Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This product was worth every penny. Beautiful
 from Bklyn NY,  May 19, 2013

I would recommend this product to anyone. baskets were large sized and were bigger than i expected. I get a complement when anyone see it. It is perfect for what I needed it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly what it said.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Functional but very flimsy and chaep lloking. Looks like it has been used years already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chest
 from Alta loma, california,  Apr 9, 2013

Would buy again. Arrived on time and in great condition. Love it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, lightweight storage piece.
 from plymouth meeting, pa,  Mar 10, 2013

We got this piece to store towels as our home has no linen closet. This is a good use for it. The piece looks nice enough, however it is flimsy and comes apart easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight n comes apart easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Iowa,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my daughter in another state to go with other pieces she has in this line. She obviously likes them as she requested this additional piece. They seem to be good quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six Drawer Wicker
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Jan 25, 2013

I think overall, this is a nice, functional piece of storage furniture. It does a good job for it's application. The only thing I'm not thrilled about is I wish the drawers fit the frame a little more snugly so they didn't fall out when pulled forward to get something from the back of the drawer. All it would have taken was to make each slide-out drawer slightly taller so it would tilt forward, but not fall out of the frame. Other than that it's an attractive piece for storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What's to say... it's wicker. The frame seems sturdy enough, and it was easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fix
 from Wyoming,  Jan 1, 2013

I had a lot of wicker baskets sitting around in my living room, holding various things, such as electronics, dog brushes, and bills and check books. I hated the clutter so I purchased this placed it in my living room and it worked out well. No more baskets sitting around and all the items I need at my finger tips. Was really easy to put together. Pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as listed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as listed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dsColorado
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2012

Arrived on time, accurate to discription, easy to put together, does what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this storage chest is flimsy
 from erie, PA,  Nov 7, 2012

i had to assemble this completely including the cheap baskets. its flimsy and made very cheaply. it is not sturdy and i wish i would have returned it but it was only for spare room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hold onto the basket because they will fall right out when pulling it out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker 6-drawer Storage Chest
 from McHenry, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2012

I purchased this 6 drawer unit to put in my sewing/craft room. I love this product! It looks nice and stores a lot of my craft patterns and notions. It has helped me stay organized and I love that about this unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, Useful and Easy to put together
 from State of Delaware,  Jul 28, 2012

I am satisfied that this is the item that I need, both for the space it occupies and its' looks and convenience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is constructed of sturdy materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Rural Kansas,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought this for my spare bedroom, perfect size fitted just where I wanted it. Holds a lot of clothes I am just delighted with it. Overstock came through again, they always have the best deals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece.
 from Arkansas,  May 22, 2012

I really like this storage chest. At my previous home, I used it in the bathroom which was large. Now, it is in my closet/dressing area. So handy for underwear and pajamas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy good quality
 from Bethlehem CT,  Apr 7, 2012

We were looking for something to fit in our hallway to hold all of the gloves, hats, etc. This fit the bill perfectly. Very sturdy and this will last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chest!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2012

I was concerned about the reviews indicating that the baskets were somewhat red in color. I'm glad I bought it - the color was exactly as pictured. The frame is easy to assemble. The baskets were a little more difficult to put together - you need a good screwdriver for that. I'm using it my bathroom to store extra towels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker 6=drawer storage chest
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

This product is fine. I'm not sure how it will do with heavy objects in the baskets, but it is fine for lighter items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine...not cheap, not high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from California Central Coast,  Mar 9, 2012

this is very roomy. it doesn't take up much space. it looks very nice. i only wish the top surface was wood rather than wicker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, except for the top surface which is delicate and can (& has) break at spots if bumped, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a toy box
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought this as an alternative to the traditional "toy box" storage for my children. It's so perfect, I may buy one more! it grows with them, they will be able to find other functional uses for it once they're done with the toys... now it creates a nice accent to the room without screaming "TOYS"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is spot on accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, it's light but sturdy...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out The Door FASTER
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 21, 2011

We wear mittens/hats/scarves six months of the year which complicates getting the kids out the door on time ("where are my ... ?"). Bought this for the entryway, each kid has one of the big drawers, each adult one of the small ones. Rattan drawers are perfect for these lightweight items, plus they rest on slides so the kids just pull out their drawer, set it on the floor to dig out what they need, then slide it back in the chest. No clutter!! The whole family loves this chest. My five year old and I put it together in 35 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a unique piece of furniture for my home office.This is functional as well as beautiful Office.Moderately easy to put together with all parts included.I've never been disappointed with OVERSTOCK !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chest is sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This product was aptly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top