Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well-made, attractive alternative for real wicker
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought these chairs to replace real wicker chairs damaged in a hail storm. So far, I'm pleased with them. They appear to be very good quality. I prefer real wicker, but they are difficult to find now. These should be an excellent substitute

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made, quality construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from florida,  Jun 3, 2013

i'm very pleased with this product. It is a pure white and very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 10, 2016

I bought these chairs in a set of 2 and love them! Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect👍
 Feb 13, 2016

Look great, good size, well made, good value and delivery service perfect. You will not be disappointment. I am going to purchase serval more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old and Retired
 Feb 8, 2016

Wanted to replace white plastic wicker set, difficult to find these days and my guess I paid too much for years ago ****** sold the four piece set for half the price I paid for two chairs..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Patio Chairs
 Jan 19, 2016

These chairs are beautiful crafted, comfortable and durable. I love them. The color is almost black, but looks more like a cherry wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs well made
 Dec 15, 2015

You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and comfortable
 Oct 3, 2015

These chairs look as good after a year as they did when they arrived. They are comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 May 24, 2015

These chairs are out on my loggia and really accent the sitting arrangement. Great quality, style and very comfortable. Do not come with cushions, however I used the recent cushions that wee made last year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Solvang, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

These chairs look great on my patio. They are well made and very comfortable to sit in. I use them regularly and visitors like them too. They make a great addition to my home and work well with my color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Patio Chairs Brown
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

Very sturdy attractive chairs exactly as pictured. Have been on my patio over a year with no signs of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought