For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice touch!
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

I ordered the small planter stand in honey as an impulse purchase when I was shopping for something else. It looks like real wicker, but because it's resin, it won't degrade like real wicker. Looks really nice with the plants in it. I'm considering purchasing the larger version as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made wicker
 from South Carolina,  Apr 7, 2012

We purchased the plant stand in the honey color and liked it so much that we also ordered the cocktail table. The honey color is darker in person than it appears in the picture. The wicker does not look plastic or fake next to our real wicker chairs. I think the quality is excellent and the pieces are sturdy and well made. They are on a covered porch and I expect them to last close to forever. The pieces are wrapped and then shipped in a heavy box and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 from Rochestrer NY,  Jun 14, 2012

Great buy for the money - So nice I second guested putting it outdoors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made & sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality piece
 from Alabama,  May 5, 2012

This planter matches my new deck furniture (also bought at Overstock) and adds a nice finishing touch to my deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched fine. Hard to mess up white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Planter Stands
 from Northern VA,  Aug 12, 2014

This is a great value and I bought one in both the brown color and white. They hold heavy pots and are very sturdy. I was happy to see that they have metal rods in the frame to add to the structure. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to have a little style in their family room or on their porch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant stand was perfect
 from ballston lake new york,  May 27, 2014

i was very pleased with the purchase of my wicker plant stand. it was exactly what I ordered and received it within the time that I was told and without any damage. it looks really great on my front porch thank you. I am looking forward to ordering many things

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  May 17, 2014

Arrive quickly and was extremely well packaged for shipment. I ordered this in white and it looks fantastic on my deck with a Boston fern in it. Really nice, glad I purchased it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor plant stand
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 7, 2014

I think I was expecting something a little larger. I should have looked at my tape measure before I ordered. The piece is nice, but it's small. I wanted to fit a plant with an 11 inch pot into it. The description said it was 11 inches across, but the pot did not fit. It was also a lot shorter than I had imagined, again, I should have taken my measuring tape out. I will use it, but I just need a smaller plant. Otherwise, it looks just like the picture and it will look nice on my patio.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker planter
 from Berne, Indiana,  Jan 6, 2014

This wicker planter stand is a beautiful item. I used it all summer and fall. Lots of complements as well. Quality was great and it equals the price of this item. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a pretty wicker item to go with any type of patio/porch furniture. Love this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Boston,  Jul 27, 2013

This is a sturdy plant stand. I ordered the black and it looks more expensive than the price would indicate. Well packaged to avoid damage to legs. I plan on using this for a Boston fern that is currently hanging outdoors. I have no qualms about the stand being able to support the weight of my large fern. The shelf is a nice addition. I highly recommend this plant stand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed on my front porch!
 from Florence, AL,  May 7, 2013

Two black wicker plant stands for large ferns on the the front porch of my 90 year old house. Living in a historic district, one must be very careful and selective in the choice of furnishings seen by the neighborhood. These plant stands fit in perfectly without the difficult maintenance of antique wicker. LIKE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A little smaller than I expected, but a perfect size for the spot I chose for them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wicker Stand
 from Central Mississippi,  Mar 10, 2013

I was pleased with this item. I was looking for a small wicker stand to fit in a sun room . This was the size I needed. If you are looking for a large stand you might want to consider another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Clinton Corners NY,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a great product. Very sturdy, very attractive and it arrived in one piece so it was available for use immediately. It easily accommodates an 8" pot. I am now buying a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and heavy
 from Lyndonville, NY,  Jul 24, 2012

I purchased 2 of the white planters. They are a bit smaller than I had thought, but are fine. Very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Soft white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from MD,  Jul 7, 2012

I ordered 2 and will order 2 more. Strong, solid and they look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched my chairs exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hit the nail on the head.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great planter stand
 from Maryland,  Jul 4, 2012

I love this stand --it is attrative and sturdy --look's like a very expensive piece

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfect with the wicker furniture I already have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Planter is very sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pleasant suprise, the quality and appearence is great. Will be ordering more for myself and gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from PA,  Apr 2, 2012

Nicely made planter, well priced. Sturdy and fits a nice sized plant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and functional
 from Astoria, NY,  Dec 9, 2011

Product comes well wrapped. it is nice looking with even color and very sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top