Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect corner desk
 from State College, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

We are really happy with the corner desk. It was exactly what we wanted for our computer. We get tons of compliments on it. Its beautiful and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, very sturdy, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wood desk
 from Arizona,  Mar 1, 2012

Great wood corner desk. It came with lots of pieces but the instructions were easy and the finished product was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2011

This desk is great for my daughter's room. she enjoys it all the time to do her homework. The fold down keyboard tray is a nice touch. Great piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Large work area space, Wood Corner Desk
 from New Jersey,  Aug 3, 2013

The desk looks really nice and the work area space is large for a corner desk. The legs and desk are very sturdy and the only changes I would like is the drop down drawer slider holes were not drilled in the correct place, making the drawer not line up correctly, leaving the drawer lower and not being flush. I will have to remove the sliders on the desk and align them myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy and Stylish desk
 from Seattle,  Jan 17, 2013

I did a lot of research on desks and compared pricing. If you have some time to put this together it is worth the money. It looks really nice and is good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was white - no variance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - not cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 from Concord, Calif,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this desk for my daughter as one of her Christmas presents. She loves it and it fit perfectly in her room. It was easy to put together and I did it by myself. It is a very sturdy piece of furniture and we are pleased with the purchase. I should mention that when we opened it the front piece of the desk(where the drawer would go) was broken. UPS must have dropped it just right because it was packed well. I contacted the company that made it the day after Christmas and we had a new desk top by Friday morning. Great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIghly Recommend! Fantastic
 from Edina, MN,  Nov 14, 2012

This desk arrived ahead of the allotted time. The construction was high quality and the ease of putting it together was very very good. I would highly recommend this product!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality, sturdy and well appointed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Absolutely spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price!
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 17, 2012

nice little piece for a corner study. Nice detail. Be careful with ink pens or markers, it doesn't come off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white of whites
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought