Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking bar
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

The bar does not come with the chrome chairs in the picture. I asked the O.co representative to see if they could find me the matching bar stools found in the image. Two representatives told me that they did not carry these stools, later my wife was able to track the same exact stools on O.co. It was frustrating that the representatives did not understand their product offering. However, the bar and the matching stools look great in our room. Great look. One of the chrome pieces were slightly damaged, we asked the OEM to send us a new piece and they did withing 14 working days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Oct 24, 2011

This bar is awesome. It was simple to assemble and there is so much space for storage. The high gloss top really makes this sleek. We get so many people commenting on it especially when we have entertained. Wish I can find more furniture that matches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I ever bought
 from Florida,  Oct 14, 2011

This is such an amazing bar. I really love it. It has wine glass storage up top with tempered glass shelves. Sometimes I move my barstools and we all just stand around it. It's makes my place look like a million bucks. Great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, It's great photography on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing. Built so well. I will have it forever
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

We absolutely loved this bar once put together. It was not super easy, I must say but definitely worth it! It looks AMAZING at home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Miami Beach,  Mar 13, 2012

the table is great and easy to assemble. keep in mind it is also quite tall and works well for a standing bar or stool counter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well engineered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a beautiful piece. It is a display piece and will not stand constant use. That is fine for me because that was the purpose of the purchase. It is beautiful to look at and easy to put together. The piece did arrive damaged. I have read others who said the same thing. Seems like an east fix, the manufacture should package with the gloss side facing inward so as to limit the damage to the piece. All in all it serves the purpose for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Price appropriate piece; nice for limited use. Will not stand constant use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate depiction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I got what I expect
 from california,  Feb 29, 2012

I really like it. I will continue shopping from here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOU WILL LOVE IT
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 27, 2012

The bar is awesome. I agree with all the other people who reviewed. This is a well made piece of furniture and we are having so much fun with it. Other bars are so expensive online and in stores. The other great thing is that there is so much storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 4, 2012

We are very pleased with our selection. If you are looking for an addition to add sophistication to your living space & be a great conversation piece, this bar is a chic option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good reflection of actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Positive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect breakfast bar/dinner bar
 from QC, IL,  Jun 6, 2013

with black leather bar stools that swivel, I love my modern looking breakfast bar....many compliments when friends and visitors stop by our home! Q

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, white and glossy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only problem really had was the fact it scratches off easy or paint chips off the top face counter. I just use white out or a white marker for furniture to cover those spots. I love the modern look it gives my kitchen!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complicated assemblt
 from New Orleans, La.,  Feb 21, 2013

Once assembled, the product was beautiful. You do need an understanding of assembly procedures. I don't think the average person can follow the drawings, nuts and bolts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bar table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Table and bar stools look and feels as expected. Love everything about it. Friends have been bring bottle of booze by to help stock it.. Point to note - you build the thing upside down, and then flip over. Be careful and pay attention to the glass and base. Can be tricky. Also the screws that go in the chrome pipes have to be put in the right way or they will go through the Formica surface. I only know because I did it. Great table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality came as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!!
 from Wyncote PA,  Sep 24, 2012

I've been looking for a small bar for my husband's office. When we received it my husband asked "WHAT DID YOU BUY NOW". But after he put it together he loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic!
 from Murrieta, CA,  Sep 16, 2012

It arrived and I had to put it together .. a bit of work for me, but it was done and the result was beautiful! I got the stools in the picture as well. I placed the set in a corner and they look so chic and eye catching. The only problem was that the package came in a bit damaged. A corner of the box was smashed which in turn damaged a corner of the table. It wasn't that noticeable to return it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top