Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 20, 2016

I bought for my 9 year old son along with the headboard, it looks modern and very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 31, 2016

Broke 9 months later just sliding it to clean under it. MDF board and fell apart where the screws went in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low quality material
 Jul 27, 2016

This bed is not the most expensive one but it's not even worth what it's asked for. Here on overstock the pictures are misleading. The actual bed have visible chrome screws the size of a nickel 8 on each of the 4 faces. The drawers are so light that if you store something bulky it will bend and break. The bed frame never aligns and the drawers dont close 100% to the bed. The slates are loose you need to keep adjusting them. For that price level, Ikea is light years ahead on design and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it!
 Jul 15, 2016

No trouble putting together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage
 Jul 13, 2016

We needed extra storage and this was the answer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good finishes except the slats
 Jul 1, 2016

The bed was easy to assemble and looks good on the outside. I'm disappointed with the slats...they are flimsy and rough. I got a few splinters in my hand while trying to just move them around. The slats should be sturdy and smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tyler
 Jun 26, 2016

Wasn't bad putting together and looks and works great all in all great buy very happy with the end results

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bed for the price
 Jun 21, 2016

This bed it great. It's not the best materials or heavy duty, but it look really nice and the added storage makes it great for a teen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 31, 2016

Love this bed. My husband put it together, so I can't say if it was easy or hard to put together. He didn't complain, so it must have been okay. This bed is very cute for the price and has great storage from the 3 drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 Mar 25, 2016

The quality isn't great and it is for a guest room for my client but I wouldn't recommend for a child. Not durable enough. Also don't like the exposed hardware. But serviceable and an "okay" value. Very time consuming to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Twin Storage Bed with 3 Drawers
 Mar 22, 2016

Simple assemble, Could be a somewhat sturdier, but adequate for children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good for this price
 Feb 3, 2016

We ordered this for our 13 year old since she needed a bed with extra storage. It was pretty easy to put together and is definitely holding up nicely. Had it for about 3 months now. I think for this price it was a very good bed, but I'm afraid it something hits it,like the vacuum, desk chair, or even a hard shoe,edges will chip. Insides of drawers are flimsy thin particle board, so dont fill them with anything heavy- for her clothes, accessories, some books and light toys they're like having a small dresser. A couple of hardware parts were missing. Called and they sent them but it takes at least a week since they ship standard post. One of the screws came incorrectly so had to wait another week! Still, we are happy with this bed and dont regret the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Dec 24, 2015

This is perfect for a small room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 Dec 18, 2015

This is a great bed for the price. Materials are quality. Sturdy when completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in daughter's room
 Dec 3, 2015

This was super easy to put together and it isn't poor quality. I would say it is a step up from Ikea quality for sure. Just be careful with the connector screws when putting into the o- things (JRN Nut). My husband cracked the inner gable because he used too much force. It was fine until he decided to help me..... which I didn't need help with by the way. Great price and it looks nice. You can however see the metal connector heads on the outside, so if you don't want to see screws, be aware you will see some screw heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin bed frame with drawers
 Nov 10, 2015

easynassembly. Great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome and functional
 Nov 4, 2015

I purchased this bed for a college student's bedroom. She finds it very satisfactory. The bed is shipped in two shipments with very detailed directions. As a senior citizen, myself, I had to enlist the help of a male family member to assemble it. The assembly took several hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and adds extra storage!
 Oct 19, 2015

We chose this bed to add storage to a small bedroom. I finished with sheets and comforter from Overstock.com. There wasn't any direections in the box, but wasn't too difficult to figure out how to construct. This is the first issue I have ever had from my many Overstock.com orders. We are very pleased with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy bed
 Sep 25, 2015

My daughter loves the drawers on this bed. It seems sturdy enough but not much better quality than Ikea. The bed does not fit into the bookcase headboard, which it is advertised to go with. The bed is about two inches too wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Sep 9, 2015

Love this bed! I bought bed for 3rd bedroom. It came fast and was easy to assemble. It took couple hours to put together . My husband said all the holes and hardware were perfectly drilled.The drawers are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought