Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small spot!
 from Central Pennsylvania,  Feb 7, 2012

This is perfect for the small location that I have it in. It seems to be made well, but I'm not sure how it would hold up with heavy usage. I love that it came put together! All I had to do was open the box and place it where I wanted it. The storage inside is minimal, but it is functional. I have shampoo bottles inside the large area. They are not very tall so it seems to be wasted space....maybe it would be more useful with rolls of toilet paper in there?!? I use the smaller compartments for make-up and it has definitely helped to clear off my sink counter. All in all, I think this is a great product. Overstock was the best price around and shipped it very quickly. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good-don't know how well it will hold up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for increasing storage
 from Newport News, VA,  Sep 20, 2011

Like an idiot, I rented an apartment with NO storage. There isn't even a medicine cabinet. My fault . . . I should have looked closer. Well, anyway, I bought this cabinet to increase my bathroom storage. It's great for storing toilet tissue and cleaning products and for those little things that are so necessary (clippers, nail files, etc.) and so easy to lose. It's great quality. Just a word, though. Be sure to compare the cabinet height to the bottom height of the toilet tissue holder. Mine just barely fits underneath the holder -- whew, I was lucky! Anyway, I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little cabinet
 from Boston,Ma,  Mar 15, 2012

I have this next to my pedestal sink in a bathroom where I have no storage. It fits all my hair products, makeup etc.. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath floor cabinet storage
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

I needed a narrow piece of furniture to add storage in a small bathroom for my mother. In addition I needed doors and drawers that were easy to open by her to handle a variety of objects. The design of this piece is rather clever and certainly functional. it fits in the space very well --most people would probably use it by the toilet but we have used it beside a sink so the piece is more functional for my mother's goodies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not an expensive piece of furniture but a good one
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2011

Flimsy, drawers do not open smoothly, looks like a very cheap product. If I did not need something in a small place, I would return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flimsy, drawers do not open smoothly, looks cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from Seattle metro area,  Nov 9, 2012

This an excellent solution for small bathrooms. It holds a great deal, for it's size. Only quibble is that the bathroom tissue from Costco doesn't fit as well as I'd like. Smaller rolls would be better. I consider it a very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small spaces.
 from Milford, Ohio,  Aug 21, 2012

Had to be careful how I situated this cabinet because it is easily upset by being top heavy. Fit my little spot in the bathroom really well, but was hard to find the right size of things to store in it. The bottom has a lot of wasted space unless you have very tall bottles. Am making do with it, but was not exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well for what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember the exact words on site, but I was expecting something a little different.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size for my bathroom
 from WA,  Aug 2, 2012

Its size is very suitable for my bathroom, that's what we really want to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from NJ,  Apr 1, 2013

It is a nice compact piece but may be a bit overpriced. It works well for small spaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item perfect for narrow areas!!!!!!!!!
 from illinois,  Nov 16, 2012

Ilove this item perfect for narrow areas,held for items than i thought!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Concept good but not quality
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Sep 21, 2012

The product was just what I was looking for but the quality was not acceptable. I actually would have ordered a replacement but it was out of stock so I got my money back and went with something else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One side was so bowed that the drawer would not come out. Sent it back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drawer a little snug to pull
 from michigan,  Sep 11, 2012

LIke the product and it does what we needed it to do. It holds tp; cleaner and sponges in a narrow space without having to have a thing on the wall or over the toilet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price I thought the drawer would "glide" a bit easier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution!
 from ID,  Sep 23, 2011

This product works great in a tight space. There is plenty of room to store multiple rolls of toilet paper among other things. The product looks like the picture and came assembled. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfectly for stated purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product and picture matched what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS UNIQUE LITTE CABINET!
 from Colorado,  Jun 24, 2014

I Love this unique little cabinet, which adds lots of storage space in a very small bathroom area. Sturdy, well-made, slides assembled from packing box. Nice buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive title review
 from Glendale, Arizona,  Feb 24, 2014

Needed some extra storage in a small bathroom and this cabinet was perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A definite MUST HAVE for small bathrooms!
 from Padific Northwest,  Feb 11, 2014

This slim unit easily slides in between a toilet and the wall and offers a ton of storage in a compact space. pull out shelves, a drawer and flip top area gives you lots of options - it is a great asset for a tiny bathroom!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

Woah what a piece of crap. Mine arrived damaged. It was literally coming apart at the seams. Even if it was merely damaged in shipment- it was packed extremely well and shouldnt have been falling apart like that if it was at all well made in the first place. WAY overpriced. *******

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Wood Bathroom Floor Cabinet
 from Indiana,  Oct 4, 2013

Very pleased with quality. Packaged exceptionally well so it would not be damaged in shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Maryland,  Oct 2, 2013

smaller than expected.Functional but not worth the price.should be in the 70.00 range.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wHITE WOOD BATHRROM FLOOR CABINET
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

IF YOU HAVE LIMITED SPACE FOR STORAGE IN YOUR BATHROOM, THIS IS THE PRODUCT TO BUY. IT COMES ALREADY ASSEMBLED, A PLUS, AND ITS VERY DURABLE. I WISH TH ERE WAS A MORE ROOM. IT HAS DIFFERENT SIZE COMPARTMENTS AND IT'S EASY TO CLEAN. IT KEEPS THE BATHROOM MORE TIDY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT'S MADE SOLID AND STURDY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
RiverRidge Rolling Side Cabinet
Today $51.54
Compare $124.61
Save 59%
(4)
Spare Parts Wall Clock
Today $327.80
Back to top