Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This vanity is awesome!!
 from Grovetown,GA,  Oct 23, 2012

Great vanity at a knock your socks off price. Thought it would be junk for the price, but was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was identical to the one we were looking at that was at the local furniture store for around $400.00. Assembly was simple and I even made minor modification and put a mirror glass top on, and had no trouble, looks beautiful. I would recommend this vanity to all who are looking for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is off white, more of a cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is the same as the $400.00 vanity, not bad at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture, was concerned that it may be to small, but it is a regular size vanity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white vanity
 from Reidsville, Ga.,  Sep 4, 2012

this vanity is very small. was expecting it to be larger. The color stated it was white, it is not white it is off white or cream color. It was easy to assemble, took less than fifteen minutes. It is way too small, but kept it cause it was too much trouble to put back together and send back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thought it was white, but it is cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vanity Table
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves and it looks and fits so well in her room. I was very pleased with the quality of the vanity and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

I selected this vanity because I was looking for a light colored vanity (not while) and other reviews indicated this was cream. I totally love my vanity - it's a perfect size! I am not handy and I was able to put this together myself; it was very easy. The tri-mirrors are a nice addition also. I didn't need the stool but it matches so perfect I decided to use it. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is NOT as shown or described
 from Boston, MA,  May 21, 2012

The color is ivory/eggshell - NOT WHITE, very disappointing. Otherwise, the quality seems fine, but I am waiting to assemble it until after I paint it WHITE, which will be easier than packing it up and returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is NOT white - it is ivory/eggshell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, but I haven't yet assembled it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is wrong - it it NOT WHITE, it is ivory/eggshell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful vanity I bought for my daughter's room. She loves it, and it looks great. It's just the touch needed to complete her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a Christmas gift for our daughter to take to college. Set up was easy and it looks even better in person. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solid vanity
 from Michigan,  Nov 18, 2014

We bought this for my 5 year old. It was less expensive than a pottery barn kids vanity and much cuter. Nice solid construction and quick to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new vanity!!
 from Northern California,  Oct 23, 2014

I am so happy with my new vanity which I use almost every morning for my makeup ritual. It is stylish, very sturdy, and is so convenient to use. I wish I had purchased it years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always wanted one
 from Nashville, TN.,  Jun 25, 2014

I have wanted one of these ever since I left my childhood home...it is beautiful! I do feel a little childish, guess i could have went with the grown-up retro furniture, but the size s perfect for my room and i adore sitting down to put on my makeup...go on, it will appease the desire...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this for our 10 year old daughter's bedroom. She loves it and we found the quality to be exceptional. It is NOT white, it's off white/cream but not yellow cream. She has an eclectic mix of things in her room that she loves, and this traditional piece fit in perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Feb 26, 2014

Bought this for my 17 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Size is great. The only issue I had was attaching the mirror to the Vanity, the holes were not aligned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Midway , Ga,  Jan 4, 2014

my little girl couldn't be happier, it changed the whole look of her room. She's only 11 but she loves her Vanity and make up. She loves hanging out in her room with her friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very cute.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

First off, this is not a pure white or snow white, but an off-white. More of a vanilla sort of color. Assembly was easy enough, just attach legs and attach mirror. The mirror attachment was a bit tricky and caused splitting in the pressboard, but it is sturdy and not noticeable. The vanity itself was really dirty when I opened the box with these brown smudges, which I assume may have been dried blood. There was also lots of styrofoam bits lodged in the crevices so it was really messy and needs a good cleaning. The vanity is cute and great for small spaces. I really enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Birmingham,AL",  Sep 26, 2013

My daughter just moved into a house and didn't have any place to sit down and put on her make up so i sent her the link to look at these vanities and to my surprise she picked out the white one and i had it shipped to her, it came within a week and it was easy to put together and she said it was perfect for what she wanted it for, she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to put together
 from Ohio,  Sep 21, 2013

The color is an eggshell not white. I love this in my bathroom. Just the right size and my daughters love it too. Thinking about ordering another one for my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Hardware
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

The product itself is attractive but it arrived missing all the hardware required to piece it together. Overstock customer service is contacting the warehouse to see IF the hardware is available so they can ship it to me but it looks like I might be waiting another week for it to arrive. I am perturbed by the question of IF the hardware is available seeing as how the product will be a real hassle to return. No complaint with Overstock but HUGE complaint with vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Chambersburg, PA,  Jul 9, 2013

I love this makeup table. The mirror was broken when it arrived, but Overstock is shipping a replacement mirror to us. It's a great size and will fit just about anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so pleased with this set. I also ordered the mirror that lights up to stand on the table. It is perfect for my use! Blended in just beautifully in the bedroom! Overstock is always so efficient with delivery and everything is wrapped so carefully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My bedroom furniture is an off-white; the bench has a padded seat with a cream colored material - matches beautifully!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy to assemble; love the three mirrors with the drawer. Very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as it was described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Columbus,IN,  Apr 24, 2013

My daughters absolutely love this vanity!!! They've been waiting a long time to get one! Great price and we love the tri-fold mirror design. The vanity stool is cute too! If you are looking for an inexpensive, but nice vanity, then i would recommend this to you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought