement continued as the chairs were exactly what I had expected when I ordered them. Sturdy in make . stylish in design and color. I have mine paired with a white Laquer Dining Table as the side chairs. The end chairs are Tall Charcoal Grey. Thet match Perfectly. I shopped every where for unique chairs Overstock offered the best selection other than using an upolster. My Sofa is Hot Candy Pink and these chairs have just the right amount of Hot Pink to pull it All Together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As Descibed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs!
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jan 19, 2013

I could not be more pleased with these chairs! This was my first purchase on overstock, and I will use the site again. The chairs were exactly as pictured and look just like I thought they would in the space. The quality is better than I expected. Shipping occurred exactly as outlined on the site, and the chairs arrived the day they were supposed to. Excellent experience!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2013

Colors are accurately shown; these are nice looking chairs; look great as a pair

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs!
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 26, 2012

We love these chairs and can't wait to complete our dining room. We are also looking at the matching bench as an option because we love the design of chairs so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site were actually the color of product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Chairs!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

I love these chairs - they are perfect and look wonderful with my table. When I initially tried to purchase they were out of stock and I am so glad I waited until they were back in stock and did not opt for another chair. They look beautiful with my table and the best thing yet is that they came assembled!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful and very modern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are well made and the padding in the seats is deep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of chairs is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Little Rock Arkansas,  Dec 9, 2012

These chairs are far better than I expected. The appearance and quality compares well to far more expensive chairs. Very pleased with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, quality chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfortable chairs
 from new orleans la,  Oct 21, 2012

these chairs go really well with the new paint color they are easy to clean i just scotchguarded them and they are super comfortable to sit on goes with any contemporary/modern decor i love thse chairs and have gotten lots of comments on them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 28, 2012

These chairs are so fun and unique! They're comfortable, solid & seem well made. I bought the matching bench and love how it all looks around my kitchen table. The colors are bright and vibrant, but not as neon as they appeared on my monitor which in my opinion is good for longevity style wise. I've very happy with them and considering purchasing another set of 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close. The orange and pink aren't as neon as they appeared on my monitor. I love the colors though and they're still bright and vibrant....just not neon, which is probably a good thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid chair, comfortable to sit in
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top