Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool white!
 from CA & MI,  Jun 28, 2010

I love that these are true white, not an off-white or similar color. Wood tray sides came with no nicks or scratches. Clean, bright and contemporary, but they could also easily work in a cottage setting with white trims or woodwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a great versatile piece, especially for a small space. I have it in a crowded studio and use it equally as a side table and an ottoman, it has functioned beautifully as both!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had this a little over a month and it seems to be holding up great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jan 23, 2015

I have this tucked in the corner of my living room, ready to pull out to use for extra seating. It's too high, in my opinion, to be comfortable for an ottoman (to put my feet up on). But I'll be happy for extra seating next time we have a crowd over. I haven't decided what to store in it, but it's great to know I have a little storage space just waiting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an ok product. This looks ok, built ok, functions ok. If you want a TEMPORAY SOLUTION then this should work for a while. I do not believe this item will last or be a permanent storage solution.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern storage cubes
 from florida,  Jun 21, 2012

I really like these storage cubes. They can hold alot of items and they look great!. I also have the Milano storage bench. They are a perfect match. Pay close attention to the dimensions...I was a little shocked at how big they are, The feet are easily removeable though, so you have options :).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was good except I think the color is more ivory... NOT bright white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Milano White Leatherette Storage Cube
 from Lancaster, NY,  Jul 27, 2011

I love them. . . I use the two of them as a coffee table in my living room. . .they are good to store things in as I live in a very small townhouse so I'm always looking where to store things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love them, I ordered 2. . .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 21, 2011

I need to buy a few more, wish they put this back in stock. I used them as nightstands and it looks great with my white leather platform bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

I've purchased other ottomans like this from Overstock, and this is just as nice. Love that it is truly bright white (not ivory/cream). Great for a guestroom chair set up. Packaged nicely for shipping, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, this is a bright white!
  • How is the quality of the product? Solidly constructed
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Cube
 from NY, NY,  Jun 2, 2011

Really great storage cube and ideal for my studio apt. It fits perfectly in a corner where I can use it as a seat to put my shoes on in the morning before leaving for work. It inside also houses alot of stuff that can be hidden away when not in use. Love this purchase and the color/quality is worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very stable and perfect as a vanity chair
 from new jersey,  May 17, 2011

i ordered this as a stool for my vanity in the bathroom and love it. it is really quite a bright white color that may not be easily visible looking at the screen. the big upside for me was that it was much sturdier/stable than i expected. my only complaint was that the product had a scratch on the side but of course, i attribute this more to sub-par packaging. you can fit a lot of stuff in this storage cube (i have stored all my guest towels and i still have plenty of space).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Cube
 from California,  Mar 16, 2011

Nice storage cube. It is a real bright white, not an off white. The storage space holds more than you would expect. Great as a end table. The tray is a very dark brown, almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value - Beautiful Ottomans
 from Edmonton, AB,  Jan 16, 2011

I purchased these ottomans to match two leather chairs that I bought from costco. For the price, these ottomans are an exceptional value! I was looking to custom order ottomans like these...but was reluctant to pay twice the price of both of these for just one custom ottoman! The quality of these far exceed my expectations! The inside of the ottoman is well constructed and the quality of the tray on the reverse side of the ottoman top looks very high end - as does the leather material that they are made of. They are quite large, comfortable and offer ample storage. And as this was my first overstock order, I am extremely pleased with how quickly they arrived and the care to which they were packaged with. My only disappointment was that I couldn't get these shipped to Canada. Instead, I had them sent to my parent's home in Arizona since my husband and I were traveling there for the holidays and brought them back with us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too white
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 14, 2010

I ordered this to go in a small contemporary living room. The material's too white, however - very cold and uninteresting. Also, it arrived with a broken leg. It's going back. Great service from overstocks, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Long Beach, NY,  Sep 13, 2010

Unbelievable! Great quality, fast shipping and at half the price of ones I priced at another retailer. I got two for the price of one without the ridiculous shipping costs. They are a great addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfert for low-traffic areas
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 4, 2010

I have 2 of these nice large storage cubes. One sits on either side of my TV console. Filled one with extra cords and the other with extra pillows. I absolutely love them. I would be concerned using them in a high-traffic situation. The leatherette would get scratched up far too quickly if rubbed by shoes and things. Had that not been the case I would have ordered 2 more to use in place of a coffee table. Came fully-assembled and well-packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 15, 2010

I bought this to go in my bathroom, I'm using it instead of a wooden vanity bench. It fits perfectly plus I gained some storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality and sizable storage
 from San Francissco, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

This product is as expected and I'm happy with it except: 1) the manufacturer should have been more careful with the glue on the surface. Mine didn't come that perfect as the white show some dirty finger print. 2) I will never buy anything that do not have additional discount again. Out of 10 items I bought, many items actually have extra discount when I received them. Doesn't feel good to know that I could have save quite a lot more if I've waited. Since this is shipped by UPS, the UPS delivery guy was so kind to carry it up to 3rd floor by foot. Apparently UPS do not carry anything to the apartment without elevator. And yes, I tip him since he was so kind to help me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought