Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love love love these chairs
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 27, 2013

I get more than enough compliments on these chairs. They were originally purchased to go with my vintage white enamel topped dining table. I have since replaced said table with an antique reclaimed wood table and they work beautifully with that, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable & practical chairs
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2013

I bought these to use at our kitchen table after getting tired of the constant stains the kids made on my fabric seated chairs I previously had there. These chairs have been perfect, and are surprisingly comfortable. They are wide and the back support is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean and sleek
 from los angeles, ca,  Nov 22, 2013

really fast shipping. not a scratch. love the clean look of the chairs. my kids love them. my husband who is 6'3" likes this chair. our baby seat attachment straps into this chair really well. of course the first thing my daughter does is draw with red crayon all over the seat. but with a little elbow grease, the markings were gone. just used an antibacterial wipe. it does get a bit cold in the mornings, we we have the kids use cushions, but other than that, it's fine. really great buy and very happy with overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price for 4 metal chairs.
 from North Carolina,  Nov 8, 2013

Great price for 4 chairs. Would be good to have as extra chairs, not so cute for kitchen table. Looks a little like high end lawn furniture. Not the look we were going for in our rustic kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality Chairs
 from Michigan,  Oct 9, 2013

These chairs came package extremely well! You get the high end look without the cost! Paired mine with farm table, looks fantastic, happy I choose white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

Great chairs. Look fantastic. If your table has a lip they may not push in too far, so be sure you have the room. They are comfortable, but after a while it is a metal seat. I added cushions for added comfort. Can't leave outside. Need to be kept inside. Stack very nicely. Helps to stack with cushions on, they don't get scratched or stuck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but arrived damaged
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 27, 2013

Great price for the chairs minus the damage. They are cute and though on the smaller size my husband and I can both sit comfortably in the chairs (we are both 6'). They arrived stacked together and we had the hardest time getting them unstacked. My husband noticed that one of the chairs had a backrest that was completely bent at an angle. The paint was cracked as well and there were several areas of rust. The other chairs were in good shape with just minor blemishes (I expected this based on other reviews). Starting the return process for the single damaged chair. They said 2-5 days for the new chair to arrive. Wish they were all in great shape but really based on the other reviews and the cost of the product I was expecting some issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Virginia,  Jun 19, 2013

I purchased these chairs in both limeade and white and they are exactly what I was hoping for. Shipment was quick and the chairs were extremely well-packed. They arrived pre-assembled, without dings or imperfections, and are true to the color shown. I've had some not-so-great experiences with furniture elsewhere, but no issues with Overstock at all. I'm very happy with this purchase! Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well-constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor chairs!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2013

We love these chairs! They are the exact color, quality and style that was promised on the website. They fit so well on our outdoor patio that we're going to order another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage modern style
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

The chairs are beautiful. But it came with orange residue, I ordered 2 sets but I think I'm going to return/exchange one of the sets because that residue won't come off. Also 2 Chiairs were scratched :( they would have been perfect if I didn't have all these issues

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White but came with orange residue all over it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's metal, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's was ok on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Mount Arlington, NJ,  May 28, 2013

Chairs look great. They are for a smaller person, they are very comfortable considering they are all metal. For the price you can't ask for more, Im using them with a county style table im my eating kitchen and it looks like a designer put it togther. Two of the chairs arrived with scratches but in less than a week i receive replacement. Best customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Two of teh chairs arrived with minor scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Morton, IL,  May 28, 2013

I purchased a set of these for our dining room and after having them for several weeks, am pleased to report that I'm thrilled with them. With three toddlers active toddlers, these suit our needs perfectly. I love that little dings, bumps, and scratches will only improve these chairs' aesthetics!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, attractive, and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are can be used as outdoor/indoor furniture
 from Lomita, CA,  May 22, 2013

I love the tabouret chairs. They are exactly the right size and compliment my patio furniture. Wish I had room for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, one had a stain...:(
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2013

chairs were great, I was dissapointed one had a VERY obvious orange mark on the seat that should have been noticed in packaging. The time of trying to exchange it isnt work it, it will go in the corner. Besides that they were exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality especially for the price, very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro look is great
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 17, 2013

I bought these chairs for extra seating on the deck. I like the way I can stack them indoors when not in use. They are so comfortable, they fit the contour of your back & the arms are just right. I got white because of the neutral color. Was very tempted to go for one of the amazing colors available. The packaging was damaged, I called because one chair was damaged. They company sent me a replacement within the week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2013

These chairs are great - they are easy to clean and very comfortable. Accurate product description and come already assembled. I would definitely order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and cute!
 from Midwest,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought 8 of these. Heavy and very well made...not flimsy or cheap looking. The finish is awesome and glossy. I added seat cushions but you could easily sit in them without. Wanted to add a modern vibe to my antique farm table. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, great finish, good design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Jersey.,  Mar 12, 2013

Very happy. Exactly what I was looking for. The price was very fair and the shipping was very fast. I would definitely buy from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Pleasant surprise on the quality of the product and the superhuman job of packing them for shipment. They blend well with the other modern balcony furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Stacking Chairs
 from CA and MI,  Mar 4, 2013

Purchased these in the glossy white as additional chairs. Solid, good quality with a nice paint job - no scratches or scuffs. One caveat: these are not for people who require, shall we say, a broad seat. The seat size is fine, but the arms can be constricting for someone who fills out the chair. Overall, cool, sturdy chairs at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought