Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Mount Arlington, NJ,  May 28, 2013

Chairs look great. They are for a smaller person, they are very comfortable considering they are all metal. For the price you can't ask for more, Im using them with a county style table im my eating kitchen and it looks like a designer put it togther. Two of the chairs arrived with scratches but in less than a week i receive replacement. Best customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Two of teh chairs arrived with minor scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Morton, IL,  May 28, 2013

I purchased a set of these for our dining room and after having them for several weeks, am pleased to report that I'm thrilled with them. With three toddlers active toddlers, these suit our needs perfectly. I love that little dings, bumps, and scratches will only improve these chairs' aesthetics!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, attractive, and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are can be used as outdoor/indoor furniture
 from Lomita, CA,  May 22, 2013

I love the tabouret chairs. They are exactly the right size and compliment my patio furniture. Wish I had room for more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, one had a stain...:(
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 20, 2013

chairs were great, I was dissapointed one had a VERY obvious orange mark on the seat that should have been noticed in packaging. The time of trying to exchange it isnt work it, it will go in the corner. Besides that they were exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality especially for the price, very sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro look is great
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 17, 2013

I bought these chairs for extra seating on the deck. I like the way I can stack them indoors when not in use. They are so comfortable, they fit the contour of your back & the arms are just right. I got white because of the neutral color. Was very tempted to go for one of the amazing colors available. The packaging was damaged, I called because one chair was damaged. They company sent me a replacement within the week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 7, 2013

These chairs are great - they are easy to clean and very comfortable. Accurate product description and come already assembled. I would definitely order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and cute!
 from Midwest,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought 8 of these. Heavy and very well made...not flimsy or cheap looking. The finish is awesome and glossy. I added seat cushions but you could easily sit in them without. Wanted to add a modern vibe to my antique farm table. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, great finish, good design
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Jersey.,  Mar 12, 2013

Very happy. Exactly what I was looking for. The price was very fair and the shipping was very fast. I would definitely buy from Overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 8, 2013

Pleasant surprise on the quality of the product and the superhuman job of packing them for shipment. They blend well with the other modern balcony furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Stacking Chairs
 from CA and MI,  Mar 4, 2013

Purchased these in the glossy white as additional chairs. Solid, good quality with a nice paint job - no scratches or scuffs. One caveat: these are not for people who require, shall we say, a broad seat. The seat size is fine, but the arms can be constricting for someone who fills out the chair. Overall, cool, sturdy chairs at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Mar 4, 2013

These chairs are stylish, comfortable and very reasonably priced. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from South Jordan, UT,  Mar 2, 2013

My husband and I couldn't decide on a color, so we went with white. Always a good choice! These chairs are ADORABLE (if you are into modern design, which I am... husband is coming around). They look good, seem sturdy and go with everything. The only criticism I have is the size of the seat. They are a bit narrow and the arms curve in and take up more of the seat than I would like. Big bums beware, not comfortable for lengthy meals or conversation. The kids love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from California,  Feb 28, 2013

I saw these chairs on the website and immediately fell in love. I decided to go ahead and purchase them based on the positive reviews and I was not disappointed. They arrived well packed and ready to put out immediately. I actually purchased them about a year ago and I'm still pleased with their appearance. These are great chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Conyers, Ga,  Feb 26, 2013

After looking at multiple Tolix knock offs, the price on these were worth the chance. I am far from disappointed. In fairness, I have not seen nor sat in the real thing to know what I'm missing. These chairs are great. They look rather squat in the picture, but here in my home they look amazing! They are sturdy yet lightweight, which is a must for a dining chair...in my opinion. I highly recommend putting felt pads on the bottom if you have wood, tile, or laminate flooring. They slide so much easier. Above all, the price is what makes these chairs five star worthy. We have 5 kids and are in no way willing to pay over $100 for one dining chair. If you want your house to look cool, have a mess of kids, and aren't a designer snob, then these are the chairs for you. Come on people...4 chairs for what you'd pay for one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from traverse city, MI,  Jan 14, 2013

i couldn't be happier with these chairs, nice coating, fairly heavy duty and were packed extremely well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly perfect
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Jan 11, 2013

Love these! the price is fantastic. super comfy, NICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
economical chairs
 from Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

Nice, economical kitchen chairs. They will suit my needs perfectly. The color and shine are nice with my modern decor. I weigh 130 lbs and would not recemmend them for anyone over 200 lbs. The seats are thinner sheets of metal than I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too good to pass on
 from Indpls, IN,  Dec 19, 2012

I ordered these chairs to have on hand for Thanksgiving crowd, as I had been looking at them for some time. They arrived AFTER Thanksgiving though. Because they are a great deal, and the reviews were good, I wll keep them. They're stacked quite nicely in my garage until they can be used...I'm not sorry I ordered them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, light, attractive, packed exceptionally well...not that hard to open.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these Chairs.
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

These chairs rock. My wife and I were looking to brighten up our dining room and pursue a more modern aesthetic, and these chairs fit the bill. I know some folks use them outside, but they look great around our dining room table. They're surprisingly comfortable, and we've received a lot of compliments. I was hesitant at first to buy them, but I'm glad we did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy metal chairs, they arrived stacked in a box without a blemish on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 4 and one was bent on the back.
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 17, 2012

These chairs were packaged very well, so obviously the one bent chair was intentionally packed that way. Too big and irritating to repackage (all 4 were in 1 box) to return. Another Overstock fail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off white, not true white - fine for my purposes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 172 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought