Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from Nevada,  Aug 31, 2011

love this piece it fit perfectly with the other pieces I got to complete a wall in my living room it was easy to put together and seems sturdy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice console
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

Unit was shipped promptly. Package was a little rough on the outside but packing material was good and no damage to product. Assembly took about an hour with no special tools. Instructions were a little vague but understandable. Overall we are satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome TV Stand
 from Fairfield, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I received the item promptly and found no damages. The set up was easy and was definitely worth the purchase! If your looking for a nice TV stand, well look no further. The price itself is commendable and the quality is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Item in great condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, a good deal for themprice
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought this piece with the expectation that it would not be top notch quality. The price was good and it does the job. I added glue to the wood pegs to help make it more sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is average, but what do you expect for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White TV Stand
 from Indiana,  May 11, 2013

Easy to assemble and looks great. Very eye catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 17, 2013

Very good for the price. I had no problem putting it together on my own in a short period of time. Very clean lines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stand
 from Pittsburg,CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I haven't bought a product yet from Overstock that I didn't like. My husband had to assembly it and it didn't take long. He put it together using his tools. The direction wasn't complicated and looked great in our family room. We use this stand for a 70 inch stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color and it actually look like what I saw online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier than expected!!
 from Co,  Mar 12, 2013

I was worried when it arrived NOT put together. Although I have to say I pulled out my pink colored tool set and read the very simply directions and even at 6 months pregnant I still put it together. It doesn't call for a drill but I had one and it makes it go a lot quicker! Looks great! I also chose this because I have a 50 inch flat screen and its long enough that the tv doesn't hang over the sides. Looks great lot of pieces but its so well laid out for you to put together yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Washougal, WA,  Feb 25, 2013

This is a nice entertainment center, if you have a TV that is 46" or under. I was so excited to get this unit from the great reviews that when my husband put it together and we put our 60" TV above, it look really small. Not worth the money to send back, so only other option is to put it on CL. :( For me it didn't work, for a smaller TV it will be just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match as detailed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it for the price.
 from Southwest Florida,  Feb 13, 2013

This arrived extremely well packaged/padded. Lots of foam inserts protecting everything. Not a scratch on it when I unpacked it. The only part that confused me was the first step, attaching the end panels to the end braces. Once I figured out the "ledges" go to the back, everything went fine. Assembled it by myself (including with a bad knee) in under an hour. I love that the back panel screws on and isn't nailed on. Excellent quality for the price, and the sliding doors work great. No regrets at all, and it'll work great in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received Damaged Product
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Dec 6, 2012

While the product received was as shown on the website, we received the product with a gouge on the edge of the top of the table. Since it was white, it was obvious. Will probably get white-out or paint over it. The product was exactly what we wanted. I have notified Overstock.com to inform their shipping/quality control functions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this TV Stand
 from Daytona Beach, Florida,  Nov 16, 2012

I read most of the reviews on the product and was a little worried about how the assembly was going to go. We had no problem and had the stand together in an hour. The worst part was screwing on the back panel but my husband did that so it was all good! We did not use any glue or have to buy different parts. It went together and is very solid. I am very impressed overall with the quality and it looks fantastic in our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price I am very impressed with the quality. Sturdy and very easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent TV Stand.
 from FL,  Jul 27, 2012

The matterial used on this furniture are very good. Easy to build very sturdy when build correctly (you must turn the lock bolts about 2 turns ones it hits the wood) if this process is done correctly, it then will be very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, specially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet for the price
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Apr 20, 2012

Cabinet looks great- just what I had hoped. It was quite heavy to bring in the house, so I needed my husband's help. If you follow the instructions, not difficult to put together. Glass doors slide, which I couldn't tell from the picture. I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from New Smyrna Beach, FL,  Jan 11, 2012

Like the style. It didn't go together very tightly but at least the TV doesn't weigh much. One of the glass doors was broken but the company sent it out within a couple days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more cream. Not a bight white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality cams and other hardware.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thunmbs up
 from illinois,  Aug 17, 2011

It looked smaller than I thought when I got it, but it was perfect for my gamer child.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look didn't love the wiggly bolts
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2011

I noticed the other reviews about how the stand could be slightly wobbly, but that users used glue to keep it together. I was putting a 55' TV on it, so I really didn't want it to be wobbly at all. I've put together *** furniture before used similar bolts that lock into place, and these didn't tighten well at all. I was so nervous I was doing it wrong, I called my experienced building friend over to help out. He found the same issue. A few of the bolts got twisted and one even snapped apart. We settled on going to a hardware store and buying elbow braces to install in the bottom corners of the stand. The item was too large to try and send back, otherwise I would have scoured *** or something for someone's used *** furniture as it would have been much cheaper and sturdier. I like the look a lot, but I'm still freaked out that at any moment it's going to collapse even with the extra support. I'm pretty disappointed, but what can you do?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What we expected
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

Exactly what we were looking for. Needed a table that resembled a built in unit for our niche. Have a 55 inch TV sitting on top of it. Works well. What we expected for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Bellaire, Tx,  Mar 17, 2011

Easy to assemble. I did it myself in less than 2 hrs. Looks great in my living room. Arrived one day after I ordered it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for spare / play room
 from monmouth, nj,  Jan 12, 2011

Was looking for a white TV stand for our spare guest room that has turned into the kids tv / game room. I wouldn't say this is the highest quality but it is fairly solid. The only weakness is most of the support vertical beams are held by camlocks, those are the round slotted bolt-like things that tighten over a screwhead. Well those don't exactly "lock" into place, they simply hold in place. Some wood glue on all meeting surfaces is a simple fix. For the price you can't beat this piece.. in fact the only annoying part is the cheap ton of styrofoam that it comes shipped in and sheds tiny white particles everywhere! Perfect for a 42" flat and under, I wouldn't go any larger or it will look odd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Easton White Media Stand
Sale $283.49
Was $314.99
Naples White TV Stand
Today $226.98
(7)
Euro Style "Aurora' Coffee Table
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top