Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Multi Use Cart
 from Long beach, CA,  May 25, 2012

I was looking for a table to put near my french doors to put house plants on. I found one that was expensive and luckily no longer in stock. When I found this cart I realized it was perfect. I can put it in front of the window for sunlight and I can actually wheel it outside if I want my plants to get more sun or even some rain if I want. I know the cart wasn't meant for this but it is perfect. The resin wicker won't get ruined if I spill water. The wheels make it easy to move around. I am so glad I found it. If I have company over I can put the houseplants around the house and use the cart for serving food. I am very happy to have this cart.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar cart
 from New York,  Jun 13, 2012

We bought the bar cart intending for the backyard but when it came I thought it looked to good so now I'm looking for something else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What we looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and Handy
 from metro Atlanta,  May 12, 2012

This product was selected for use in transporting items from kitchen to patio area. We were looking for something vary mobile and fairly lightweight, that could also be used as a server. It was quick and easy to assemble, and very attractive in the espresso color--the other color choices also look very pretty and a good match for the other earth-tone patio furniture items. The double tray areas are quite roomy, and have a couple of inches of raised border at the edges, to keep dishes and utensils from slipping off the tray. A very important feature is that the item is made for quick & easy clean up. All the visible parts are covered in the synthetic wicker, which appears to be very durable. Price was competitive; in fact, way better than a number of bulkier, less maneuverable product choices that we compared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Cart
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 23, 2012

Good cart of indoors or out. We needed something cool looking but inexpensive to hold our outdoor stereo, It's been out doors for nearly 5 months and so far so good. It's easy to clean and looks great with our white vintage wrought iron patio furniture. The proce for this item could not be beat. Big Lots didn't have anything this nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price. So far it's been used outdoors to hold our stereo and it is durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love It
 from TX,  Jun 9, 2012

This is one of the best purchases that I ever made. the best price for a similar product and with good quality. It is light so that it is easy to move around. I use it near every day to move things from kitchen to patio for breakfast or dinner. I had looked for months and finally find this one on Overstock. I am very happy with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Naples, Fl,  Mar 31, 2013

Bought this for my orchids. The cart is lightweight and rolls around with ease. It's perfect for what I want to use it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cart!
 from San Diego,  Mar 8, 2013

This cart is handy, looks great and is functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and handles outdoor weather great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Bar-b-quer
 from California,  Jun 12, 2012

Great to put next to your bar-b-que for your cooking tools, food, etc. Looked at many stores, could not find a suitable cart except for gardiners carts at hundreds more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong!
 from BETHANY BEACH, DELAWARE,  May 24, 2012

EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! ARRIVED AS PROMISED AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE. HAD BEEN LOOKING AROUND FOR EXACT CART AND FINALLY FOUND IT AT THE RIGHT PRICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OUTSTANDING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Pittsburgh PA,  May 14, 2012

This is a nice addition to our deck...it's very sturdy... a kid rode around on it while a friend pushed.... I won't let them do that again but that tells you how solid it is.... I hope to load it up indoors and roll it out with food, plates, etc but even if it just stays put in one place, it's a nice piece...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a darker brown in person in person....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  Apr 3, 2012

The product is exactly as described as is the color (espresso). Fits perfectly wit the other furniture on our lanai. Assembly was easy (you could almost do it yourself) but fiddle with the bottom tray to make sure the holes line up. One side is better than the other and a little man strength helps if you get stuck lining up the one that might not cooperate. Nice purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was packed very well and nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 3, 2012

Cart arrived within a week of purchase. Very easy to assemble. First time ordering with Overstock. Would definitely purchase again through this site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

I really like this wicker serving cart. I've been looking for one to keep on the lanai for entertaining and to take back and forth to the kitchen to reduce the amount of trips. This is lovely enough to keep in my dining room, as well. Great price for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jun 20, 2014

Perfect! Exactly how it is presented.Easy to assemble. Sturdy & attractive.looks expensive. Very practical and versatile.Looks equally pleasing indoors or outdoors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart
 from Virginia,  Jun 5, 2014

This serving cart was a birthday gift for my sister who loves to entertain outside in the summer. We used it the very first night and it worked beautifully to transport our dinner from the kitchen to the lanai. The wheels could be a bit bigger and more sturdy for outdoor use (kind of wobbly on the brick path) but otherwise the cart is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE LITTLE CART
 from CT,  Jun 3, 2014

I ordered white, which is a real white. it is well made, not heavy but sturdy, rolls well on the deck, and was easy to assemble, it arrived on time, and was packed well. We placed it on our covered porch and put plants on the top and bottom shelf, saving enough room on the top for use as a table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive little cart!
 from Maryland,  Apr 29, 2014

Nice looking and well made. Mine is used in fla. Lanai and also dining room for serving. Pleased with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for semi-outdoor room
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 5, 2014

Cart is good size and the wheels make it really convenient. The wicker does have a rather plastic look. I guess that makes it useful for my room, which is an enclosed porch, and I won't have to worry about any spills.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio serving cart
 from CA,  Jan 24, 2014

The perfect size for my deck. It is great to be able to roll it to where I need it. It sits out in the direct sun and is still in great condition.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serving cart is just what i needed for the deck
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Dec 29, 2013

matches deck furniture nicely, and will come in very handy with snacks and those afternoon cocktails after a busy day..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top