Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This vanity is awesome!!
 from Grovetown,GA,  Oct 23, 2012

Great vanity at a knock your socks off price. Thought it would be junk for the price, but was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was identical to the one we were looking at that was at the local furniture store for around $400.00. Assembly was simple and I even made minor modification and put a mirror glass top on, and had no trouble, looks beautiful. I would recommend this vanity to all who are looking for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is off white, more of a cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is the same as the $400.00 vanity, not bad at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture, was concerned that it may be to small, but it is a regular size vanity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white vanity
 from Reidsville, Ga.,  Sep 4, 2012

this vanity is very small. was expecting it to be larger. The color stated it was white, it is not white it is off white or cream color. It was easy to assemble, took less than fifteen minutes. It is way too small, but kept it cause it was too much trouble to put back together and send back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thought it was white, but it is cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vanity Table
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 13, 2014

I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves and it looks and fits so well in her room. I was very pleased with the quality of the vanity and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri -mirror Vanity
 Feb 27, 2015

I love the vanity. It was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

I selected this vanity because I was looking for a light colored vanity (not while) and other reviews indicated this was cream. I totally love my vanity - it's a perfect size! I am not handy and I was able to put this together myself; it was very easy. The tri-mirrors are a nice addition also. I didn't need the stool but it matches so perfect I decided to use it. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is NOT as shown or described
 from Boston, MA,  May 21, 2012

The color is ivory/eggshell - NOT WHITE, very disappointing. Otherwise, the quality seems fine, but I am waiting to assemble it until after I paint it WHITE, which will be easier than packing it up and returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is NOT white - it is ivory/eggshell.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine, but I haven't yet assembled it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is wrong - it it NOT WHITE, it is ivory/eggshell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughters are so happy!! It's really beautifully packaged out of the box and VERY EASY to put together- just a screw driver is needed. I am really impressed by the quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 19, 2015

Easy to put together and I am not very handy. Looks great assembled! Cream colored versus white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I needed
 Jun 3, 2015

Great value, fills the bill, and good for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New half bath
 May 12, 2015

I put this in the new half bath we installed. It is lovely, but it is not white as in the picture. It is more like a cream color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 21, 2015

This vanity is perfect for any girl. It was easy to put together and is light enough to move with one person. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the color. It says white but it is more of a cream color..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity with mirror
 Apr 21, 2015

Very well put together. My daughter loves it, especially the mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipping was quick. Vanity was as described and easy to set up!:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity
 Apr 21, 2015

This vanity is so strudy. The color is off white. Perfect for my granddaugthers room. can use till she's in college and then for her princess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri mirror vanity
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent quality. Solid wood construction. It is a beautiful addition to any bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The vanity is really cute but the quality is just ok. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

My teenaged daughter loved this vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

lovely little vanity great size my granddaughter loved it would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful vanity I bought for my daughter's room. She loves it, and it looks great. It's just the touch needed to complete her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this as a Christmas gift for our daughter to take to college. Set up was easy and it looks even better in person. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought