Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great centerpiece
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 15, 2011

It is perfect size as a centerpiece for my dining room table, which is 3.5'x5'. Overall, it is light-- don't expect something heavy like porcelain or glass-- but sturdy. The vase color is beautiful, and the white flowers compliment it perfectly. I was concerned that it would look "poor" with only two branches and a magnolia, but I was pleasantly surprised to find that wasn't the case. There is no need for additional flowers-- the assembled vase looks just right. The assembly directions were long and detailed, but worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommened unless you are have some artistic
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I should have read the reviews first....You have to put everything together--Yourself! I do not have an artistic bone in my body...and it shows...I had a problem with cutting the Sponge Block that goes inside the vase...not enough flowers or Moss to make the item look as shown in the picture. 2 long stems and one short flower ...The few flowers sent for the Vase are crooked and will not stay straight. For the price...It should have come ready to sit on the table...The only positive thing I have to say is that the Vase is a Beautiful Color Red ..other than that...this is one unhappy customer! I would have sent back...However daughter had thrown box away and everything is sitting sloppily in the pretty Red Vase. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice like picture
 from CA,  Jun 25, 2014

I orderted the red vase, good bamboo, shiny bright red color as picture. I like the vase but not really like the flower, it's not really white (offwhite or beige), for red vase, the flowers should be whiter to increase the impression ot it. Flowers look dry & not fresh even though I soaked in water and tried to bend the wrinkle top straight. A small thing is instruction was a cheap print out paper, unfortunately my instruction was printed out from out- of- ink printer, so it was not clear to read. Online said Thailand vase but it was made in Vietnam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this as a centerpiece for my live edge dining table and haven't actually placed the flowers in it to date, as a friend said he'd do it as he's an Artist but to no avail, I've decided to take it to a florist to arrange it as I'm sure it'll be beautiful as a centerpiece, kind of pricey however for a very thinly made shall vase, but it matches my Eero Saarinen Knoll executive arm chairs that compliment the vase nicely, so looking forward to it being arranged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrangement
 Aug 8, 2015

Since when do you order a silk arrangement and receive a box with all of the parts to put it together by yourself? Unpleasant surprise!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy!
 Aug 7, 2015

I bought this for the office and it only took me a few minutes to put together. Getting compliments on it too. Going to get either this one or the Calla Lilly one for my house. Hard decision to make because I love them both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Easy
 Jul 22, 2015

Not easy putting it together, instructions are not great. You must spray to open the flowers, at times they just fall off, setting up the vase not clear. The red is nothing like the red vase on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It takes me 15mins to build the arrangement and it just look like the picture showed. Elegant and beautiful. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red vase
 May 21, 2015

Perfect accent for my dinning room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Apr 21, 2015

I use these piece as a cente piece on my living room table , it really brings out the color in my rugs , Im looking for another style to swith out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Lovely addition to dining room armoir

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Apr 1, 2015

Love the container but didn't care much for the flowers. Decided to keep container and fill with something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 Mar 18, 2015

Nice table piece vibrant color. Wasn't impressed with floral arrangement inside. But would reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Mar 14, 2015

Beautiful!!! Looks gorgeous in my dinig table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous centerpiece
 Feb 21, 2015

I previously purchased a tall floor vase from Overstock previously that is the same glossy red as this piece. The two pieces coordinate very well in my great room. The bowl is weighty enough but not heavy. I did not assemble the flowers exactly has shown online but created my own arrangement and even added some stems I already had. You do not have to be artsy / crafty to pull this together, just use some creativity. There is no wrong way to arrange it. I love it and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but...
 Feb 13, 2015

Don't buy if assembly is going to be a hassle. The vase itself is beautiful, and the flowers and stems are gorgeous. However, the arrangement is slightly complicated (for me, at least.) For example, I have no idea how the branch on the right hand side in the image was bent at that angle. I would have broken the branch had I tried it. Mine looks a tad awkward (I still love it and placed it at the top of a bookshelf) and I would have rated it five stars if assembly would have been easier. The flowers are beautiful and I mist them once a month for that fresh look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer in person
 Jan 11, 2015

Had to spray water and open petals. It's delicate but well worth the time and effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2015

This is a great deal. The decoration looks really stylish. The red color of the bamboo vase is a deep beautiful red. I order lots of stuff on-line and frequently end of wanting to return them because they don't match my expectations. This one is a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauftiul - but....
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 12, 2014

This required a lot of work to put together. Since I, like some others am not very crafty - it was too much work for me, especially since I wasn't expecting. I couldn't quite get it like the picture so I'm disappointed with that. Otherwise, the vase is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

PERFECT SIDE CERTAIN OR TABLE PIECE!! I'VE USED IT FOR ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought