Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great !
 from bronx, new york,  Jun 6, 2011

I am redecorating my bedroom and am going with a boutique style hotel look. When I came across this bench I knew I had to have it. It looks rich looking and very modern. I placed it at the foot of my bed and boy does it pop. I was scared when I recevied the package because the box was pretty beaten up. Thank goodness it was just the box and not the bench. It's very light and love the flip tray on top.Percfect to enjoy breakfast in bed with. I debated and on getting this bench thank goodness. I showed a coworker the bench and noticed it was sold out. I was so happy I didn't wait. You won't be either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Boston,ma,  May 24, 2011

Just as expected from the pic, it's nice looking and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but fragile
 from Central Arizona,  Dec 19, 2012

If you need it for looks ... it is perfect. If you need it for function ... not a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fragile ... do not sit on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2011

Love this bench, it was perfect for my foyer. It is white/white which is what I was wanting. The top comes off easily and can be used as a tray or to put decorations on, perfect size and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage bench
 Jul 11, 2015

I like this bench and it looks nice, but the feet were so wobbly, I just took them off. Hard to move around, but still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Jul 3, 2015

this is a great piece a little bit more narrow then I had anticipated but all in all very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 May 28, 2015

love it. Holds more than I thought it would and looks great at the bottom of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white synthetic leather storage bench
 from philadelphia,pa,  Jun 18, 2014

i enjoy this bench with serving tray that can be used for feet or extra seating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2013

Needed a small storage bench to go under the window in our remodeled guest bedroom. This is perfect. Great height for a seat for kids or adults, good storage space, looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair quality
 from New York,  May 8, 2013

Have purchased quite a bit from this website and now thinking of going to Wayfair their quality seems better, and they reward you with money for purchases. Thank you,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? showed better than it actualy is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I recommend the bench to anyone who is looking for a beautiful storage space with style. Its excellent for entertaining and lounging. The bench is good for both large and small spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was white not off-white as I have experienced with other products. White is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sturdy and design fits well with my lifestyle. Serving tray when I'm entertaining and bench when I am lounging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate nice to get a product that looks exactly like its picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size!
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 16, 2013

Just the right piece for storing extra linens in my guest room. Easy to clean and looks classy without looking cheap. The price was right too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bench
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2013

I was looking for a white bench to place at the foot of my bed. I was very disappointed when this bench arrived as it is very small and low to the ground. There is not much storage room in it either. I'm keeping it until I can find a larger bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white, just like the picture looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair, there are some scraps on the top, but hard to notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench very nice and useful
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Feb 7, 2013

The storage bench is very useful and am keeping it full with seasonal clothing. It's also convenient for sitting on, although two more inches high would have made it easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - didn't know top was not hinged, but really didn't matter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should have mentioned that lid was not hinged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White "Leather" Storage Bench
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2012

Honestly, I would be much happier if it had been cheaper....The description was accurate and the picture was excellent. It's the piece I wanted...but for the price, I was expecting to be "wow-ed" and I was just "meh-ed" ... But it serves its purpose and it's what we wanted. So, thanks o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty good... I would have been happier with the quality had the price been lower....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have no complaints...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

would recommend this to anyone looking for a White Bench, as it is WHITE... absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, no depth
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

The storage bench seems sturdy and there was no labor required. It is really white and makes the leather look more like pleather or plastic. The storage is lacking. It fit a full size comforter and one sheet set, that's it. I was really hoping for something with more storage. Disadvantage to online shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely white, so much so that it looks very fake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected - very happy with this item
 from Prince George, BC,  Dec 26, 2012

This item was exactly as described & just what I was looking for. It was a great price, even with the cost of shipping added in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate - item is a brigth white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

A very easy piece to put together, simple twist in legs. I love the look of the leather, very rich, it is pure white, smaller scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and solid
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

At first, I was disappointed to see such a small package for the ottoman, and then I noticed the legs need to be assembled. No big deal. And I was assuming that it would be bigger, although the description is accurate. It seats 2 people comfortably. The inside storage area is nice, the build feels very stable / solid, and it looks chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same...beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid build, and super easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought