Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for price
 May 7, 2015

clean easy, stack, look clean sleek. great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Srurdy
 May 1, 2015

Received four of these and like them a lot solid sturdy chair a bit cold you need a cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 May 1, 2015

we use these on our patio with our wooden dining table - it looks so amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 14, 2015

These chairs came extremely well packaged and they are so fun and cute! I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Look and Feel and Fit!
 Apr 3, 2015

I ordered these to go with the wood with white tile dining table in our sunroom. My bulldog had chewed the rungs and half the seats off the previous set of chairs, and I really wanted something chew proof and funky to replace them. These more than fit the bill. Previous posts had issues with the proportions, stating that they wouldn't accommodate larger builds. Our family ranges from 5' 2" 100 Lbs - 6' 2" 200 Lbs and neither end of that spectrum had any discomfort. Oh and they arrived the day after I ordered them. Just another successful buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacking Chairs
 Apr 1, 2015

Look nice, using on patio so will have too see how they hold up but they are well made and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made it through hurricane sandy.
 Mar 21, 2015

Very good quality - made it through hurricane sandy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great use for boutique hotel restaurant....
 Mar 5, 2015

We use these in the patio - larger people will find the arms tight, but otherwise they're perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, as pictured
 Feb 3, 2015

I wanted to give this less than five stars but realistically there is nothing wrong with the way the chair is manufactured or how it arrived. I like the way they look and they are very sturdy so that is great. However, I live in a cold climate and the metal is not very comfortable, so this really is my fault for not realizing that before I ordered. But in case anyone else does you definitely can benefit from some chair cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saving and good quality
 Jan 22, 2015

For the price, these are amazing! Sturdy and well made, stackable is a bonus for apartment living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Look and Price.
 Jan 6, 2015

We mixed and matched these chairs around our old farm table. I love the crisp clean look of the white chairs mixed with the old farm table and chairs. I also purchased the Tabouret white counter stools to complete the look in our dinning, kitchen area of our beach condo. I've been told that it all looks amazing. The chairs and stools are very sturdy and do not require any assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 Jan 5, 2015

These chairs are so cool! I have a loft that has a very eclectic feel to it - lots of mixing of materials and interesting pieces. I purchased these chairs, and I was a little worried they would look like cheap outdoor plastic folding chairs. I was relieved that they were very unique and expensive looking. They really complete the dining area of my place. Also, they arrived within a week and were packaged very carefully. They were all in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Aug 23, 2014

I love these. When the set came, one was damaged and Overstock sent a new one right away. I love Overstock's customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from NYC,  Aug 7, 2014

Love these chairs. And love that there was NO assembly required!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs! Great price!!
 from Denver,  Aug 1, 2014

I ordered these chairs in the set of 4. They literally arrived 2 days later!! I could NOT believe how fast the shipping was! They arrived without any sort of damage or defects. They were already put together and we were able to put them to use right away. The white chairs with our 100 year old wood kitchen table, makes such a cool modern touch to our dining room. We have 3 boys and these chairs are going to be perfect as they grow too.. they wipe up super easy and are sturdy.. the quality is just perfect for families. I would totally recommend these chairs!! Rad!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic chairs, especially for the cost!
 from Midcoast Maine,  Jul 30, 2014

I love these chairs -- they're sturdy and really nice looking. And WAY less expensive than others just like them -- they're a GREAT DEAL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 16, 2014

Was hesitant to order these chairs after reading reviews saying they were small and hard to fit into. That is definitely not the case. I imagine if you are a very large person this might be the case, but it is more than enough room for an average size person. Chairs are comfortable enough for everyday use, the value is great, and they arrived undamaged and on time. Husband said they were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 from Little Rock,  May 30, 2014

The only way I could be happier is if they were free. Great style. Well made. Received faster than expected. Liked them so much I bought another pack of 4 in place of bench. Lots of compliments. Looks great in modern space with distressed table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern chairs
 from CA,  May 26, 2014

Great with our farm table in the back patio and pretty comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive quality adorable design
 from Waconia, mn,  May 21, 2014

Love these chairs. They are stylish, fun, perfectly sized, durable, and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought