Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy little cart
 from Southern California,  Aug 12, 2013

I bought this cart to fit into a space next to our stove. It fits perfectly so we can have out large utensils handy and the lower shelves are great to store other items like a large bottle of cooking oil and out electric waffle iron that we don't use all the time. The care is very well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Laundry cart
 from Burlington, New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2014

I had been looking for a compact cart that would fit between the wall and my washer; this fits the bill perfectly! It easily holds my laundry supplies and remains tucked away out of sight. The cart is somewhat light-weight but still works well. Assembly was quick and easy; overall, I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent small cart for laundry or bathroom area
 from Northern California,  Jul 24, 2013

I needed extra shelving for my bathroom but had only a tight space available. These shelves fit the bill very well, and Overstock had them at a good price, shipped quickly and safely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy construction, easy assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dean
 Jul 17, 2015

Quick delivery, easy build and install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 May 1, 2015

This is a great addition for out bathroom. Hold a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Mar 24, 2015

This is the best little item for a very small space I have ever seen and it is a high quality piece of work that does the job. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this little cart. Needed something narrow to fit at the end of my desk to hold my craftt equipment while having use of the top shelf available while I worked. Sturdy to hold many die cutting machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small spaces
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Dec 17, 2014

I needed something small for my laundry room yet sturdy enough to hold the extra large size laundry detergents found in the wholesales clubs. This is it. I had a plastic resin one that couldn't hold it. Definitely don't think twice - order it now. Easy to put together also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SPACE SAVER!
 from Paducah,TX,  Sep 17, 2014

Space.This is a brilliant wise idea of using a little spot, in our case, between to small freezers for storage. Three large shelves in a little space. On wheels too. Can't beat it. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for narrow space
 from New York exurb,  May 3, 2014

Having a small laundry "closet" with stacked machines, I needed a shelf unit that could be built in the narrow space adjacent tot he washer. This was perfect for my needs. It is ingeniously designed, with fittings that snap together on the poles, and each shelf fits securely on the fittings. It is sturdy enough even for large bottles of detergent and bleach, and got everything up off the floor.it rolls back for easy floor cleaning, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right size for the right space
 from State College, PA,  Apr 15, 2014

I needed a specific size to fit into a tight space. This worked well and allowed me to store items into a space that was previously unused. It rolls back into the space and allows me to retrieve items with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cherry Hill NJ,  Mar 4, 2014

Needed something to fit between the washer and dryer. Looked everywhere and nothing fit the bill. Should have looked at Overstock first. This cart is sturdy and relatively easy to assemble. In addition to a good look, it was reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from California,  Mar 1, 2014

I've gotten similar style metal shelves before so I knew what to expect. This was the perfect size for next to my oven to fill in the gap between my counters. Wheels work well...shelves adjust and readjust. Easy solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic cart. Just what I needed. Looks good.
 from Leonia, NJ,  Feb 11, 2014

Took me about 20 mins to put together. Fairly simple. Nice product. Does not look cheap. Sturdy enough for my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 from La Mesa, CA,  Feb 3, 2014

We read the reviews, checked the measurements and features, and selected this cart. It is very sturdy, holds heavy cleaning products, the wheels are not flimsy or fragile, and the wheels lock. It fits perfectly in the space where we wanted it. It's much nicer and sturdier than the carts we saw in local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little cart!
 from Pa,  Jan 29, 2014

Just what I needed... This cart was the perfect size to fit beside my washing machine. Holds my large detergent and softener on middle or top shelf, bleach on bottom shelf and room for extras. Very functional, love the wheels - it slides easily and is made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought