Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice touch!
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

I ordered the small planter stand in honey as an impulse purchase when I was shopping for something else. It looks like real wicker, but because it's resin, it won't degrade like real wicker. Looks really nice with the plants in it. I'm considering purchasing the larger version as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well made wicker
 from South Carolina,  Apr 7, 2012

We purchased the plant stand in the honey color and liked it so much that we also ordered the cocktail table. The honey color is darker in person than it appears in the picture. The wicker does not look plastic or fake next to our real wicker chairs. I think the quality is excellent and the pieces are sturdy and well made. They are on a covered porch and I expect them to last close to forever. The pieces are wrapped and then shipped in a heavy box and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 from Rochestrer NY,  Jun 14, 2012

Great buy for the money - So nice I second guested putting it outdoors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made & sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality piece
 from Alabama,  May 5, 2012

This planter matches my new deck furniture (also bought at Overstock) and adds a nice finishing touch to my deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched fine. Hard to mess up white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 Aug 20, 2015

Excellent quality and value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wanted 2 planters to Line the Windows of my Downtown Chicago condo. It features hardwood floors, very modern kitchen and living room which combines to make one large room. The plant stands enhance the whole look of the living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed small plant stand that I could put indoors and move outdoors that looked nice, was sturdy, and didn't rust. This plant stand fit the bill. Attractive wicker (faux) and well made. Sits on floor level. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonnyf42
 Jun 16, 2015

well made ,very well packed a little small we just love all our purchase's made at overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLANT STAND
 May 20, 2015

NICE LIGHTWEIGHT YET DURABLEY MADE PLANT STAND. GOOD DELIVERY TIME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional shopper
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered this in white and my Christmas cactus looks great!!! - especially when it's in bloom!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stand is very attractive and very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this planter, bought in white very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Planter
 Feb 14, 2015

Excellent planter, exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this planter stand It's built well & looks very nice by my entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker stand ups
 Dec 24, 2014

sturdy and perfect for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and well made
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Oct 2, 2014

Matches my other wicker perfectly. Fits nicely against my post. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice plant stand
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Sep 19, 2014

This is a nice weight and beautiful color plant stand. I ordered other items out of the same collection and I have been very happy with the quality of everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This planter is built great.
 from Wilmington, De.,  Sep 14, 2014

Love this planter. It looks just like the picture. Color is spot on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Planter Stands
 from Northern VA,  Aug 12, 2014

This is a great value and I bought one in both the brown color and white. They hold heavy pots and are very sturdy. I was happy to see that they have metal rods in the frame to add to the structure. I would recommend these to anyone who wants to have a little style in their family room or on their porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plant stand was perfect
 from ballston lake new york,  May 27, 2014

i was very pleased with the purchase of my wicker plant stand. it was exactly what I ordered and received it within the time that I was told and without any damage. it looks really great on my front porch thank you. I am looking forward to ordering many things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought