For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Blue Ridge, GA,  Oct 31, 2012

Love these lamps and have had so many compliments on them. They are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these lights are very attactive
 from Harrisburg, pa,  Nov 18, 2013

these lamps complement our woodland theme very well and look striking on our black and maple end tables. Very pleased with the base and the look of the shades.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinecone lamp
 from Camilus,NY,  Oct 23, 2013

We first saw this lamp in a furniture store. I came home and imediately checked Overstock to see if they had it. They did and for a great price! We're very happy with our lamp!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 15, 2013

These lamps are perfect for a den or cabin. Excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are great in my new living room!
 from Montana,  Aug 15, 2013

Nice and heavy and nice lamp shades. Excellent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for mountain house
 from Sf bay area,  Jul 24, 2013

This lamp is well made and definitely decorative. Plan to use two in n a mountain house. Provides enough light for reading by a bedside

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent lamp
 from Mattoon, IL,  Apr 4, 2013

I was not disappointed with this lamp. It is a nice, substantial piece and fits well with my rustic, outdoorsy themed decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Heavy base material. Shade was nice but could have been upgraded a notch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Plymouth,ma,  Feb 23, 2013

Bought this for a livingroom...well made and great quality..well worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps are beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2012

I looked at this lamp for a long time but I really didn’t like it that much. After searching for so long and not finding anything I wanted I went back and looked at this one again. Then I read the reviews and they were good so I finally ordered a set. They came today and I could not be happier. They are beautiful lamps and the shades are also beautiful. Glad I finally placed that order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Tennessee,  Oct 22, 2012

Bought two of these lamps for our cabin and LOVE them! Wood-sy without being too cliche. Look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Windham, NH,  Sep 6, 2012

These lamps are even nicer than I thought they would be, The pinecones are larger than expected, which is even better. They are perfect from my room which has a rustic look to it. I have recieved compliments on them. Well worth the price, I searched for these lamps on other websties and they were 40.00 less per lamp on Overstock. Love em

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top