Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
true to color
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 1, 2014

Curtains looked exactly like the picture. Love the stripes. Good quality material. The brown is chocolate color which matches out african tree wall decal. The teal is a perfect match for a slpash of color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 20, 2014

These panels exceeded my expectations. They are of excellent quality - very rich looking. I was afraid that I would need more to get a fuller look. This was not the case. The color combination works well with my décor. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from The Dalles, Or,  Apr 29, 2014

This is actually the second time I have bought these curtains because I liked them so well. They are made of a great material and well worth the asking price in my opinion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the design I was looking for
 from Fairburn,Ga.,  Apr 29, 2014

Loved the design ,not the color I wanted but still blend with my decor

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 16, 2014

I am very pleased with these curtains. I have a triple wide window and looked everywhere for wide curtains before finding them here. I previously had heavy draperies and wanted a modern, airy, colorful look to the room. These fit the bill perfectly. I was a little worried that the stripes and damask would look strange together, but hanging up, the patterns aren't real noticeable. I leave them about half the way open, but they're wide enough that I can close them if I choose. I have sheers under so that helps filter out light. They are not completely black out but do filter out some light. I bought the teal. After reading some of the reviews about the teal looking like hunter green, I was a little worried. But they hang next to a teal colored lamp, and they all match fine. In the package the did look more green, but once hanging, they matched perfectly. I am completely happy with these. They weren't even wrinkled coming out of the package. I probably will at some point press a crease into the folds, but they are fine as is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!...
 from Alberta, Canada,  Apr 7, 2014

I just love these curtains! They are absolutely gorgeous and they arrived quickly. The teal color goes perfectly with my other accents in the living room. They block out light very well and are extremely nice and wide, so I didn't have to order more for proper fullness. The price was definitely right (2 panels) as well. I hung mine upside down (not a fan of grommets, I like clip rings and used about 20 per panel), so the grommets are visible on the bottom, but I don't mind it... It adds an interesting touch, and u really can't see them when the curtains are open. I'm going to order the red ones for fall/winter. Thanks overstock! Overall, 5 stars!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful in Person!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 6, 2014

Curtains are moderately heavy and beautiful. The Damask print is bold and provides an elegant look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Oregon,  Mar 2, 2014

These curtains are very pretty. The design and colors are very appealing in person but might not be fore everyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but a bit thin
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 26, 2014

As others have mentioned, these curtains are thinner than what they appear in the photo. I am using them where they stay open almost all the time, so it works fine, but they would not be good at blocking out light in a bedroom, for example.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes were really pretty.
 from DFW,  Feb 13, 2014

I was so pleased with the colours of these drapes. Unfortunately, when I hung them, one was damaged so had to return them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my dining room
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered the teal curtains and purchased teal paint to match. I love the look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Awesome style, great price!
 from Venice, FL,  Jan 18, 2014

After reading all of the reviews on this product, I was a little leery, but had to give them a try. Depending on the lighting, the background color is a true teal to blue-green. These drapes will be perfect in my living room setting. I ordered 2 pair for maximum versatility on a 12-foot wide window. You can't beat the style and size of these drapes at this price. Very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all as regal as the picture
 from Denver,co,  Jan 7, 2014

The quality is good- stitching and material. However the color is nothing like the picture. I ordered the teal and what I received was a dull color of green with a dark grey background. Since it is such a dramatic piece the color has to be right to fit in the room and this floor was completely off. I did return it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT. ITS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 20, 2013

It is beautiful, can't take my eyes off it. Looks very majestical like. The only complaint I have is that one string of thread is loose, but that's no biggie.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendid cutains and well made. Excellent choice.
 from Madeira Beach 33708,  Dec 6, 2013

i ordered hoping for the best and feel i got the best. Well packaged and excellent quality. Delivery one day earlier than promised. Good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice , just like its pictured.
 from Cathlamet, WA,  Nov 12, 2013

Product arrived ontime and looks just as pictured. Fit well and really enhanced the room. Very happy overall with this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Nov 5, 2013

I have not put these curtains up yet, am waiting for the pole rod that I ordered for them. I got the beige color and they are somewhat gold with beige design. They are beautiful. Just not the color in photo. Although the gold will do quite nicely. Can't wait for the rod to get here, it was shipped today. This is my first pair of grommet curtains. I love that they are very wide as I plan to put them on my sliding glass window that opens to my deck. Yes I would recommend these to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Montgomery village, MD,  Oct 16, 2013

I loved the color and pattern. We actually ordered an extra set of the curtains to double it up on the rod. This ensured that the design could be seen when sunlight passed through. Overall loved the design....only selected good bc we had to purchase extra to double up for our design purposes. Everyone loves them..we purchased the brown and it was true to color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from Wayne, Oklahoma,  Oct 2, 2013

love the drapes. ..........................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains that cant stand the light.
 from Michigan,  Oct 1, 2013

I love these curtains while they were pulled back against the wall. They are so thin that when a little window gets behind them, then the color bleaches right out, and you can not see any of the embrodery detail or color. They looked horrible when drawn across the window. They looked great as a window accent against the wall, but thats it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top