Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy these Chairs.
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

These chairs rock. My wife and I were looking to brighten up our dining room and pursue a more modern aesthetic, and these chairs fit the bill. I know some folks use them outside, but they look great around our dining room table. They're surprisingly comfortable, and we've received a lot of compliments. I was hesitant at first to buy them, but I'm glad we did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy metal chairs, they arrived stacked in a box without a blemish on them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 4 and one was bent on the back.
 from Portland, ME,  Dec 17, 2012

These chairs were packaged very well, so obviously the one bent chair was intentionally packed that way. Too big and irritating to repackage (all 4 were in 1 box) to return. Another Overstock fail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Off white, not true white - fine for my purposes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seats
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 17, 2012

We purchased these chairs to replace our old and broken dining room chairs. These are trendy and perfect for our family. Easy to clean and strong enough to seat anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Very sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Thought
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 5, 2012

These chairs are fabulous! They arrived promptly and looked just like they do in the picture. They are stark white and beautiful - also surprisingly comfortable! I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chairs
 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI,  Dec 5, 2012

I love the chairs. They will be perfect in our basement. Would recommend for anyone that wants fun, multi-use chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was great. However, one of the chairs was bent and paint is chipped. Called overstock.com, will be replacing. Very helpful. Not an issue.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs
 from Springfield, MO,  Nov 21, 2012

Chairs sit comfortably. Look nice. Only had one problem, when they shipped the chairs, one of the chairs arrived with a bent leg, which you could then not sit properly in it. Kind of a shame. But nonetheless I brought out a big wrench and bent it back to normal. Just scraped a little paint off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clean looking chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Edmonds, WA,  Nov 8, 2012

The chairs came extremely fast (ordered on Saturday, 11/2 and were at my front door by Wednesday, 11/7) . They were packaged very carefully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs for the money!
 from Wooster, Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

These are wonderful chairs, and especially for the money I paid for them. They are exactly what I was wanting for my kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chairs!!!
 from Broomfield, co,  Nov 5, 2012

We are very pleased with these chairs! We have a small house and they fit perfectly and stack nicely! My 3 yr. old loves them and it is easy to wipe down when dirty. I would definitely get these chairs, they are worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price. Sturdy, comfortable and great with kids because you can wipe them down.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs!
 from Reno, NV,  Oct 29, 2012

I love these chairs! They came quickly and very well packed! They looked exactly like the picture! I ordered the matching bar stools. The only thing I don't love is that the arms of the chairs keep them from pushing all the way under the table, but it's not a huge deal breaker for me. Would recommend them to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and confy
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2012

I order these chairs for my shop, and I was amaze at the quality, they were perfect. Comfortable, strong, and nice looking. I am getting ready to by 8 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but don't expect bright white
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 18, 2012

I really like the chairs. When I unpackaged them, I thought the white was bright. As I put them next to our white legged table, I was a bit disappointed in the white of the chairs. They are definitely white, but just not a brilliant bright white. Good buy, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of a muted white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Phoenix,  Oct 16, 2012

I purchased these chairs about a month ago and am very happy with them. They arrived quickly and very well packaged. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great value
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

I am a college student and needed something beautiful that would be inexpensive but also last a long time. These chairs are beautiful to look at and really add style to the room, but also will be multi-functional and able to work in a variety of rooms when I move again. For some reason I wasn't anticipating how huge the package would be, and it was very difficult to get the chairs out. They were "well packed" in that they wouldn't have moved around or scratched each other while shipping, but it also added a lot of stress in opening a box and trying to force chairs out for over an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy and stylish chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2012

Made this purchase based on the tons of other great reviews and wasn't disappointed. These are nice sturdy chairs that are great for our small kitchen nook. Friends have commented on how cool they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are just as described!
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Oct 9, 2012

Just received the chairs. They were wrapped maticulously and it took a little work just to unwrap them. They are smooth to the touch and are not too heavy. We have a farmhouse style table and these go very well with it. We bought these to replace some red Pier 1 chairs that have a cottage feel to them. I love the new chairs so much better and they really seem to brighten the space. The other chairs were heavy and hard for our kids to move around. These new chairs are not heavy and smaller to move around. We are very excited to have them in our home. The ONLY negative thing I have to say is that there were a few very small flaws in the paint. It's not enough for me to return them, but they were not in 100% perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color seems to be just as it is pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are stable and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the chairs was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from chattanooga, tn,  Aug 29, 2012

very pleased with this purchase! chairs came fairly fast and in excellent condition. love the look! the only negative thing for our table is that the arms keep them from pushing under the table, but that doesn't make me love them any less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from California,  Aug 20, 2012

These chairs are exactly as described on the website, I couldn't be happier. They are actually very comfortable to sit in as well. They are made for indoor use, but I am using them outdoors, and suprisingly, they are holding up really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and cool!
 from lehigh valley, pa,  Aug 13, 2012

we bought these for dining chairs - we have a todder in the house and our fabric parson chairs were going downhill fast! these are study, cool, and easy to clean. very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are great
 from Portland Oregon,  Aug 12, 2012

they are great- I bought two sets for a cottage look dining area and they work really well. They are about as comfortable as metal chairs can be. They work aesthetically for adults and they are practical for kids- just wipe it down. We have them inside most of the time but for a big bbq where we needed all the seating we could find I put them out on the grass and no complaints- they didn't sink in and they looked awesome. They spent the night outside and didnt seem to suffer at all. Overall I am very pleased and 8 chairs for $$$ who can complain? Not me thats for sure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its white... no suprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are sturdy and they are stackable- they hold up great outside overnight as well as in the dining room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought