Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good, unique Christmas tree
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

I was pleased with this Christmas tress as it is very unique. The only reason I did not give it "Excellent" is because one of the spaces between rows of "branches" is visibly larger than the others. Otherwise, it is a fun tree, and I get lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Ca,  Mar 6, 2012

Got this for my mom she really wanted one. I thought it was kinda ugly in the pictures but it turned out beautiful once decorated.she has lots of glass ornaments that stood out on this tree the light is able to glow through them since there's no needles or branches to block the light. some almost looked like they were just floating there. Really happy we got white instead of black like we were looking for. She had it it front of the window and got many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Strikes and You're Out!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 21, 2011

Purchased two and both had to be returned; welds were uneven and the "trunk" of the tree crooked. Already had the black tree, but ordered that from another site. Unsure if the manufacturer was the same. The black one is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Alternative
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 16, 2011

I was looking for an alternative to the same old artifical Christmas tree and I found it with this victorian-looking wrought iron Christmas tree. Shipment arrived sooner than expected and in great shape. Box was not so heavy that I couldn't bring it upstairs myself. Tree came in pieces that were very easy to put together. Tree is substantial without being overly so. My walls are green so the white tree shows up beautifully. I decorated with iridescent clear glass icicles and clear glittery glass snowflakes and colored glass birds. Beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Christmas tree!
 from MI,  Dec 14, 2011

I love the white wrought iron Christmas tree. I considered it for several days before purchasing because it was not at all traditional. I really wanted the black wrought iron tree but that item was sold out. I received the white tree in just a few days, I set it up very quickly (about 10 minutes). I decided to use multi colored lights with red and silver ornaments. The entire tree glows a lovely reddish color when plugged in. I could not be happier with this choice, it makes me smile every time I see it! I do miss the smell of a real tree, so I spritz some pine-scented room freshener occasionally!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty/strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tree
 from Chelsea, AL,  Dec 13, 2011

The tree was more than I expected. Absolutely beautiful with keepsake ornaments hung.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I've already had compliments on my tree!
 from Madison, Alabama,  Dec 8, 2011

I love my new tree! It was so easy to assemble and I will be able to decorate it for other holidays too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a pretty tree, and so easy to set up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS TREE!!!!!
 from FL,  Dec 7, 2011

Wonderful product at a great price. Quick ship. Would order from this vendor again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect in every way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from CA,  Dec 6, 2011

Easy for a widow to assemble alone. Light weight and lovely, it is a great and safe way to display my antique blown glass ornaments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gppd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very easy to assemble and unique
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2011

The "limbs" don't seem to fit snuggly, so a bit concerned about them being easily knocked out. Don't see that they could be "hammered" in for a more snug fit. Some of the white coating is scratched, or gouged, but not too noticeable. Tree is large, but as described. Wish these trees somehow came already with lights made into the tree, like artificial trees. Lights are what make a tree a Christmas tree. Putting lights on this would make it look strange as you would have to be very exact since the cords and all could be seen. So, the tree is nice, but if you turn down the lights, you can't see the tree and ornaments. But it is different, and clean! No more needles to vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but........
 from Church Hill, TN,  Dec 2, 2011

I loved this tree when I saw it and thought it would be great to decorate my outside porch with it. When I was putting this together I could tell it was going to lean slightly. Also some of the branches would not fit all the way in their holder. I will not return this because of the price it would cost to do so. Therefore I will just deal with it. I can't imagine what it would cost, since the last item I return(watch) cost XX% of the sales price to return it. Not sure if I'll use overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tree is some what crooked and some of the branches don't fit down in their holder all the way
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White and Wonderful
 from St Louis,  Dec 2, 2011

I am so excited about this tree! It's unusual -- it's white metal -- I think it will work for a lot of occasions, like a summer party outside with small paper lanterns, or a birthday party decked with colored streamers or ribbons. But mainly I want it to show off my precious holiday ornaments. Have you ever noticed how at night, ornaments don't show up on trees lit by tree lights? And against dark green? This one will be ornaments only -- maybe a little ribbon -- and it's gong to be fantastic!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top