Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 from CA,  Jun 1, 2012

This is going to be a great addition to our back yard. It is plastic so make sure you don't think you are buying real wicker material. It looks real though and will last longer in a variety of weather conditions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image should be more clear
 from Pa,  Feb 13, 2014

The brackets for the lower shelf are not aligned with each other, therefore the shelf is not level. I thought these tables would match my existing wicker, but they look so cheaply made next to my other pieces which are not extravagant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wicker
 from Bluffton, South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2014

This coffee table is not wicker, as advertised. It is plastic, and looks plastic. The color is also a very bright white so that it does not blend in at all with other true wicker items. Otherwise, it looks exactly as pictured; and arrived promptly. It will be fine for anyone who doesn't mind the fact that it is not actually wicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!
 from Aylett, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

I have been looking for a white wicker coffee table but none of the local stores had any left, so I did an internet search and Overstock had just what I needed. The pattern of the wicker matched my outdoor furniture perfectly. The good thing about the table is that it came in one piece--just had to take it out of the box! I really am pleased with this purchase and think the table will outlast me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker coffee table
 from Missoula, MT,  Feb 3, 2012

Sturdy, pleasing, wish the color were truly "honey" instead of "molasses."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker -- I wish it were lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lane Wicker Coffee Table
 from Laurel, MD 20707,  Jan 26, 2012

This is a very practical and attractive piece for our sunroom. My wife likes it, and she is very hard to please! With the discount, the price was very attractive as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what it appears in the pix and very sturdy
 from dallas, texas,  Nov 3, 2011

exactly what i thought I was ordering and very sturdy. I love it! fits perfectly on my enclosed, smallish apartment deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, most unexpected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Solvang, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought this coffee table along with the wicker chairs and they look great together. I use it for many things. I sometimes put plants on it and my cat likes to sleep on the bottom shelf. I'm glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outside on patio
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

We have a wicker love seat and have this sitting in front . Looks great. Seems like it will hold up for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer look table
 from Turn of the 19th century home in Heber, Utah.,  Jun 10, 2014

Perfect. I replaced my previous glass top wicker table which shattered after cleaning it. I purposely wanted a non glass table and this one fits the bill. It arrived unbelievably in 24 hours after I ordered it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made table
 from IA,  May 28, 2014

I would have kept the table except that it was the wrong color for the rest of my wicker furniture. It was a very nice size and quality. Just color issue for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look, nice price.
 from Michigan,  Apr 28, 2014

Bought this coffee table to add to an outdoor patio set. It arrived within days, nicely packaged and in perfect condition. So very happy with the quality of the product compared to many higher priced. It is slightly smaller in size than other tables, but this works to my advantage with limited floor space. The lower shelf holds trays and magazines, while the top is sturdy and even enough to hold steady, a stemmed wine glass, when guests arrive. Looking forward to a long summer on the deck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better Than Expected!!
 from Newport, Oregon,  Apr 18, 2014

WOW!! First of all, I was shocked when my order arrived in only 3 days! The quality of this outdoor wicker patio table is excellent and will be enjoyed by our family for many years. It's very easy to assemble -- just pop on the table legs and insert a few screws with the provided allen wrench. It comes very well packed and is protected all over with packing material for NO damage to the product. I would have absolutely no hesitation in ordering again and would highly recommend to others. The price point was excellent too. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right size
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2013

It was very hard to find this size table without glass. It works perfectly on our deck - very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great on the deck
 from East Amherst NY,  Nov 10, 2013

needed a table for the white wicker seating I already had and this pulled it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 27, 2013

It's not an ugly table, but it's to expensive seeing it's quality. It looks regular/cheap but fulfills its purpose and it doesn't look ugly, I just wish I would've payed half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bottom piece the nut keep coming out.
 from Hackensack,N.J.,  Jul 27, 2013

You have to have them fix the bolts on the bottoms shelf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Table
 from Atlantic Beach NC,  Jul 23, 2013

Table is well made and very sturdy! A good value compared to what we compared it to!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aargh!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 26, 2013

I needed a small table, and this one was exactly the right size. However, assembling it turned out to be a nightmare. The directions for installing the shelf are unclear--the only way we could figure out how to make it fit was to angle the brackets somewhat diagonally. Then when we got to installing the last fastener, it didn't fit in the hole. We tried switching fasteners, tried making a bigger hole--nothing worked. Very poor product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matches the color of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker coffee table
 from Plymouth, MA,  May 29, 2013

This wicker coffee table was just what I was looking for. It is light in weight but very durable and matches the other wicker furniture that I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought