For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and was expecting!
 from Alabama,  Jul 24, 2014

This is just what we needed for our bathroom redo! Was perfect for the space and came nicely packaged - and very quickly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Jupiter FL,  Jun 30, 2014

TRULY A GREAT LOOK . I AM ORDERING ANOTHER 2 FOR A RENTAL PROPERTY WE ARE RENOVATING. EASY TO INSTALL. VERY CLEAN AND SLEEK

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful "spa inspired" sinks
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 19, 2014

the sinks are a great value and look much better in person than online. We have had so many compliments on how sytlish they look. The sink in really deep which was my main concern when shopping as I have read other reviews saying some vessel sinks splash. This sink is big and deep. We purchased the faucett Overstock recommended and they look fabulous together!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from San Diego, CA,  May 19, 2014

I purchased 3 of these. all came in great shape. They all look like true white. Shape is uniform and look really good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom sink
 from Greenbelt, md,  Jun 26, 2013

In the midst of changing my master bathroom the sink gives the decor the look that I wanted. works well for a small space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from holland, mi,  Feb 12, 2013

couldn't believe the price for this. looks great. haven't installed but it's ready to go. bought two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Looking Vessel
 from Fremont, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

I love these sinks. Not only they were a great price and quality, they were gorgeous looking once installed. Everyone who comes to our house think they look amazing. There is nothing negative to comment on these. They worked out great for our remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sinks and very modern
 from Texas,  Nov 7, 2012

as a first time buyer I was not sure how this would go but our purchase came on time and in good order and shipping was free. Thank you over stocked.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

We have purchased three of these sinks and they are very nice for the money. We installed them on black granite and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink!
 from La Crosse, WI,  Oct 25, 2011

Prompt arrival to my home, contemporary, sharp looking sink. I like!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good, small bubble on one of the panels of the sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink is great!!
 from atlanta, ga,  Aug 27, 2011

Beautiful vessel sink for the money. Worked great. Was exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality sink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Jul 7, 2011

This sink was a great deal for the money. It looks like a much more expensive sink. The drain we had in our old vessel sink fit perfectly and my husband had it installed and working in about 20 minutes. Once again, Overstock did not disappoint!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink for a Great Value
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2011

We love our new sink! Since our vanity update was somewhat of a spur-of-the-moment decision, we set a fairly low budget for ourselves, and thanks to this sink and a well priced vessel faucet / drain / ptrap combo we picked up on an auction site, we came in spending less than we anticipated. The sink is great--it has a few slight imperfections, and did not include any installation instructions, but we just called the manufacturer, they gave a few tips (as did our counter install guy), and it came out looking better than I imagined. Hint: run caulking on the inner side of rim along the underside to maintain a disconnected "just setting on top" look, while getting a secure placement on the counter. The product is well made--to the point that our counter guy was planning to buy up a bunch of then to keep in stock for his other customers since it was such a great deal (he didn't believe what we paid until I showed him the listing on Overstock). I highly recommend this sink to others as long as you like a slightly organic touch (some imperfections around drain, edge line). It was a perfect complement to all of the straight lines in our now very-modern vanity area. Oh, and don't be put off by Overstock's no-muss packaging. The manufacturer provided install instructions via email upon request, and, according to our counter guy, that's how most contractors receive fixtures, too. I was a little dismayed at first, but after the install was complete, I can't believe the quality and look we got for what we paid. Since we're do-it-yourselfers for most things, and we live in a rural area with few options, Overstock has become our favorite place to source materials and fixtures from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Sink
 from WA,  Jul 7, 2011

This is one of the best purchases I ever made. I purchased this sink over a year ago and I love everything about it. We installed it on a floating sink-base that was tiled in natural stone. It gives a spa feel to my bathroom and both my husband and I are extremely happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top