Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Portland, Texas,  Jul 29, 2012

I had picked out a chair at a competitor that I wanted and it was pricey. For the price of one chair, I bought 4. This purchase is too good to be true. The Chairs are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is everything that the other reviewers stated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 13, 2012

Beautifully designed, comfortable. Love that they stack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from Richmond, va,  Jul 11, 2012

These chairs are of GREAT quality. I'd definitely get them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish-FABULOUS-Fun
 from California,  Jun 19, 2012

You can pay a lot more for these chairs from other vendors. They are high quality, sturdy and stylish. They go very well with my contemporary mirror-top acrylic table. I found simple square chair pads (in royal blue) at another store that add a touch of comfort and a lot of pizzazz.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor chairs at a fantastic price.
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 18, 2012

I'm very happy with these chairs. They are comfortable, sturdy and exactly as described. They arrived within days and safely packed. The quality is excellent, especially at the very affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent, really worked out well
 from chicago, il,  May 10, 2012

compared to original product 75% of the price, very happy with look and overall product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from austin,  May 2, 2012

Love my chairs! They look fabulous and they are comfortable. Clean easily and look very similar to the real thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white Tabouret chairs
 from Paradise valley,AZ,  Apr 29, 2012

I love these chairs and they are nice and heavy quality. My only problem is one of them is chipping its paint off. Too big of a hassle to send back...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are quality chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 White Tabouret Chairs
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 11, 2012

chairs are great! Heavy, not light and cheap. They are wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern tolix chairs
 from fayetteville, ar,  Mar 7, 2012

these are a great set of chairs for such a good price. a good modern and industrial mix. the shipping was quick and my chairs came packaged very securely with no scratches or dents. perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great! sturdy!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Capital City, MI,  Feb 22, 2012

I love my chairs. Perfect as dining chairs for a modern industrial look. Came in perfect condition...careful packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Minnesota,  Feb 13, 2012

I was a bit tentative because the chairs are being used in an office. But no need to be hesitant. They are per and more than sturdy enough to survive my children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs were just as described and then some. Very well constructed and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 11, 2012

I am so pleased with these chairs. Can't beat the price and they look great. It looks to me on the site like one of the chairs has different leg positioning than the other. This is not the case. All four chairs are identical. I have them around a farm table and the effect is just what I wanted. So happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quality!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 17, 2012

the chairs were wrapped extremely carefully. none of the white metal powder coating was scratched. shipped quickly. i am beyond thrilled with my first purchase from overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product. looks very similar to some high end designer chairs we desired for our design studio, but for a fraction of the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, solid manufacturing, bargain price
 from Seattle, WA.,  Dec 20, 2011

For the price these are a great subsitute for the spendier French version. Chairs were delivered in a very rigid box with each chair stacked upon one another. There was protective sheeting between each chair and foam caps on the feet to protect them from scratches and dents in transit. My chairs came without any flaws - their white powder coating was unscratched and very shiny. The white color is very crisp and clean looking. I've paired the chairs with a provincial farmhouse table that goes well with the mix of chabby chic and new pieces in my suburban condo. The chairs are comfortable with the arms angling slightly so when you're eating it's not akward to lift your arms. I'm pleased with the solid manufacturing and cool design of these tabouret chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-quality, solid manufacturing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool dining chair
 from Farmington CT,  Dec 10, 2011

These chairs are an incredible value. Heavy weight metal , and so much better than folding chairs, for those occasional needs for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs for a Great Pric
 from California,  Dec 10, 2011

I love these chairs...love! They were such a fantastic deal for the price I paid and the quality is far better than I expected. There are a few tiny paint drips in the spraying but nothing that is noticeable unless you get extremely close up. They are sturdy, comfortable and stable. I am completely happy with these chairs and the look that they give my eat-in kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Midwest US,  Oct 13, 2011

These are great chairs. They come fully assembled, stacked & were b very well packed. They were a snap to unstack & unwrap. They look great and sit good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy chairs
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2011

I really like these chairs. They came scratched but when I wrote to Overstock, they replaced the scratched chairs. Because the feet have rubber on them, they were rather noisy against the hardwood floors but I put felt circles on them and they are prefect! I got tons of compliment on the chairs from friends so am really happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should buy these chairs!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 27, 2011

I am thrilled with these chairs!! I ordered them to go around a round table in my kids' craft/activity room, and they are the perfect size. I can sit in them comfortably, but they are also a great size for my kids (ages 2-8). I wanted something sturdy that would be hard to tip over, and these fit the bill perfectly. I can't imagine how one of my kids could even tip them. They look modern and clean and bright -- everyone who has been to my new house asks about them. I looked at similar chairs from many other vendors and this set is by far the best value. In short, go buy these! You'll find something to do with them. And did I mention that they stack?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought