Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small spot!
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Feb 7, 2012

This is perfect for the small location that I have it in. It seems to be made well, but I'm not sure how it would hold up with heavy usage. I love that it came put together! All I had to do was open the box and place it where I wanted it. The storage inside is minimal, but it is functional. I have shampoo bottles inside the large area. They are not very tall so it seems to be wasted space....maybe it would be more useful with rolls of toilet paper in there?!? I use the smaller compartments for make-up and it has definitely helped to clear off my sink counter. All in all, I think this is a great product. Overstock was the best price around and shipped it very quickly. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good-don't know how well it will hold up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for increasing storage
 from Newport News, VA,  Sep 20, 2011

Like an idiot, I rented an apartment with NO storage. There isn't even a medicine cabinet. My fault . . . I should have looked closer. Well, anyway, I bought this cabinet to increase my bathroom storage. It's great for storing toilet tissue and cleaning products and for those little things that are so necessary (clippers, nail files, etc.) and so easy to lose. It's great quality. Just a word, though. Be sure to compare the cabinet height to the bottom height of the toilet tissue holder. Mine just barely fits underneath the holder -- whew, I was lucky! Anyway, I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cabinet
 from Boston,Ma,  Mar 15, 2012

I have this next to my pedestal sink in a bathroom where I have no storage. It fits all my hair products, makeup etc.. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2011

Flimsy, drawers do not open smoothly, looks like a very cheap product. If I did not need something in a small place, I would return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy, drawers do not open smoothly, looks cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath floor cabinet storage
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I needed a narrow piece of furniture to add storage in a small bathroom for my mother. In addition I needed doors and drawers that were easy to open by her to handle a variety of objects. The design of this piece is rather clever and certainly functional. it fits in the space very well --most people would probably use it by the toilet but we have used it beside a sink so the piece is more functional for my mother's goodies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not an expensive piece of furniture but a good one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage keeper
 Jan 26, 2016

Fits perfectly between my vanity and toilet. Has many different storage compartments to store various bathroom items. Keeps everything handy and close when needed. Assembled very easily and seems to be holding up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cabinet
 Jan 4, 2016

We needed something in our new bathroom for a little extra storage and found this item at Overstock. It fit the area we wanted it for perfectly. My only complaint would be that it says it will hold up to 24 rolls of toilet paper but that is only if you get the little standard rolls. It won't hold that many if you buy the mega rolls as they have to fit on their sides to stack. I got about six to eight to fit but that worked ok for us. Just a thing to think about. The quality of the cabinet is pretty good and very sturdy. It was packaged just perfectly -- no damage when we opened the box. All in all we are very happy with this cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from NJ,  Apr 1, 2013

It is a nice compact piece but may be a bit overpriced. It works well for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Seattle metro area,  Nov 9, 2012

This an excellent solution for small bathrooms. It holds a great deal, for it's size. Only quibble is that the bathroom tissue from Costco doesn't fit as well as I'd like. Smaller rolls would be better. I consider it a very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drawer a little snug to pull
 from michigan,  Sep 11, 2012

LIke the product and it does what we needed it to do. It holds tp; cleaner and sponges in a narrow space without having to have a thing on the wall or over the toilet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price I thought the drawer would "glide" a bit easier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small spaces.
 from Milford, Ohio,  Aug 21, 2012

Had to be careful how I situated this cabinet because it is easily upset by being top heavy. Fit my little spot in the bathroom really well, but was hard to find the right size of things to store in it. The bottom has a lot of wasted space unless you have very tall bottles. Am making do with it, but was not exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember the exact words on site, but I was expecting something a little different.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size for my bathroom
 from WA,  Aug 2, 2012

Its size is very suitable for my bathroom, that's what we really want to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed it for a small space.
 Mar 31, 2016

Not worth the price. The drawer pulls are small, a large roll of toilet paper gets stuck making it difficult to pull open the bottom pull out and when you do pull it all the way out it comes out of the cabinet base. The material that it is made of is thin. I saw it else where for 1/2 the price, I'd suggest that you look around before you buy it here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Wood Bathroom Floor Cabinet
 Dec 8, 2015

I was slightly disappointed in this item. I had to sand several pieces down to get the cabinet to work correctly and even then it still experiences problems. The top compartment is not really deep enough to put much in and when you try to slide the cabinet out to get the toilet paper it still catches even after sanding. Could have been put together a bit better. Still a wonderful idea and very pleasing to the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for small space
 Nov 12, 2015

I bought these hoping our teenager's clutter would gravitate from the bathroom countertop to this cabinet. It worked! The cabinet holds spare toilet tissue rolls, her hair stuff, lotions, makeup, yatta yatta. I now have a clean counter top. Worth it for a small space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not worth the money.
 Jan 16, 2015

The drawer was broken. There are obvious signs that there were blemishes that were painted over. Way too expensive for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

Woah what a piece of crap. Mine arrived damaged. It was literally coming apart at the seams. Even if it was merely damaged in shipment- it was packed extremely well and shouldnt have been falling apart like that if it was at all well made in the first place. WAY overpriced. *******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Maryland,  Oct 2, 2013

smaller than expected.Functional but not worth the price.should be in the 70.00 range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item perfect for narrow areas!!!!!!!!!
 from illinois,  Nov 16, 2012

Ilove this item perfect for narrow areas,held for items than i thought!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concept good but not quality
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Sep 21, 2012

The product was just what I was looking for but the quality was not acceptable. I actually would have ordered a replacement but it was out of stock so I got my money back and went with something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One side was so bowed that the drawer would not come out. Sent it back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought