Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi Use Cart
 from Long beach, CA,  May 25, 2012

I was looking for a table to put near my french doors to put house plants on. I found one that was expensive and luckily no longer in stock. When I found this cart I realized it was perfect. I can put it in front of the window for sunlight and I can actually wheel it outside if I want my plants to get more sun or even some rain if I want. I know the cart wasn't meant for this but it is perfect. The resin wicker won't get ruined if I spill water. The wheels make it easy to move around. I am so glad I found it. If I have company over I can put the houseplants around the house and use the cart for serving food. I am very happy to have this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar cart
 from New York,  Jun 13, 2012

We bought the bar cart intending for the backyard but when it came I thought it looked to good so now I'm looking for something else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What we looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Handy
 from metro Atlanta,  May 12, 2012

This product was selected for use in transporting items from kitchen to patio area. We were looking for something vary mobile and fairly lightweight, that could also be used as a server. It was quick and easy to assemble, and very attractive in the espresso color--the other color choices also look very pretty and a good match for the other earth-tone patio furniture items. The double tray areas are quite roomy, and have a couple of inches of raised border at the edges, to keep dishes and utensils from slipping off the tray. A very important feature is that the item is made for quick & easy clean up. All the visible parts are covered in the synthetic wicker, which appears to be very durable. Price was competitive; in fact, way better than a number of bulkier, less maneuverable product choices that we compared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cart
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2012

Good cart of indoors or out. We needed something cool looking but inexpensive to hold our outdoor stereo, It's been out doors for nearly 5 months and so far so good. It's easy to clean and looks great with our white vintage wrought iron patio furniture. The proce for this item could not be beat. Big Lots didn't have anything this nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price. So far it's been used outdoors to hold our stereo and it is durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love It
 from TX,  Jun 9, 2012

This is one of the best purchases that I ever made. the best price for a similar product and with good quality. It is light so that it is easy to move around. I use it near every day to move things from kitchen to patio for breakfast or dinner. I had looked for months and finally find this one on Overstock. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Feb 16, 2016

The bad news is I found this to be way too rickety for my purposes. The good news is that it was super easy to return! You can shop overstock with confidence - great return policy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 Jan 16, 2016

It is smaller and lighter than I expected. I wish I had spent more money and chosen something more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Naples, Fl,  Mar 31, 2013

Bought this for my orchids. The cart is lightweight and rolls around with ease. It's perfect for what I want to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart!
 from San Diego,  Mar 8, 2013

This cart is handy, looks great and is functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and handles outdoor weather great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Bar-b-quer
 from California,  Jun 12, 2012

Great to put next to your bar-b-que for your cooking tools, food, etc. Looked at many stores, could not find a suitable cart except for gardiners carts at hundreds more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong!
 from BETHANY BEACH, DELAWARE,  May 24, 2012

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! ARRIVED AS PROMISED AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. HAD BEEN LOOKING AROUND FOR EXACT CART AND FINALLY FOUND IT AT THE RIGHT PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 14, 2012

This is a nice addition to our deck...it's very sturdy... a kid rode around on it while a friend pushed.... I won't let them do that again but that tells you how solid it is.... I hope to load it up indoors and roll it out with food, plates, etc but even if it just stays put in one place, it's a nice piece...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a darker brown in person in person....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

The product is exactly as described as is the color (espresso). Fits perfectly wit the other furniture on our lanai. Assembly was easy (you could almost do it yourself) but fiddle with the bottom tray to make sure the holes line up. One side is better than the other and a little man strength helps if you get stuck lining up the one that might not cooperate. Nice purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was packed very well and nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2012

Cart arrived within a week of purchase. Very easy to assemble. First time ordering with Overstock. Would definitely purchase again through this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

I really like this wicker serving cart. I've been looking for one to keep on the lanai for entertaining and to take back and forth to the kitchen to reduce the amount of trips. This is lovely enough to keep in my dining room, as well. Great price for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Patio Serving Cart
 Jun 12, 2016

Nice beverage cart; sturdy, well made, easy to assemble and blends well with most any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy
 Jun 11, 2016

Nice table for food or beverage serving. If you are wanting a serving cart, I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unstable, rickety
 May 31, 2016

I ordered this cart because it looked nice online, but the reality is that it has a rickety frame and feels just plain cheap. Not only is it unstable, but we have a hard time setting bottles on it without them teetering on the wicker. As far as assembly goes, it was very simple to put together, but was difficult to make the pieces actually fit together (I almost sent it back because I had so much difficulty putting it together). It looks fine from a distance and matches our porch furniture, but overall I think this was a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost 5 stars
 May 4, 2016

would have given it five stars (very solid, well-built, easy to assemble, very attractive) but one of the four stems for the top portion was broken during shipment. Still worked fine, and it is not visible, but could not give it five stars for that reason. highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker patio cart
 Apr 28, 2016

Pretty and functional addition to our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought