Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-170 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Lindstrom,  May 9, 2007

I was very happy with the color & style. The color is much prettier than the picture. The drawers are more like baskets to pull in and out. It holds alot, and is perfect for what I needed. I had no problem with assembly since my husband had it together before I got home. Good Value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wixker Storage Chest
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2007

It is not really good quality, it looks so dry that it feels like it would break anyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my room!
 from Upstate, NY,  Apr 17, 2007

OK so I ordered two of these thinking that I would need two....after getting the first one together I realized that it was much bigger that I anticipated! This is a very nice looking unit. It was fairly easy to put together - just a bit time consuming, but very easy to figure out. The price is comparable to other places that I've seen similar units at, so they are not an excellent deal rather an average one. It looks great though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from chicago, il,  Apr 15, 2007

I really like this piece. It's really nice and will hold quite a bit of stuff. The only problem I had with assembling it was that some of the scews didn't fit into the holes and also the wicker was in the way on a few of the holes. Maybe if you have a drill it would make it easier. Overall a really nice piece of furniture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy!
 from MA,  Mar 21, 2007

My unit looks great - I've gotten loads of compliments and I had no issues with assembly - I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great piece for what you pay!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 22, 2007

While I will admit this piece was difficult to assemble (some of the screws did not want to fit in and some of the wicker was in the way) I really love this piece. It looks perfect where I put it, and I think that it is an excellent value for what you are paying. No complaints here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 30, 2006

We are very pleased with the quality of this piece. It arrived quickly, as usual with Overstock, and was a piece of cake to put together. It perfectly complements the tall 5-drawer wicker unit we had already purchased for our office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Oct 16, 2010

I got this for some extra storage for my kids' art supplies and other stuff. As others have mentioned, the wicker baskets are a little difficult to get together, and I couldn't get one of the screws in on on of the baskets, but it seems to be holding up fine with just 3 screws. Also, there is a little bit of space between the bottom and the corners of the baskets, so they are not good for storing small loose items like markers or crayons because they fall out. Other than that it is working well and it looks nice in our room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from Sugar Grove, Il,  Sep 11, 2010

We moved into an apartment temporarily and needed some extra storage for towel and other items we had no place to put. We ordered this and it worked out perfectly. Its a nice size and very attractive and was a very good buy for the money. I looked everywhere and couldn't find anything comparable for near the price we paid. I'm extremely happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to assemble, quick delivery....put it in our closet with two taller units purchased last year from overstock. metal the same, drawers a tiny bit different in color. not to worry...we are the only ones who go into our closet. now we have a poor mans California closet system ! love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-170 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top