For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bathroom
 from wheeling Il,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought this for my bathroom vanity to sit on doing my makeup, and wanted the extra storage for excess cosmetic storage. It's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems solid or sitting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 7, 2012

I love this ottoman. The size is perfect! Can be used as seating, an ottoman, or flip the top and use to set drinks/food on! I bought 2 of these for a beach condo, and they are perfect. The fake leather is a bit glossy, but for the price they are a great item. They are heavy and sturdy and well made. They are a bright white, which is what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NY, NY,  Sep 14, 2011

Bought a storage cube from Overstock previously and wanted to get another one. Couldn't find the same item but found this as an alternate which matched my desk perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nce quality and definitely worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage cube with wood serving tray.
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2012

The product arrived promptly, and was exactly what I was looking for. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 from Chicago,  Jul 30, 2013

Very cute, I used it in small guest room. It can be a nightstand, chair or luggage holder

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST THE RIGHT SIZE!!!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 25, 2013

We purchased a large, curved leather sofa with an ottoman that "is supposed to fit in the corned area", except my husband tends to take it all up! So after searching several web sites looking for a smaller one to blend in with the color scheme and size, I came upon this one. It fits next to the larger one quite well and has a bonus in that the top turns over and becomes a tray!!! So guess who's the lucky one now--ME. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a similar situation. It's even pet friendly as it wipes clean with ease, and we have 3 big dogs. It's a great quality and you can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
muti-use storage cube
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Jun 30, 2013

I purchased this multi-use for a client. It completed her daughter's "play room". I put it at the end of a slipper chair , so she can use it as s foot rest, storage, or to use the tray top as a table. I was happy with the quality and color , and would order it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of synthetic leather. It does not look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

This storage cube/ottoman is just perfect for what I needed, a bit of extra seating in my small scale living/dining room with room for a couple of light throws to fit in for quick access.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine for what I needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! I love them!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Unlike comments of others, mine are not "shiny". I purchased two for a beach property and they are exactly what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeds price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product well made
 from mass,  Mar 23, 2013

Product is jest what i was looking for . Looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very cheap...going to return it
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

I know is not expensive, but it actually looks very cheap. I DO not recommend this product unless you don't care about the quality and the look.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical but Skimpy Quality
 from Del Mar, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought these to use as ottomans and extra seating in a pinch. I knew that I was getting re pleather rather than real leather. The o.co photo makes them appear a bit off-white, but they are very white and a bit glossy. (My monitor has always been in sync with other o.co photos, but it could be the lighting used for the photo.) However, my main issue is with the finishing on the underside of the top (when you flip it over to use the tray); it's very cheaply done with visible staples along the edging that are not covered by some edge band or even painted in order to make them less noticeable. I will find a solution for that, rather than sending them back. They are practical as pull ups or to bring the tray onto a lap. Wouldn't be too comfortable as seating as not much padding in the top. So, all in all, only OK for the price/quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cube is stark white, but appeared a bit off white on my monitor (which is generally true to color)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just OK. The pleather is what you expect from description but finish could be better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 9, 2011

Despite the description being accurate, I still think this item is grossly overpriced. It's essentially a box covered in pleather. If I would have seen this at a store I would keep walking. But I bought it online so now I'm sitting on it as I'm typing this review.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top