Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Image should be more clear
 from Pa,  Feb 13, 2014

The brackets for the lower shelf are not aligned with each other, therefore the shelf is not level. I thought these tables would match my existing wicker, but they look so cheaply made next to my other pieces which are not extravagant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wicker
 from Bluffton, South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2014

This coffee table is not wicker, as advertised. It is plastic, and looks plastic. The color is also a very bright white so that it does not blend in at all with other true wicker items. Otherwise, it looks exactly as pictured; and arrived promptly. It will be fine for anyone who doesn't mind the fact that it is not actually wicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 from CA,  Jun 1, 2012

This is going to be a great addition to our back yard. It is plastic so make sure you don't think you are buying real wicker material. It looks real though and will last longer in a variety of weather conditions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy!
 from Aylett, VA,  Jun 1, 2012

I have been looking for a white wicker coffee table but none of the local stores had any left, so I did an internet search and Overstock had just what I needed. The pattern of the wicker matched my outdoor furniture perfectly. The good thing about the table is that it came in one piece--just had to take it out of the box! I really am pleased with this purchase and think the table will outlast me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker coffee table
 from Missoula, MT,  Feb 3, 2012

Sturdy, pleasing, wish the color were truly "honey" instead of "molasses."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker -- I wish it were lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Lane Wicker Coffee Table
 from Laurel, MD 20707,  Jan 26, 2012

This is a very practical and attractive piece for our sunroom. My wife likes it, and she is very hard to please! With the discount, the price was very attractive as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what it appears in the pix and very sturdy
 from dallas, texas,  Nov 3, 2011

exactly what i thought I was ordering and very sturdy. I love it! fits perfectly on my enclosed, smallish apartment deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, most unexpected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Feb 1, 2016

All pieces in this collection are very well made, durable and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 Jan 10, 2016

I have an office that is ocean themed, this table goes perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Nov 13, 2015

overpriced in my opinion. its very small. we bought it to fit the small space we needed it for but there is nothing special about this wicker table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlotte, SF
 Oct 26, 2015

LOVE this wicker patio table, fits in very good with my decor on the patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker table
 Sep 19, 2015

Great price, very well made and easy to put together. Very Happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kwilson
 Sep 3, 2015

good color, easy to assemble, knew it was plastic, but looks great..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker patio table
 Aug 5, 2015

Table came quickly and assembly was easy as could be. Easily matched the older wicker seating that I had. Very sturdy table. Glad I ordered it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 4, 2015

Owned this for 3 years now and its still going great, it has weathered sun, pouring rain, winds and is still in great shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!!!
 Apr 17, 2015

Cheap plastic, returning it ASAP. Don't buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Mar 4, 2015

The table was purchased to go with two club chairs after I bought the chairs and the color matches them perfectly. It has been outdoors on the patio during this horrible winter and appears to be holding up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirley b
 Feb 17, 2015

very pleased, well made, nice & solid, great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Solvang, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought this coffee table along with the wicker chairs and they look great together. I use it for many things. I sometimes put plants on it and my cat likes to sleep on the bottom shelf. I'm glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outside on patio
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

We have a wicker love seat and have this sitting in front . Looks great. Seems like it will hold up for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought