Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice set
 from Deforest Wi,  Jun 28, 2012

This set was just what I was looking for. There was nothing wrong with the set, but the packaging was very beat up when it was delivered. So you need to check it all over to make sure nothing was damaged before the truck leaves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great,just what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All I expected
 from Mountain Home, Arkansas,  Apr 30, 2014

I was very pleased with my order. I would only suggest you preorder the cushions for the set so you can have it all at one time. The wicker set was packed to perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality!
 from South Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

Just what i expected-great quality and description was right on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort & Stylish
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 17, 2013

Works so nicely in my lanai. Easy to move, rearrange, lightweight but sturdy. Probably not for larger folks but just right for the average person. I got the black and added burnt orange cushions. Love the look, very inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great durable patio set!
 from Sana Fe, NM,  Oct 6, 2013

My sister ordered these a few years ago and they sit on her deck thru the Adirondack winter! They look good as new so I bought some too! GREAT price, and comfortable even without cushions. But Overstock has such great cushions.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker porch set
 from Durham NC,  Sep 30, 2013

I would have liked to be able to get real wicker, but the price was just too steep for me, so as an alternative I chose this set, seems to be reasonably well made, how it stand sup to wear and tear only time will tell. It was great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and sturdy
 from Alabama,  Sep 24, 2013

The chairs and loveseat make a nice conversation group on our back porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
honey color is darker than expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 17, 2013

Bought this set over Labor Day with free shipping. Very well made but honey color is much darker than shown online. Still, very satisfied with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker Patio 4-piece Conversation Set (white)
 from Sacramento CA,  Aug 5, 2013

This was supposed to take 4-6 weeks. Received sooner. Furniture was all assembled except for table. Fairly easy to put together. Looks absolutely beautiful on our concrete patio. No wobbling of legs on chair or settee. Looks to be very well made and will see how it holds up. Will be covering up in winter. This is NOT wood wicker, it is heavy duty plastic but I knew this and preferred it that way as we live in California with hot summers. I did add custom cushions from Cushion Connection and everyone who has seen the wicker set and cushions absolutely loves them!! A very good deal as many wicker sets in most big box stores and online sell for more! Very happy with this set...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker furniture
 from sparta, wi,  Jun 9, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for,I love it! Order it you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Cleveland,  May 4, 2013

I bought this set at the end of the season last year, on sale. It came very well packed with no damage. It sat on our front porch all winter with occasional use. The porch is covered but exposed to some rain and snow from the sides. This spring, I put the set on our back deck and we really started using it. It is a really nice looking set, does not look cheap, and is comfortable. We bought it in black and I put some bright blue cushions on it (also from Overstock) and it looks great. I would not hesitate to recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good experience
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 1, 2012

The product arrived as advertised. We were very please with the entire process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wicker Furniture
 from GA,  Aug 13, 2012

Furniture is the color as described as well as the cushions. Has stood up very well to frequent rains here in Georgia.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great; furniture color is just as the picture described and the pillow colors have stood up to rain very well so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a front leg was slightly bent
 from Central Ohio,  Sep 22, 2014

Very happy with this furniture now . .looks great and seems to be really well built. Would have given it a 5 star review if it would not have come with a front leg bent back slightly. Noticed when I unpacked it that all four legs would not touch the ground. This was not a result of shipping . .had to have be done before it left the factory. Figured out how to bend the leg forward so it would sit level without further damaging anything but it was not easy. Looked at less expensive furniture of the same material but was afraid of the old adage that you get what you pay for. I didn't want something that would unravel, fade, or fall apart in two or three years so I went with this stuff . . hope it holds up as long as I think it will

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my wicker furniture
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 22, 2014

Love the black. Seems to be high quality furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought