Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

These are absolutetly the most well made drapes I have ever purchased. They are wrinkle free, and they are very nice looking and add a really sopshisticated look to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Columbus IN
 Jan 28, 2015

Very pretty curtains! Very good quality and looked really elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Issue with the Nile Blue. It's turquoise!
 from California,  Dec 2, 2014

These curtains are well made with nice quality fabric. They are not lined so they provide filtered light while providing total privacy. Interestingly the packaging says they are sheer but they are not. The one issue you should note is that the Nlie Blue color is actually turquoise. In fact on another huge buying site starting with "A", the very same graphic has the Nile Blue labeled as turquoise. I was disappointed in the color but decided to keep them because of the limited availability of wider panels at reasonable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from Lake Mary, Florida,  Sep 5, 2014

I ordered these curtains based on the look of the picture shown as well as the description given. And nether was what I received. The curtains I received had much more brown in it and stripes on each side of the scroll design. They are way to dark and ugly and totally different from the picture and what I thought I was getting. I'm very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Diego CA,  Aug 2, 2014

I needed these wide curtains for a bigger window I have. They are nice, but definitely not "high end" good for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect
 from KY,  Jul 23, 2014

Held my breath when I ordered four sets sight unseen. They arrived looking just like the picture, in great shape with no delays or excuses. I look forward to having them grace my office for several years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title is slight mid leading
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 15, 2014

The title says curtains but when the package arrived it said sheers. I still like the look but was hoping something to block out a little more light. The size was better than expected. The pair fit my sky dee perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to color
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

Curtains looked exactly like the picture. Love the stripes. Good quality material. The brown is chocolate color which matches out african tree wall decal. The teal is a perfect match for a slpash of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 20, 2014

These panels exceeded my expectations. They are of excellent quality - very rich looking. I was afraid that I would need more to get a fuller look. This was not the case. The color combination works well with my décor. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 29, 2014

This is actually the second time I have bought these curtains because I liked them so well. They are made of a great material and well worth the asking price in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the design I was looking for
 from Fairburn,Ga.,  Apr 29, 2014

Loved the design ,not the color I wanted but still blend with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 16, 2014

I am very pleased with these curtains. I have a triple wide window and looked everywhere for wide curtains before finding them here. I previously had heavy draperies and wanted a modern, airy, colorful look to the room. These fit the bill perfectly. I was a little worried that the stripes and damask would look strange together, but hanging up, the patterns aren't real noticeable. I leave them about half the way open, but they're wide enough that I can close them if I choose. I have sheers under so that helps filter out light. They are not completely black out but do filter out some light. I bought the teal. After reading some of the reviews about the teal looking like hunter green, I was a little worried. But they hang next to a teal colored lamp, and they all match fine. In the package the did look more green, but once hanging, they matched perfectly. I am completely happy with these. They weren't even wrinkled coming out of the package. I probably will at some point press a crease into the folds, but they are fine as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!...
 from Alberta, Canada,  Apr 7, 2014

I just love these curtains! They are absolutely gorgeous and they arrived quickly. The teal color goes perfectly with my other accents in the living room. They block out light very well and are extremely nice and wide, so I didn't have to order more for proper fullness. The price was definitely right (2 panels) as well. I hung mine upside down (not a fan of grommets, I like clip rings and used about 20 per panel), so the grommets are visible on the bottom, but I don't mind it... It adds an interesting touch, and u really can't see them when the curtains are open. I'm going to order the red ones for fall/winter. Thanks overstock! Overall, 5 stars!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful in Person!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 6, 2014

Curtains are moderately heavy and beautiful. The Damask print is bold and provides an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Oregon,  Mar 2, 2014

These curtains are very pretty. The design and colors are very appealing in person but might not be fore everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but a bit thin
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

As others have mentioned, these curtains are thinner than what they appear in the photo. I am using them where they stay open almost all the time, so it works fine, but they would not be good at blocking out light in a bedroom, for example.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes were really pretty.
 from DFW,  Feb 13, 2014

I was so pleased with the colours of these drapes. Unfortunately, when I hung them, one was damaged so had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my dining room
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered the teal curtains and purchased teal paint to match. I love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Awesome style, great price!
 from Venice, FL,  Jan 18, 2014

After reading all of the reviews on this product, I was a little leery, but had to give them a try. Depending on the lighting, the background color is a true teal to blue-green. These drapes will be perfect in my living room setting. I ordered 2 pair for maximum versatility on a 12-foot wide window. You can't beat the style and size of these drapes at this price. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all as regal as the picture
 from Denver,co,  Jan 7, 2014

The quality is good- stitching and material. However the color is nothing like the picture. I ordered the teal and what I received was a dull color of green with a dark grey background. Since it is such a dramatic piece the color has to be right to fit in the room and this floor was completely off. I did return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought