Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Described!
 Apr 1, 2010

I am completely satisfied with my purchase! The quality was more than I expected for the price and I would definitely tell my friends about this item...Great Job OVERSTOCK.COM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Lancaster, PA,  Sep 24, 2011

My wife and I are redoing a first floor powder room with new countertop, sink, faucet, lighting and wall color. We are very pleased with the look and feel of the faucet set. And the low price made the deal even better. thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very acurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a name brand and very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was also very acurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from Grosse Pointe, MI,  Dec 12, 2010

Having read other reviews, I am impressed with the quality and ease of assembly. All parts were present and nothing leaks. Considering the price this is a very good faucet, in comparison to others in the store at $300 to $500.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Dec 4, 2010

This is an extremely well made faucet. It's got a highly polished finish and looks better in person than it does in the photo. I am a construction professional and I mounted it on a French Provincial cabinet with a granite top and it really makes the whole piece come together beautifully. The quarter-turn valves have ceramic washers which should mean many years of maintenance free service. I've seen comparable faucet elsewhere at up to 4 times the price. This is a great value if it is the look you're going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks Leaks Leaks
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 6, 2008

I purchased 2 of these faucets and was very disappointed in the quality. I have done a lot of plumbing so am not a novice. After I installed these faucets, they each had 3 common leaks due to poor design. One is the T filling that brings the water to the spout. It has a washer to seat it that pushed right through into the water opening when it is tightened - note this has to be tightened until the angle is right so that two hoses can be attached. It starts to tighten up and then it breaks loose as the washer slips. I tried using plumbers tape on the threads so it wouldn't have to be tightened as much but the threads are so coarse it still leaks. I ended up having to use a thread paste, put in a new washer and then tape the assembly with some leak sealing tape. The other two leaks are in the drain assembly. The first one is where the ball nut for the pop up drain is attached. Both of these leak as well as the metal drain pipe that screws into the drain assembly. The threads are so short that there is not enough to use teflon tape to stop the leak. These products have design flaws. Also both boxes came open with all internal parts in plastic that were torn open as well. I assume they are returns. Also, for some reason the handles on the faucets are at different heights and cannot be adjusted to all be the same. So there are different gaps between the body and the handle base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from Ramsey, NJ,  Apr 25, 2010

I bought two of these to replace an old pair of Price Pfister widespread faucets. These Kingston Brass faucets are very well made and have a good finish. While they are not as popular a brand, they cost about a half of what the name brands would cost. I cannot understand why some reviewers had such negative comments about their quality and or why they had so much trouble installing them. If you have an understanding of how widespread faucets work, it will not be difficult. It took about 25 minutes to install each set. The only real problem was removing the old ones. While all of the parts needed for the faucet are supplied, you will stil need to purchase your own supply hoses. All of the parts mate well and the completed installation was leak-free. I highly recommend these faucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Dallas,  Nov 16, 2010

From looking at the photo I expected this faucet to be fairly substantial and of good quality and I was not disappointed. Our plumber had no problem with the installation. We have only used it for a week but the handles and plunger work solidly and I expect they will last. The brass looks great with the other high quality brass towel rods in our guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Terrific But Uncertain About Lasting Quality
 from Bay Area, California,  Jun 14, 2012

The faucet is very nice looking and provides good value for the money. However, the faucet handles are very loose. I am concerned that the faucet may not last for very long. I hope I'm wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good but faucet handles are very loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 25, 2012

This faucet really spruced up our bathroom. Installation is straight forward, but as with any faucet it is difficult to get into small places. I ended up taking out the sink and it was a piece of cake! Since I was replacing an older faucet, it would have been nice to know the exact "footprint" of the faucets, but it worked out okay. I would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, would have liked better dimensions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good finish & looking
 Jun 22, 2016

Replace previous Moen Faucet, good quality of plating finish and parts. take plumber extra efforts to tighten T-joints where cold and hot water flown in due to o rings easy to stripped off which causing leaks. previous Moen had brazed T-joint which is much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 22, 2016

The faucet looks good on our new sink; however the plumber had a hard time getting it to stay centered. They each need a wider base to cover the holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing important part- black O ring for faucet
 May 18, 2016

Box is missing an imporant part-a black O ring that fits beneath the faucet. Box contained a large clear O ring for a drain in some other kit. I do not want to pay the plumber for a second visit. Perhaps some one had trouble installing it and returned it without all the key parts. This is my first purchase on overstock and I will not be coming back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy bright brass faucet
 Apr 28, 2016

putting this in a powder room I'm updating. gorgeous finish. hard to find bright brass faucets. Haven't had it installed yet so can't comment on functionality. will do soon. highly recommend this and its a great price you can't find anywhere else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raymond E.
 Apr 23, 2016

These faucets are very nice and just fit our needs perfectly. Easily installed and functioning very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn R.
 Apr 7, 2016

Very nice design and looks good on my new granite countertop. Plumber said it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Mar 28, 2016

this is a high quality unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value!
 Mar 25, 2016

Purchased two sets of these for a bathroom re-do. They look expensive and were installed with no problems or missing parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheep looking
 Jan 25, 2016

returned it, cheep, not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Oct 31, 2015

Based on satisfaction with a previous purchase we decided to change out both bathroom facets with units from Overstock. They arrived on time and were easy to install. No issues with missing parts and everything had a snug fit. The only issue was an aerator which was stuck in the faucet and could not be removed without damaging it. The manufacturer -- Kingston Brass -- quickly shipped the replacement part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanda ******/President of **** ******, Inc.
 Oct 8, 2015

Every product I've ordered and received from Overstock.com is excellent! I'm very pleased and feel fortunate I found this company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought