Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sink for a Great Value
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2011

We love our new sink! Since our vanity update was somewhat of a spur-of-the-moment decision, we set a fairly low budget for ourselves, and thanks to this sink and a well priced vessel faucet / drain / ptrap combo we picked up on an auction site, we came in spending less than we anticipated. The sink is great--it has a few slight imperfections, and did not include any installation instructions, but we just called the manufacturer, they gave a few tips (as did our counter install guy), and it came out looking better than I imagined. Hint: run caulking on the inner side of rim along the underside to maintain a disconnected "just setting on top" look, while getting a secure placement on the counter. The product is well made--to the point that our counter guy was planning to buy up a bunch of then to keep in stock for his other customers since it was such a great deal (he didn't believe what we paid until I showed him the listing on Overstock). I highly recommend this sink to others as long as you like a slightly organic touch (some imperfections around drain, edge line). It was a perfect complement to all of the straight lines in our now very-modern vanity area. Oh, and don't be put off by Overstock's no-muss packaging. The manufacturer provided install instructions via email upon request, and, according to our counter guy, that's how most contractors receive fixtures, too. I was a little dismayed at first, but after the install was complete, I can't believe the quality and look we got for what we paid. Since we're do-it-yourselfers for most things, and we live in a rural area with few options, Overstock has become our favorite place to source materials and fixtures from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Sink
 from WA,  Jul 7, 2011

This is one of the best purchases I ever made. I purchased this sink over a year ago and I love everything about it. We installed it on a floating sink-base that was tiled in natural stone. It gives a spa feel to my bathroom and both my husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Looking Vessel
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I love these sinks. Not only they were a great price and quality, they were gorgeous looking once installed. Everyone who comes to our house think they look amazing. There is nothing negative to comment on these. They worked out great for our remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks and very modern
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2012

as a first time buyer I was not sure how this would go but our purchase came on time and in good order and shipping was free. Thank you over stocked.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end look at great price
 May 4, 2016

This is a substantial sink with a clean modern look. The finish is smooth and even. All aspects are better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful modern sinks
 Jan 17, 2016

I bought two of these for my master bath. They are gorgeous and were easy to install. Love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bathroom sink
 Jan 3, 2016

Excellent quality - easy to clean and keep up with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't drain well
 Jul 2, 2015

Looks great but doesn't drain well. Also doesn't have an overflow hole like some sinks. Learned that the hard way with my kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 2, 2015

This is an awesome sink and looks very expensive. It's just the right height to add to an existing bathroom that is too short for a taller person. Would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink worked perfectly in our bathroom
 May 1, 2015

Pleas make sure you order a faucet that reaches over the side of the sink, otherwise water will splash over the bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and modern
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a true bright white china sink, and is modern and flat while still allowing for great drainage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy
 Feb 13, 2015

love the look of these. they drain great but do collect dust easily on the rim. I think that's just do to the flat surface. Easy to clean though and they look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 Feb 7, 2015

I would purchase this again in a heart beat. It was a great choice. Very sleek and contemporary. Functions perfect with the Kraus Ramus Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet with Pop Up Drain. That's how we paired this for our master bath remodel. We've had them for two years now and they're still awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 Jan 3, 2015

A very nice heavy sink. Looks exactly like the picture and feels like excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and was expecting!
 from Alabama,  Jul 24, 2014

This is just what we needed for our bathroom redo! Was perfect for the space and came nicely packaged - and very quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Jupiter FL,  Jun 30, 2014

TRULY A GREAT LOOK . I AM ORDERING ANOTHER 2 FOR A RENTAL PROPERTY WE ARE RENOVATING. EASY TO INSTALL. VERY CLEAN AND SLEEK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful "spa inspired" sinks
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 19, 2014

the sinks are a great value and look much better in person than online. We have had so many compliments on how sytlish they look. The sink in really deep which was my main concern when shopping as I have read other reviews saying some vessel sinks splash. This sink is big and deep. We purchased the faucett Overstock recommended and they look fabulous together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from San Diego, CA,  May 19, 2014

I purchased 3 of these. all came in great shape. They all look like true white. Shape is uniform and look really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sink
 from Greenbelt, md,  Jun 26, 2013

In the midst of changing my master bathroom the sink gives the decor the look that I wanted. works well for a small space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from holland, mi,  Feb 12, 2013

couldn't believe the price for this. looks great. haven't installed but it's ready to go. bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought