Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi Use Cart
 from Long beach, CA,  May 25, 2012

I was looking for a table to put near my french doors to put house plants on. I found one that was expensive and luckily no longer in stock. When I found this cart I realized it was perfect. I can put it in front of the window for sunlight and I can actually wheel it outside if I want my plants to get more sun or even some rain if I want. I know the cart wasn't meant for this but it is perfect. The resin wicker won't get ruined if I spill water. The wheels make it easy to move around. I am so glad I found it. If I have company over I can put the houseplants around the house and use the cart for serving food. I am very happy to have this cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar cart
 from New York,  Jun 13, 2012

We bought the bar cart intending for the backyard but when it came I thought it looked to good so now I'm looking for something else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What we looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Handy
 from metro Atlanta,  May 12, 2012

This product was selected for use in transporting items from kitchen to patio area. We were looking for something vary mobile and fairly lightweight, that could also be used as a server. It was quick and easy to assemble, and very attractive in the espresso color--the other color choices also look very pretty and a good match for the other earth-tone patio furniture items. The double tray areas are quite roomy, and have a couple of inches of raised border at the edges, to keep dishes and utensils from slipping off the tray. A very important feature is that the item is made for quick & easy clean up. All the visible parts are covered in the synthetic wicker, which appears to be very durable. Price was competitive; in fact, way better than a number of bulkier, less maneuverable product choices that we compared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cart
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2012

Good cart of indoors or out. We needed something cool looking but inexpensive to hold our outdoor stereo, It's been out doors for nearly 5 months and so far so good. It's easy to clean and looks great with our white vintage wrought iron patio furniture. The proce for this item could not be beat. Big Lots didn't have anything this nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price. So far it's been used outdoors to hold our stereo and it is durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love It
 from TX,  Jun 9, 2012

This is one of the best purchases that I ever made. the best price for a similar product and with good quality. It is light so that it is easy to move around. I use it near every day to move things from kitchen to patio for breakfast or dinner. I had looked for months and finally find this one on Overstock. I am very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Naples, Fl,  Mar 31, 2013

Bought this for my orchids. The cart is lightweight and rolls around with ease. It's perfect for what I want to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart!
 from San Diego,  Mar 8, 2013

This cart is handy, looks great and is functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and handles outdoor weather great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Bar-b-quer
 from California,  Jun 12, 2012

Great to put next to your bar-b-que for your cooking tools, food, etc. Looked at many stores, could not find a suitable cart except for gardiners carts at hundreds more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong!
 from BETHANY BEACH, DELAWARE,  May 24, 2012

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! ARRIVED AS PROMISED AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. HAD BEEN LOOKING AROUND FOR EXACT CART AND FINALLY FOUND IT AT THE RIGHT PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 14, 2012

This is a nice addition to our deck...it's very sturdy... a kid rode around on it while a friend pushed.... I won't let them do that again but that tells you how solid it is.... I hope to load it up indoors and roll it out with food, plates, etc but even if it just stays put in one place, it's a nice piece...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a darker brown in person in person....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

The product is exactly as described as is the color (espresso). Fits perfectly wit the other furniture on our lanai. Assembly was easy (you could almost do it yourself) but fiddle with the bottom tray to make sure the holes line up. One side is better than the other and a little man strength helps if you get stuck lining up the one that might not cooperate. Nice purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was packed very well and nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2012

Cart arrived within a week of purchase. Very easy to assemble. First time ordering with Overstock. Would definitely purchase again through this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

I really like this wicker serving cart. I've been looking for one to keep on the lanai for entertaining and to take back and forth to the kitchen to reduce the amount of trips. This is lovely enough to keep in my dining room, as well. Great price for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from palm beach designer,  Sep 24, 2014

EXCELLENT design and value. Please note however, it is tough to put together. My carpenter had a hard time lining up the holes with the screws, etc. so unless you are handy with tools, you will have a tough time doing this solo. With that said however, we LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black wicker cart
 from Modesto, Calif,  Aug 12, 2014

Very sturdy wicker cart. Easy to put together. It sits on our patio next to the barbecue. It is very handy and stylish. My husband cooks the food and we can wheel it right over to the patio table to serve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor cart
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 2, 2014

Wheels around nicely on our huge deck. When not using it for food and sangria, we keep citronella candles and other deck "stuff" on it. Perfect for entertaining and an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value if it had worked as serving cart
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2014

I received the item in time for an outdoor event I was hosting; however, although I was able to screw in three of the legs it was impossible for me to screw in place the fourth because the screw did not fit, so I opted to use it without the legs. It's a shame I can only use as a stationary cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a great value for the money
 from California,  Jul 22, 2014

The cart is a good size to keep around the patio or pool for serving which is why I purchased it. If I would have had the chance to see this in a store before purchasing, I would not have done so. The caster wheels are far too small and will not hold up for long on a cement patio and they are not stable enough to load the cart with a couple of serving platers and wheel out to the patio so I will just carry the items out and use as a stand alone service cart. A little disappointed in the quality. I would have returned but it is too much hassle to take apart and fit back in the box. Would not pay over $50 for this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from NY,  Jul 20, 2014

Very easy assembly, lightweight, have not put it into use yet but looks as if it will hold up. Nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jun 20, 2014

Perfect! Exactly how it is presented.Easy to assemble. Sturdy & attractive.looks expensive. Very practical and versatile.Looks equally pleasing indoors or outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought