Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to Patio!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 10, 2014

Have had on Patio all year and looks great! Good size, and cushions are comfy! Good price! Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Wicker 4 piece Patio Set
 from Clifton Park N.Y.,  Apr 6, 2014

This is a very nice set the chairs are very comfortable , we have it out in our sunroom and so far we are pleased with the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!
 from Bowie, MD,  Nov 1, 2013

I'm so happy with this set-it looks absolutely beautiful in my sunroom. I'm so happy I decided to check with Overstock because the other store that I was going to purchase this set from was almost XXX dollars more and the shipping would have costs an additional XXX dollars just to ship from New Jersey to Maryland. I love it....excellent deal. It also arrived in about 10 days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Outdoor Seating
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 1, 2013

This outdoor wicker set arrived safely and looks terrific in our backyard. The orange cushions look beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect patio partners
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Jun 30, 2013

We were looking to change the patio from a table and chairs to more of a conversation area. This set does that. Comfortable with a light, airy inviting ambiance. Will buy some of the other pieces to complete an outdoor room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chose the white with blue cushions, perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built and sturdy, no wobble in the chairs or table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful 4 pc wicker patio set!!
 from Northern Maine,  May 7, 2012

I love this set! I have it on my new porch and it just looks beautiful. Had a crowd for Sunday dinner and we ended up on the porch relaxing. It's very comfortable. Everyone gave it high marks for looks, comfort, and sturdiness. Would recommend this set to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light and easy to move around yet sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Alabama,  May 5, 2012

This is a great set of furniture, and it really enhances my deck. I was surprised when I ordered it that the cushions came with it. Wasn't expecting that for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wicker
 from Apple Country in S.California,  Jan 10, 2012

I just love this set, and I love the basket weave of the wicker.. It is so beautiful..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks even more beautiful in person..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality... The box had been dropped and the legs exposed, the delivery man opened it up and there were no damages..this is aa well made set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top