Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great !
 from bronx, new york,  Jun 6, 2011

I am redecorating my bedroom and am going with a boutique style hotel look. When I came across this bench I knew I had to have it. It looks rich looking and very modern. I placed it at the foot of my bed and boy does it pop. I was scared when I recevied the package because the box was pretty beaten up. Thank goodness it was just the box and not the bench. It's very light and love the flip tray on top.Percfect to enjoy breakfast in bed with. I debated and on getting this bench thank goodness. I showed a coworker the bench and noticed it was sold out. I was so happy I didn't wait. You won't be either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Boston,ma,  May 24, 2011

Just as expected from the pic, it's nice looking and sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but fragile
 from Central Arizona,  Dec 19, 2012

If you need it for looks ... it is perfect. If you need it for function ... not a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fragile ... do not sit on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 1, 2011

Love this bench, it was perfect for my foyer. It is white/white which is what I was wanting. The top comes off easily and can be used as a tray or to put decorations on, perfect size and comfortable to sit on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white synthetic leather storage bench
 from philadelphia,pa,  Jun 18, 2014

i enjoy this bench with serving tray that can be used for feet or extra seating

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 from Texas,  Jul 6, 2013

Needed a small storage bench to go under the window in our remodeled guest bedroom. This is perfect. Great height for a seat for kids or adults, good storage space, looks more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair quality
 from New York,  May 8, 2013

Have purchased quite a bit from this website and now thinking of going to Wayfair their quality seems better, and they reward you with money for purchases. Thank you,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? showed better than it actualy is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Bronx, NY,  Apr 12, 2013

I recommend the bench to anyone who is looking for a beautiful storage space with style. Its excellent for entertaining and lounging. The bench is good for both large and small spaces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was white not off-white as I have experienced with other products. White is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is sturdy and design fits well with my lifestyle. Serving tray when I'm entertaining and bench when I am lounging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate nice to get a product that looks exactly like its picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size!
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 16, 2013

Just the right piece for storing extra linens in my guest room. Easy to clean and looks classy without looking cheap. The price was right too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White bench
 from Michigan,  Mar 7, 2013

I was looking for a white bench to place at the foot of my bed. I was very disappointed when this bench arrived as it is very small and low to the ground. There is not much storage room in it either. I'm keeping it until I can find a larger bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white, just like the picture looks
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair, there are some scraps on the top, but hard to notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage bench very nice and useful
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Feb 7, 2013

The storage bench is very useful and am keeping it full with seasonal clothing. It's also convenient for sitting on, although two more inches high would have made it easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good - didn't know top was not hinged, but really didn't matter
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Should have mentioned that lid was not hinged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White "Leather" Storage Bench
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 30, 2012

Honestly, I would be much happier if it had been cheaper....The description was accurate and the picture was excellent. It's the piece I wanted...but for the price, I was expecting to be "wow-ed" and I was just "meh-ed" ... But it serves its purpose and it's what we wanted. So, thanks o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty good... I would have been happier with the quality had the price been lower....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have no complaints...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

would recommend this to anyone looking for a White Bench, as it is WHITE... absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellant.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, no depth
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

The storage bench seems sturdy and there was no labor required. It is really white and makes the leather look more like pleather or plastic. The storage is lacking. It fit a full size comforter and one sheet set, that's it. I was really hoping for something with more storage. Disadvantage to online shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely white, so much so that it looks very fake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected - very happy with this item
 from Prince George, BC,  Dec 26, 2012

This item was exactly as described & just what I was looking for. It was a great price, even with the cost of shipping added in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate - item is a brigth white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2012

A very easy piece to put together, simple twist in legs. I love the look of the leather, very rich, it is pure white, smaller scale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and solid
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

At first, I was disappointed to see such a small package for the ottoman, and then I noticed the legs need to be assembled. No big deal. And I was assuming that it would be bigger, although the description is accurate. It seats 2 people comfortably. The inside storage area is nice, the build feels very stable / solid, and it looks chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same...beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid build, and super easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little bench
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2012

It arrived very quickly. It had a small blemish on the top of the bench but I wasn't going to bother with the hassle of returning it. The lid is heavy! So getting in and out of the storage part of the bench is a bit of a challenge for me. It is smaller inside than I pictured but overall I am very happy with bench.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

This product came quickly and was very easy to put together -- you only have to add the feet to the bench. I ordered it for my guest bedroom and took awhile to find the right size and correct white that I needed to match the rest of the decor (most say white but looks more like cream). It's simple but elegant, and for the price, an unbeatable value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate -- it's white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and even though it's not real leather, everyone thinks it's leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for the end of my king size bed. It looks a little small and is definitely smaller than what I was expecting. When the box came, I didn't think it could be the bench! Totally my fault, but just wanted to highlight that for future shoppers. As for the specific bench, it looks good and doesn't look cheap. Super easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good- doesn't look cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top