Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This vanity is awesome!!
 from Grovetown,GA,  Oct 23, 2012

Great vanity at a knock your socks off price. Thought it would be junk for the price, but was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was identical to the one we were looking at that was at the local furniture store for around $400.00. Assembly was simple and I even made minor modification and put a mirror glass top on, and had no trouble, looks beautiful. I would recommend this vanity to all who are looking for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is off white, more of a cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is the same as the $400.00 vanity, not bad at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture, was concerned that it may be to small, but it is a regular size vanity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white vanity
 from Reidsville, Ga.,  Sep 4, 2012

this vanity is very small. was expecting it to be larger. The color stated it was white, it is not white it is off white or cream color. It was easy to assemble, took less than fifteen minutes. It is way too small, but kept it cause it was too much trouble to put back together and send back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thought it was white, but it is cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vanity Table
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves and it looks and fits so well in her room. I was very pleased with the quality of the vanity and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri -mirror Vanity
 Feb 27, 2015

I love the vanity. It was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

I selected this vanity because I was looking for a light colored vanity (not while) and other reviews indicated this was cream. I totally love my vanity - it's a perfect size! I am not handy and I was able to put this together myself; it was very easy. The tri-mirrors are a nice addition also. I didn't need the stool but it matches so perfect I decided to use it. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is NOT as shown or described
 from Boston, MA,  May 21, 2012

The color is ivory/eggshell - NOT WHITE, very disappointing. Otherwise, the quality seems fine, but I am waiting to assemble it until after I paint it WHITE, which will be easier than packing it up and returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is NOT white - it is ivory/eggshell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, but I haven't yet assembled it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is wrong - it it NOT WHITE, it is ivory/eggshell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish
 Apr 27, 2016

This vanity set is very sturdy and easy to assemble- once I figured out where the different pieces should go- and the stool is nice too. There was just one little pain with the mirror. There were no holes on the mirror to put the screws through so when you screw it to the base it was not secured at all and the mirror keeps moving a way from the screw. I tried tape but it looked tacky so my daughter suggested wood glue instead. Home Depot, here I come :-) I really wanted to give a 5 because it is so beautiful but I couldn't get pass the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bob R - Fountain Valley, CA
 Apr 19, 2016

Very easy assembly. Good quality for the price. Excellent finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Apr 13, 2016

Fits perfect in my bathroom and I love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 Apr 9, 2016

Exellent ! My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 Mar 30, 2016

lovely and it looks good on my dressing room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 14, 2016

It's a cute vanity, bought it for my daughter. However I was disappointed with the color. It's not completely white, it's off white. The price was good and my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esther
 Mar 7, 2016

Very nice and sturdy. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Feb 15, 2016

Easy to assemble--my daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 4, 2016

Simple to assemble, durable, pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 Dec 21, 2015

Awesome I love this vanity, built very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White tri Vanity
 Dec 19, 2015

Excellent quality. Beautiful for granddaughter birthday gift. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joan r.
 Nov 9, 2015

granddaughter love this items uses it every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Adorable
 Nov 1, 2015

I bought this for my granddaughters for Christmas. It was easy to assemble and it is beautiful. The style and color make it a young girls dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to small bedroom.
 Oct 23, 2015

Easy to set up. Great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought