Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 20, 2009

I love the style of this sink. We purchased 2 of them for our master bath and they look great. The only thing I don't like is the chrome drain plug that doesn't come in any other finish. We have oil rubbed bronze throughout our bath and it looks a little funny. However, that is a minor detail in the scheme. The quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased.
 from Nevada,  Apr 21, 2009

Looks great. Nice shade of white. Fast Delivery. Overall, I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my vessel sink
 from Natchez, MS,  Mar 15, 2009

i purchase this vessel to convert a small buffet to a vanity station. I didn't have alot of space to work with, however, this vessel fit perfect. The bowl is deep and shape is just what I wanted. It arrive well within the date specified for shipping. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Addition to our Tribute to Yesteryear!
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Nov 19, 2008

I LOVE my new sink...love it....love it...LOVE IT! This model fits beautifully in a small space, and it's big on design! It plays well with our old original claw foot tub from the early 1900s and it really sets off our tribute to the romance of yesteryear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Sinks
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 10, 2008

We love the look of the sinks. We bought a waterfall faucet to place on top of sink and it just completes the look. Installing is a bit of a chore tho'. Thats because the lines from the faucets aren't quite long enough and then the thickness of the drain against the thickness of the granite countertop requires that you make sure you've installed putty or caulked around the overflow holes in the drain. If you don't it will leak onto the countertop. We hadn't even considered the thickness issue when we bought them for our remodel. The other thing is that you have to use hand popup drains - no lever drains can be installed. The remodel was a nightmare but the sinks look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Scituate, MA,  Oct 23, 2008

The sink is gorgeous and arrived in a timeley manner. It has not been installed yet-but plumber assures me it will be easy. I did purchase a second faucet after measuring the faucet to drain distance. I did not want a big splash back distance. My ease of assembly was one star only because it has not been installed yet! Will repost after its in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from az,  Oct 1, 2008

the sink is beautiful , arrived timely and was just as it was pictured , my only problem with it is that my titanium wedding band scratches it , and it does not scratch any other porcelain in my house . so ijust have to remember to remove my wedding band . it looks wonderful in our new bathroom of the addition i just put on our house thanx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Since the sides of the bowl curves in, it feels smaller than I expected. Also, the back of the sink is not finished, so if you have a mirror all the way down to the countertop, the unfinished back will show up in the mirror. One problem with fitting this as a vessel sink to my countertop is that sits flat on the stone, so the drain hole you drill out in the countertop must be bigger than the pipe of your drain for the drain to fit snugly. Totally different from the vessel bowls which are elevated by a mounting ring. Had to spend extra 130 to get my plumber to enlarge my granite countertop hole because of this. Also, this sink does not come with pop-up drain. It also has an overflow, so make sure that you get pop-up drain with overeflow for it. Appearance wise, it does look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - and little wait
 from Springfield, MO,  May 26, 2008

We recieved the two bowls within 3 days of ordering - amazing. They are beautiful and I'm sure will make a striking appearance atop our granite in our new home. My only wish is that there were not a 1/2 inch diameter black mark on the back, right corner. We will cover with white enamel touch up paint rather than return, but as tightly as it was packed, and no apparent damage to the box, this must have had the mark prior to shipping and was overlooked by the packager. We recently went to a very upscale restaurant and found the restrooms had these sinks. It was great to see them in action.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Minnesota,  May 9, 2008

This sink is beautiful. I love the unusual shape. I purchased a mirror, with the same angles, to hang above the sink. I shopped everywhere and found this to be the best value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!
 from Artesia, NM,  Mar 31, 2008

I love it! Wonderful quality, shipped well, and great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price great product
 from Waupaca, WI,  Mar 29, 2008

The sinks are great- we ordered two for our bathroom- they shipped fast- they look great and had a huge selection!!! looking in the stores we only found about 10 to choose from and on here we found many that we liked- and the price was awesome! we keep recommending this site to people looking for vessel sinks! we were so amazed at the selection and the price and once we recieved the item the quality was awesome as well! thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White China Sink
 from Colorado,  Mar 8, 2008

This product is exactly as described. It is modern in design but fits perfectly with the antique table that I used. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanks
 from Athens, Alabama,  Jan 1, 2008

This is a great product at a very good price. Item was shipped on time packaged well and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Oct 7, 2007

I have received the sink. It was well packaged against damage. There wasn't a nick nor scratch on the sink. It is very modern looking in an old fashion way. I have not installed it yet becuase I am looking for a perfect faucet. But I can't wait to see it in my master bathroom. thanks,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Transaction
 from Michigan,  Sep 13, 2006

Great Value - FAST Shipping - I have seen this sink elsewhere for much more money and the shipping costs were very reasonable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought