Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fresh, simple and comfortable
 from new jersey,  Jun 6, 2012

I adore the ivory color of the smooth leather. It looks so elegant and fresh with the natural color and the elegant design. Every single piece is top quality and both the sofa and loveseat are highly comfortable seating options. I have seen way less quality sofas on higher price, so purchasing two pieces on the price of a sofa is a great deal. My living looks amazing with these pieces. Freshness, simplicity and comfort is the main characteristic that makes my living the cozy and sophisticated spot of the home. I am really happy I ordered this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome leather set!
 from Chagrin Falls, OH,  Aug 20, 2012

Great value for this leather set. Too good to be true! Overstock delivered it to my area in a week, then local moving company brought it to my house in another week. Very professional and courteous. Extremely well packed. No damage or marks whatsoever. Backs fold down for compact shipping. Just push up in position and attach back cushions. Beautiful ivory leather. Hideaway zipper compartment under each piece hides legs and bolts. Cushions are very firm and supportive. Stitching is flawless. Our den now looks amazing, modern, and fresh!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 1, 2013

The measurements were accurate. Pay attention to the dimensions. While they are accurate, just know that these are not intended for a family room where you need furniture that you can live in. The cushions are firm but not much depth to them. It seats comfortably, but don't expect to be able to nap on these. For a person 6' tall, you can't lay on the couch. This is for seating only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance and freshness in my living
 from miami,  Jun 11, 2012

This amazing ivory leather sofa set brought freshness and elegance in my living. The price is really affordable for such top quality pieces and once arrived and assembled, bot the sofa and loveseat look more beautiful than expected. The seating is really comfortable, giving enough seating space for the family and the look is indescribable. All the small details and elements, the beautiful color and design, the high quality material get together in the perfect sofa set. I warmly recommend this set to everyone. Fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful leather set
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 7, 2012

This furniture is very beautiful. It is functional and goes well with a combination of decor styles (which I have). I wish there was a chair to match!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description gives a clear understanding of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fitting in my classic living perfectly
 from houston,  Jun 17, 2012

This sofa and loveseat set is fitting perfectly into my classic living even if it is described as modern. The light and fresh ivory color of the cushioning is really elegant and natural bringing a whole new look into the living. The price is really fair and affordable and we do not lack of seating options anymore when guests arrive. The sofa is really comfortable even to take a nap on. Best deal. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Leather Sofa/Loveseat
 from NJ,  Nov 24, 2013

I'm so happy we took the chance on this set; we thought it over for a month before ordering and looked at all the local furniture stores. We found nothing that came close for the price. It looks just like the picture - clean lines, beautiful leather. The color is not quite as white as my monitor indicated but the picture is very close. It smells great - like new leather. It was so super easy to put together - just attached the feet and done! The only issue is a hole in the bottom by the zipper but it's not even worth complaining about; it's probably a forklift mishap. Other than that, it was well-wrapped and made it here without issue. My parents came by today and were so impressed with it - "comfortable and beautiful!" Delivery was much faster than expected - 2.5 weeks from order date to delivery. Many thanks to Overstock and the delivery service! A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather sofa & couch set
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

This furniture is very beautiful and practical for a simple house (definitely not for a Mc. Mansion). It is functional and goes well in any room such as living room , family room. For this reasonable price of $*** including shipping cost. You need to buy 2 sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, beautiful & good quality leather material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS SET
 from El Paso, Tx,  Jul 29, 2013

I wanted to scale down everything in my life so I can move in the future and be flexible to travel the world. Sold all my large brown leather furniture and wanted something comfortable yet of smaller scale - this sofa and loveseat fit the bill perfectly. I had planned on needing another comfy chair to read in but found the loveseat is perfectly fine for that purpose and now I can wait a little while to purchase a chair. I'm 5'5" and can lay the length of the sofa with ease. Much taller would have to put feet up or curl up a bit. The design is beautiful and the structure is solid. Only assembly was to put feet on which the delivery company did. It took just under 3 weeks from purchase to front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from King George Va.,  Jun 30, 2013

Simply put, this is the best set I've ever purchased the price the quality and the beautiful look can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The greatest sofa I've ever purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking sofa for this price
 from Bay Area, ca,  Apr 7, 2013

We are looking for a bright and easy to care sofa. This one looks good. The so called leather is so so but to this price, it is ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sofa
 from Corpus Christi TX,  Jan 23, 2013

Shipped soon. The feet were easy to install. The sofa and loveseat are both light in weight and could be easily moved around by my wife who weighs 105 lbs. We set it up in 5 mins. The butt cushion is stitched to the sofa/loveseat and the back cushions stick to the back with valcro. They feel sturdy in spite of the light weight. The butt cushions are nice and firm. The back cushions are more towards plush, but overall they're both very comfortable to sit on. The shade goes well with our dark brown coffee table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close. It is actually lighter than what it appears to be in the picture. Close to an off white. Not beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal made
 from houston,  Jan 22, 2013

I ordered this ivory sofa set as a birthday present for my wife. I usually do not order furniture without her knowledge, but I knew she will adore it. For long we are searching to change the living furniture into something lighter and fresher and now we have it. My wife adores her new sofa set and I also, because they are the most comfortable pieces we had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, nice, nice
 from queens,  Jun 29, 2012

The perfect match for my living room. Never regretted the purchase. I have suggested to other friends as well but seems like I was the luckiest one to purchase it since its still on stock. Lucky me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from nh,  Sep 20, 2013

This set is an exceptional deal. The leather is substantive and the color true to description. The room now looks finished!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, excellent price for the set
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 24, 2013

GIven the price, love the sofa set. Very well packaged when it came. Comfortable and fits perfectly in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had this set since November 2012 and love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my couches!
 from tx,  Mar 22, 2013

We were so pleased with these couches. They are well-made and very easy to put together, with the exception of one leg on one couch, but that wasn't even bad. They are well made, delivered in great condition, and didn't need much more than legs added and setting up the cushions . I love these couches...l.they are comfortable,and they look great. Great addition to our beach home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these couches are really well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells. Very strong odor.
 from Westville, IN,  Feb 27, 2013

Love the style and color. Disappointed in the strong odor!!! Not sure it is leather, but looks and feels good. Will be in a room that is not used very often. Not sure I would recommend for a heavy use enviroment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as described, love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushions are firm, furniture is lighweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so fresh and beautiful
 from los angeles,  Jan 23, 2013

We decided that it was time for a change so from one day to another we threw out all the furniture from the living. I ordered some great things from Overstock, a beautiful coffee table, a great bookcase and this amazing sofa set. The price was really affordable and every piece arrived in great quality. the sofa and loveseat is really cozy and comfortable, finally having enough seating options without extra chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought